19 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

i'm so f**k now..., she's might be pregnant...

Hakkinen
post Feb 11 2009, 02:31 AM

83 posts

If this is the case, TS is not a gentlement at all. U never make use of drugs, but you made use of alcohol to get someone. How lame.

If this is the way that cause the incident, if I were the girl I will make a police report that you were raping and sue you to court. It is obvious the winning percentage is not high, but it is already enough to ruin your future. The most useful evidence that could be the worms.

QUOTE(talexeh @ Feb 10 2009, 06:50 PM)
Ohh... so you are that guy that Sue complained to me about? You basket, you said it's just for a drink but you made her too drunk to make any decision & now it has come to this.

Prepare yourself!
TSreinhard
post Feb 11 2009, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(talexeh @ Feb 10 2009, 06:50 PM)
Ohh... so you are that guy that Sue complained to me about? You basket, you said it's just for a drink but you made her too drunk to make any decision & now it has come to this.

Prepare yourself!
who's Sue?
hoax
post Feb 11 2009, 09:40 AM

72 posts

Marry her and be a good dad.

TSreinhard
post Feb 11 2009, 09:41 AM

QUOTE(Huey_nee @ Feb 10 2009, 08:11 PM)
Hmm.... tough problem here, poor you... Y dont you think it this way:

One fine day, your gf comes to you and says:"Dear, there is this 1 colleague in my office who wanted to fling with me. I went for a drink with him, twice.We had ONS. He shoot outside though, but my period is late now... I worried I might get pregnant. I love you so much I dont even thinking of leaving u. He is just average, you are definitely hotter than him. What should I do?"

All this while, you use your cock to think. This time, y dont you just use your brain to sort things out? Oh.. Do you have one? I doubt that
this wont happen, trust me
and besides, this is not the problem at hand

btw, already 25 days and still no best friend visit her cry.gif

Added on February 11, 2009, 9:45 am
QUOTE(hoax @ Feb 11 2009, 09:40 AM)
cant ooo
she's too average and besides, shes too old for me

This post has been edited by reinhard: Feb 11 2009, 09:45 AM
rockstar teddy
post Feb 11 2009, 09:49 AM

796 posts

dude..
25days late or ??
mis calculate?
happy4ever
post Feb 11 2009, 09:53 AM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

QUOTE(reinhard @ Feb 11 2009, 09:41 AM)
cant ooo
she's too average and besides, shes too old for me
And you'd hit it anyway! laugh.gif

why so cheap? auntie also don let go...kasi makan je...

TSreinhard
post Feb 11 2009, 09:57 AM

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Feb 11 2009, 09:53 AM)
And you'd hit it anyway!  laugh.gif

why so cheap? auntie also don let go...kasi makan je...
even tho i feel like shit, your statement makes me smile
happy4ever
post Feb 11 2009, 10:06 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(reinhard @ Feb 11 2009, 09:57 AM)
even tho i feel like shit, your statement makes me smile
Actually, some matured ladies are really hot. No doubt about it.
There is some thing in them that makes younger men goes wild.

Maybe their smile, looks, body, mentality, or simply men finds it kinky to be subdued (in bed).

As the saying goes, the older the chilli, the hotter it is! laugh.gif
ac_N1
post Feb 11 2009, 10:07 AM

brotherhood of the leaves
1,029 posts

leo0089
post Feb 11 2009, 10:08 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Feb 11 2009, 10:06 AM)

Maybe their smile, looks, body, mentality, or simply men finds it kinky to be subdued (in bed).

As the saying goes, the older the chilli, the hotter it is!  laugh.gif
LOL....

and LOL at the pic too......LOL...
happy4ever
post Feb 11 2009, 10:36 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(leo0089 @ Feb 11 2009, 10:08 AM)
LOL....

and LOL at the pic too......LOL...
Don't you LOL too much, boy... i'll solicit your personal info from the Admins, hunt you down, and send kisses down to your gonads...and see if you still can LOL me after that.
leo0089
post Feb 11 2009, 10:44 AM

147 posts

LOL.... oooookkkaaayyy.....
TSreinhard
post Feb 11 2009, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Feb 11 2009, 10:06 AM)

As the saying goes, the older the chilli, the hotter it is!  laugh.gif
i have to agree
maybe should break wif my gf and go on with this one
geekster129
post Feb 11 2009, 12:05 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

You got two choice:

1. Marry her and be a good dad.
2. Ask her to abort the baby and be haunted by your sin for the rest of your life.
anQi
post Feb 11 2009, 01:53 PM

757 posts

Marry her and be a good dad
devil_x
post Feb 11 2009, 02:19 PM

483 posts

finaly finished reading

good luck for...
1. she dont get pregnant