19 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

i'm so f**k now..., she's might be pregnant...

kukusami
post Feb 10 2009, 12:44 PM

Marry her and be a good dad
blek
post Feb 10 2009, 01:07 PM

719 posts

u are going to loose ur gf if she find out

marry ur colleague n be a good dad!
sky006
post Feb 10 2009, 01:28 PM

58 posts

yes, be a good dad
lamely_named
post Feb 10 2009, 01:42 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

Trying really really hard not to laugh like crazy now. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by lamely_named: Feb 10 2009, 01:50 PM
SUSPVCpipe
post Feb 10 2009, 01:47 PM

custom made
1,362 posts

QUOTE(felixfoo @ Feb 9 2009, 11:56 AM)
swt.... he seeking advice ..... and u all ... ...  ts dn panic , go to farmasi buy the pregnant test stuff , and give her to test , than onl go to hospital government and do comfirmation ...... if kena .... than ask her about it , would she still continue or drop it .....
eh eh... senang senang je....
btw

ronnie
post Feb 10 2009, 01:48 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Congrats !!!!
be a dad and have sleepless nites
leo0089
post Feb 10 2009, 02:01 PM

147 posts

u din talk to her... she worry... of course delay la...

girls worry disturb hormone...sure delay... i know how u feel...

take the test... cheap wat...the urine test dat one... but make sure more than one month...

just find things to do first la... dun wry first... and talk to her...

for me, i dun think she's pregnant.... laugh.gif
chamelion
post Feb 10 2009, 02:24 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

Feb 14 is round corner.. Proposed to her!!! Happy father day!!!
SUSbilabong
post Feb 10 2009, 02:27 PM

38 posts

abortion is illegal in malaysia, nuff said .....

be a good father, lots of ppl jeles with you, ya know...

anyway, congrats...
chezzball
post Feb 10 2009, 02:36 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

HMm.. u propose on Valentine;s day loh.. marriage is only ONCE a lifetime and if u misses this Valentine day, ur next Valentine date will be with your kid dy... better make it fast loh.. clock is ticking... 4 days left.
evilpuppy
post Feb 10 2009, 02:45 PM

4,092 posts

hv sex with your gf then marry her instead your colleague. rolleyes.gif
TSreinhard
post Feb 10 2009, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Feb 10 2009, 02:45 PM)
hv sex with your gf then marry her instead your colleague. rolleyes.gif
already done that but gf is not pregnant at all
this fling meanwhile seems to be
i think i will buy pregnancy test and test her, it should reveal by now if she is pregnant or not
if she is not, then i hope this woman will not try to trap me or ruin my relationship wif my gf

if she is... rclxub.gif
ZNS
post Feb 10 2009, 03:01 PM

Jeeeezzzzz.... You wanted a fling but you dont dare to accept the 'after-affect'.

Free food you say? Yes I'm all for it, but still i would be cautious.
Using your 'Free Food' theory, so yeah you got a free food. You saw it, it looks 'average' and 'horrible' as you have describe.

You took it anyway, without putting any sense of maturity and caution-ness. Taaaa daaaa.... You got food poison in the end.

Take responsibilities for your actions and live with it.

For kinder words. Buy her a pregnancy test kit and get her to test x3-5 times. Go see a doctor for additional confirmation.

Accept whatever outcome in the end. Oh yeah... and always keep some backup of condoms elsewhere (car, wallet, drawer, cupboard, etc...)
evilpuppy
post Feb 10 2009, 03:31 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(reinhard @ Feb 10 2009, 02:57 PM)
already done that but gf is not pregnant at all
this fling meanwhile seems to be
i think i will buy pregnancy test and test her, it should reveal by now if she is pregnant or not
if she is not, then i hope this woman will not try to trap me or ruin my relationship wif my gf
if she is... rclxub.gif
perhaps you should blame yourself cause you already ruin your own life and relationship wif ur gf.

samuraikacang
post Feb 10 2009, 03:35 PM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

I hope she tells your gf about it

padan muka you
SUSbilabong
post Feb 10 2009, 03:42 PM

38 posts

jsut act like jackie chan lah, "it's all her fault to flirt me. if she's to hide in cambodia, then i'll forgive her" thumbup.gif
neehyan
post Feb 10 2009, 03:44 PM

27 posts

Siapa yang makan cili, sendiri tau la pedas.

Be a responsible man la, at least settle the problem with her and not avoid her.
thken
post Feb 10 2009, 04:29 PM

keep walking
938 posts

joehan
post Feb 10 2009, 04:43 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Feb 10 2009, 01:48 PM)
Congrats !!!!
be a dad and have sleepless nites
LOL

ZiyiIsmyIdol
post Feb 10 2009, 04:50 PM

112 posts

u r a disgrace to all the Man in this world...

all u want is sex.. no matter with ur fling, or with ur gf...

a night of passion brings misery to so many parties.. including the baby ( if got)

mommy n daddy don't love each other in the end the family porak peranda.. who suffer the most? the baby....

I hope u r prepare to take responsibility... Abortion is no-no.. its like killing a human being...

hope you rot in hell for wanting ONS even though have a lovely gf...

and .. Happy Father's Day

19 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0139sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:45 AM