19 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

i'm so f**k now..., she's might be pregnant...

redapple90
post Feb 9 2009, 11:39 PM

32 posts

Cant blame him at all also. It's like someone offering you a free meal when you are hungry. Will you take it or leave it? (Not knowing anything)
Hakkinen
post Feb 9 2009, 11:45 PM

83 posts

hmm.gif U not scared she report police and accuse you rape her ? She has the evidence which is your worm. If she is bad enough she will blackmail you.

When this happen, both of you should bear the responsible, now is not the time to say how bad she is or how much you don't like about her. You should think about you, the girl and the baby's future.

paqralos
post Feb 9 2009, 11:51 PM

p@qY
4,476 posts

hmm. first of all i think u guys should sit down and talk nicely before u do anything..
talk to the girl nicely and decide whether both of you want the baby or not if she's really pregnant.. of course it will be better if u buy a pregnancy test kit to test it..

secondly, if let's say both of u agree that abortion is the best way already, then go ahead and consult the gynae. the earlier the better because after the first trimester, to do an abortion is very dangerous to the mother and it is quite costly as well compared to the abortion during the first two months..

so decide wisely and dun let yourself regret smile.gif
Hakkinen
post Feb 10 2009, 12:07 AM

83 posts

If you discover it and do it earlier, just an injection can do the work.

QUOTE(paqralos @ Feb 9 2009, 11:51 PM)
hmm. first of all i think u guys should sit down and talk nicely before u do anything..
talk to the girl nicely and decide whether both of you want the baby or not if she's really pregnant.. of course it will be better if u buy a pregnancy test kit to test it..

secondly, if let's say both of u agree that abortion is the best way already, then go ahead and consult the gynae. the earlier the better because after the first trimester, to do an abortion is very dangerous to the mother and it is quite costly as well compared to the abortion during the first two months..

so decide wisely and dun let yourself regret smile.gif
happy4ever
post Feb 10 2009, 12:11 AM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

QUOTE(redapple90 @ Feb 9 2009, 11:39 PM)
Cant blame him at all also. It's like someone offering you a free meal when you are hungry. Will you take it or leave it? (Not knowing anything)
So you're saying that when one is hungry for sex, it is OK to grab whatever free meal that has been offered?

Are you really up to it? If yes, PM me your contact for some ONS. My agent will contact you to arrange our rendezvous.

Hakkinen
post Feb 10 2009, 12:58 AM

83 posts

ohmy.gif so complicated

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Feb 10 2009, 12:11 AM)

Are you really up to it? If yes, PM me your contact for some ONS. My agent will contact you to arrange our rendezvous.
happy4ever
post Feb 10 2009, 01:08 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(Hakkinen @ Feb 10 2009, 12:58 AM)
ohmy.gif so complicated
Its simple actually.

Just wave your credit card. thats all.
TSreinhard
post Feb 10 2009, 09:25 AM

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Feb 10 2009, 12:11 AM)
So you're saying that when one is hungry for sex, it is OK to grab whatever free meal that has been offered?

no thanks
not when u look like tat as your avatar
you wont understand the feeling until u actually had SI b4
so i wont expect u to understand
XXX2008
post Feb 10 2009, 09:52 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Hakkinen @ Feb 9 2009, 11:45 PM)
hmm.gif U not scared she report police and accuse you rape her ? She has the evidence which is your worm. If she is bad enough she will blackmail you.
wow!! danger ahead!
happy4ever
post Feb 10 2009, 10:44 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(reinhard @ Feb 10 2009, 09:25 AM)
no thanks
not when u look like tat as your avatar
you wont understand the feeling until u actually had SI b4
so i wont expect u to understand
What makes you think the avatar is really me? rolleyes.gif

you're quick to judge, right?

Tell you what, PM me your contacts. I'll show you how irresistible I am.

scared?
7chai
post Feb 10 2009, 10:47 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Feb 10 2009, 10:44 AM)
What makes you think the avatar is really me?  rolleyes.gif

scared?
actually TS no mood edi, think of going to be father, u give him model also he no apetite liao tongue.gif
happy4ever
post Feb 10 2009, 10:51 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 10 2009, 10:47 AM)
actually TS no mood edi, think of going to be father, u give him model also he no apetite liao  tongue.gif
Any womenz that strip naked in front of him, he will SI with her la.

No problem wan. He will be the modern day Isaac/Ishmael that will populate the world by 1million younglings.
salimbest83
post Feb 10 2009, 10:57 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,639 posts

QUOTE(not worth waiting @ Feb 9 2009, 12:33 PM)
y 600 bucks?
one more ..
be a good responsible dad. nod.gif
7chai
post Feb 10 2009, 11:00 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Feb 10 2009, 10:51 AM)
Any womenz that strip naked in front of him, he will SI with her la.

No problem wan. He will be the modern day Isaac/Ishmael that will populate the world by 1million younglings.
ok lar u go test out with him 1st, after u come with your report i will give u some cash.
SUSKarenHow
post Feb 10 2009, 11:22 AM

hewww small problem la this one.....just marry her and be a good dad. buy 1 free 1. how often we get chances like this in this days?

This post has been edited by KarenHow: Feb 10 2009, 11:23 AM
alabais
post Feb 10 2009, 11:27 AM

1,027 posts

Best thing to do is to really talk to the gal and get tested if she's pregnant. Only decide what to do next when the results is out. Don't worry too much now. Period comes late for some other reasons too. Chill!
rourou
post Feb 10 2009, 11:56 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(cheewin88 @ Feb 9 2009, 12:50 PM)
maybe he like those extreme sex?
btw...when both of them suddenly wanna *aheemmm*, still got time to get durex?or wanna save money? lol
save few ringgit... but need few hundred or more to solve it~
agree~! better get for those good test kit....dun save money on it..
too cheap to go to a hooker = too cheap to buy condoms.

any idiot knows that unprotected sex can lead to pregnancy at a 70% rate.

cdR
post Feb 10 2009, 12:01 PM

35 posts

tsk, Marry her and be a good dad
TSreinhard
post Feb 10 2009, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(Hakkinen @ Feb 9 2009, 11:45 PM)
U not scared she report police and accuse you rape her ? She has the evidence which is your worm. If she is bad enough she will blackmail you.
u think she will?? shocking.gif
it has crossed my mind, maybe tat is why is m scared to shit
but man she is very average, n i have a gf already
i pray she no find out

Added on February 10, 2009, 12:12 pm
QUOTE(happy4ever @ Feb 10 2009, 10:44 AM)
What makes you think the avatar is really me?  rolleyes.gif

scared?
no mood to entertain guys now
no matter how irresistable that guy can be to gays

This post has been edited by reinhard: Feb 10 2009, 12:12 PM
joehan
post Feb 10 2009, 12:40 PM

194 posts

be a man.
take the responsibility.

but anyway, gud luck. hope this is a lesson that u have learned.

regards.

19 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.92    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:25 AM