641 posts

ah. may i ask, how do you obtain that?
konspiracy
post Feb 15 2009, 12:09 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Feb 15 2009, 12:04 AM)
means that u dun need to sign the cert online?
i also want that application

btw what will happen if we reveal our imei?
if you simply post your IMEI about, some peeps might use it to make fake phones using your IMEI. thats about all i know laugh.gif
konspiracy
post Feb 15 2009, 12:35 AM

641 posts

huuuk its driving me up the wall that i cant sign Marble Maze
konspiracy
post Feb 15 2009, 01:47 AM

641 posts

im off to bed as well...Zzzzzzz. night ya'll!
konspiracy
post Feb 15 2009, 11:01 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 15 2009, 10:38 AM)
nop  unsure.gif

Added on February 15, 2009, 10:41 amWaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa got my developer cert today.........hop hop horaiii~

get here http://cer.s603rd.cn/
gah the downsides of being a total banana sleep.gif"

morning tubians. baru bangun laugh.gif
konspiracy
post Feb 15 2009, 11:09 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Feb 15 2009, 11:06 AM)
why transfer using pcsuite, i transfer using windows media player. no problem.
i just dump the songs in mass storage mode laugh.gif
konspiracy
post Feb 15 2009, 03:39 PM

641 posts

http://www.brthemes.com/category/5th-themes

a lot of S60 v5 themes biggrin.gif
konspiracy
post Feb 15 2009, 04:05 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Feb 15 2009, 04:03 PM)
ni nid care bout all those "kids"...i personally think u did a great job as a ts...no nid describe so much how good u r...for those hu wanna know how good tis ts is jz look at the fp.. thumbup.gif
yes i agree! i like the new fp. much easier to find things than the one in V7
konspiracy
post Feb 15 2009, 04:17 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(NicJolin @ Feb 15 2009, 04:16 PM)
I wished to as well
Apparently the bluetooth keep failing, else I wont be using the goddamn pcsuite to transfer the files
Will use my own method instead
oh why use bluetooth? use the data cable
konspiracy
post Feb 15 2009, 04:40 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Feb 15 2009, 04:39 PM)
erm..any1 using nano charger or ted baker charger???? thinking of buying it but nid some feedback from ppl that bought it already
one of our tubians here ordered a Ted Baker charger. i forgot who though
konspiracy
post Feb 15 2009, 09:45 PM

641 posts

i had the no gateway prob too. i did a soft reset yesterday and i havent had a chance to test it out again. the college wifi worked when i was using v11
konspiracy
post Feb 15 2009, 09:50 PM

641 posts

how to soft reset??is it the *#7370#??
yeap. default password is 12345
konspiracy
post Feb 15 2009, 09:53 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 15 2009, 09:51 PM)
oih soft reset *#7780# larrr not #*7370#  doh.gif
TS wrote: To Soft Reset - ONLY RESET ALL SETTING TO DEFAULT (FACTORY SETTING)

*#7370# You need your lock code for this by default it is 12345

i followed this leh. its memang soft reset
konspiracy
post Feb 15 2009, 09:59 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(xrossf1re @ Feb 15 2009, 09:57 PM)
How many types of garmin that works with 5800?  doh.gif
well technically, none works. but 1 of it is compatible (which is the one for S60 v3) tongue.gif Garmin does not work 100% on the tube as you cant type in addresses and you have to keep VirtualKey running in the background
konspiracy
post Feb 15 2009, 10:02 PM

641 posts

ayyohh...so how now?
do i need to do the *#7780# or #*7370#??
*#7370#. if im not mistaken *#7780# is hard reset. before you do your soft reset, you can backup your data and restore it later (if you want to save your settings). your mem card will not be affected
konspiracy
post Feb 15 2009, 10:03 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(xrossf1re @ Feb 15 2009, 10:01 PM)
err.... so how come mine doesn't have voice navigation?  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
did you install all the files properly? i followed the instructions on the front page. worked like a charm.

Added on February 15, 2009, 10:03 pm
QUOTE(kianwee @ Feb 15 2009, 10:03 PM)
Does soft reset delete smses and phone book entries as well?
yes it will. but you can backup your data and restore it back after doing soft reset

This post has been edited by konspiracy: Feb 15 2009, 10:03 PM
konspiracy
post Feb 15 2009, 10:09 PM

641 posts

nope i havent. havent got a chance lol. i will test it out tomorrow though. i got no wifi at home
konspiracy
post Feb 15 2009, 10:14 PM

641 posts

i realised that when i first tested out my tube on the college's wifi, it had difficulty connecting to a 2 bar signal. it only connected to a stronger signal
konspiracy
post Feb 15 2009, 10:24 PM

641 posts

you can use Slick. previously there was a version of MSN but it doesnt let you sign in anymore

Added on February 15, 2009, 10:24 pm
QUOTE(echo.Garden @ Feb 15 2009, 10:23 PM)
T_T yawnz... so many things to edit in the theme... swt... T_T
are you editting a theme? cool

This post has been edited by konspiracy: Feb 15 2009, 10:24 PM

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0205sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:02 AM