i'm so f**k now..., she's might be pregnant...

happy4ever
post Feb 9 2009, 11:47 AM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

Marry her and be a good dad.
happy4ever
post Feb 10 2009, 12:11 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(redapple90 @ Feb 9 2009, 11:39 PM)
Cant blame him at all also. It's like someone offering you a free meal when you are hungry. Will you take it or leave it? (Not knowing anything)
So you're saying that when one is hungry for sex, it is OK to grab whatever free meal that has been offered?

Are you really up to it? If yes, PM me your contact for some ONS. My agent will contact you to arrange our rendezvous.

happy4ever
post Feb 10 2009, 01:08 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(Hakkinen @ Feb 10 2009, 12:58 AM)
ohmy.gif so complicated
Its simple actually.

Just wave your credit card. thats all.
happy4ever
post Feb 10 2009, 10:44 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(reinhard @ Feb 10 2009, 09:25 AM)
no thanks
not when u look like tat as your avatar
you wont understand the feeling until u actually had SI b4
so i wont expect u to understand
What makes you think the avatar is really me? rolleyes.gif

you're quick to judge, right?

Tell you what, PM me your contacts. I'll show you how irresistible I am.

scared?
happy4ever
post Feb 10 2009, 10:51 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 10 2009, 10:47 AM)
actually TS no mood edi, think of going to be father, u give him model also he no apetite liao  tongue.gif
Any womenz that strip naked in front of him, he will SI with her la.

No problem wan. He will be the modern day Isaac/Ishmael that will populate the world by 1million younglings.
happy4ever
post Feb 11 2009, 09:53 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(reinhard @ Feb 11 2009, 09:41 AM)
cant ooo
she's too average and besides, shes too old for me
And you'd hit it anyway! laugh.gif

why so cheap? auntie also don let go...kasi makan je...

happy4ever
post Feb 11 2009, 10:06 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(reinhard @ Feb 11 2009, 09:57 AM)
even tho i feel like shit, your statement makes me smile
Actually, some matured ladies are really hot. No doubt about it.
There is some thing in them that makes younger men goes wild.

Maybe their smile, looks, body, mentality, or simply men finds it kinky to be subdued (in bed).

As the saying goes, the older the chilli, the hotter it is! laugh.gif
happy4ever
post Feb 11 2009, 10:36 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(leo0089 @ Feb 11 2009, 10:08 AM)
LOL....

and LOL at the pic too......LOL...
Don't you LOL too much, boy... i'll solicit your personal info from the Admins, hunt you down, and send kisses down to your gonads...and see if you still can LOL me after that.
happy4ever
post Feb 11 2009, 05:09 PM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(reinhard @ Feb 11 2009, 04:30 PM)
ok some good news
she plans to abort the baby if she is pregnant
i'm on the clear then!
Sounds like you ripped it off from some other forummer here whistling.gif

Don't think i dunno you. wink.gif
happy4ever
post Feb 11 2009, 07:49 PM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(reinhard @ Feb 11 2009, 06:25 PM)
???
dont understand the statements you are making
It means that your story is FAKE.

And you heard a similar case from someone else who's also a forummer her. Don't think I don't know your explicit conversations.
wink.gif
happy4ever
post Feb 12 2009, 01:32 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(reinhard @ Feb 11 2009, 11:15 PM)
u are really a katak under a tempurung
the whole world does not revolve around u and your pathetic friends
i have a real problem here
And I doubt it. smile.gif

get a life.
happy4ever
post Feb 12 2009, 12:05 PM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(reinhard @ Feb 12 2009, 10:38 AM)
then expose me
my real name or whatever
what are you waiting for?
i understand you are jealous i got to sleep with a girl but you dont need to react this way
just makes u look foolish

Added on February 12, 2009, 10:39 am

but wat other choice i have?
i m in dilemma
You really want me to do it to you? Sure I can, but I refrain because it isn't ethical.

sleeping around is nothing worth to be jealous about. Stray dogs does it all the time, which makes you no different from them.
Just because someone offered you a candy, you just had to take it.
Your little fable here is making you foolish enough.

But just to play along and have fun making this thread epic, marry her and be a good dad! laugh.gif
happy4ever
post Feb 12 2009, 12:38 PM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(reinhard @ Feb 12 2009, 12:17 PM)
dont talk ethics here ok
i'm a little cheesed off at u now
if u actually have the info about me, then pls do expose me
u think u know who i m but u dont coz i dunno who's Sue or whoever your other frens who seems to have happened this same shit to
this is a big world, same shit can happen to other people, so stop being a wise aleck and accuse this story of being a fake
i have some real ethical issues here you tool
Possessing information doesn't equate to exposure of it, as it benefits no one else.

The world isn't really that big actually, as everyone of us is interconnected explicitly or implicitly.
Regardless if your story is fake or otherwise, you are still no different from the dog in the street.
Offer a candy, it'll eat.
Offer a vagina, it will hump.
Offer a good place to create an epic thread, you'll jump into it. laugh.gif

Whats the big deal eh? You hump, she misses her period, just deal with it.
So simple. doh.gif
happy4ever
post Feb 12 2009, 02:55 PM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(reinhard @ Feb 12 2009, 02:37 PM)
fine u made our point about me being a guy who humps anything tat moves

it benefits me if u "expose" me
it would show everyone wat an ass u really are
ass because u obviously dont have the proof and are fibbing

if you have it(proof), just expose me
dun try and give subliminal messages to me about knowing who i am and all
lifeless virgin

Added on February 12, 2009, 2:40 pm

sorry to bore u ok
really
As mentioned, it benefits me nothing.
You're just a dupe.... rolleyes.gif

keep on humping. I know you lacked of it.
happy4ever
post Feb 16 2009, 06:45 PM

7,194 posts

She's trying to extract more of your jewels either by intimate intimidation or via surgical procedures.

Whatever it is, you're dead anyway

0.0246sec    2.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:56 AM