Nokia Nokia N85 Thread V2, The "Best" Display N-Series

jackyoboy
post Feb 10 2009, 02:40 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 10 2009, 03:35 PM)
rclxms.gif rich lo. rclxms.gif

i just got the mable maze work on my N85 tongue.gif The first accelerometer game. tongue.gif
=.= where got rich zzz..jz wan protection coz i love my phone very much..
hehe..im gonna try the game soon..but for now i must study for my test tonite ='(
Vint
post Feb 10 2009, 02:44 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 10 2009, 02:35 PM)
rclxms.gif rich lo. rclxms.gif

i just got the mable maze work on my N85 tongue.gif The first accelerometer game. tongue.gif
mable maze can work??i thought you said need n85 plugin??
Alexdino
post Feb 10 2009, 02:48 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Vint @ Feb 10 2009, 02:44 PM)
mable maze can work??i thought you said need n85 plugin??
can, because the game come together with the plugin.

try uncle google for Cahoona Games Marble Maze v1.70.2 S60v3 SymbianOS9.3 Cr*cked-Try4D

only this game and nokia step counter app and Hi-N-Bye and Rock 'n' Scroll FP2 version work in N85 accelerometer.

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Feb 10 2009, 02:53 PM
Vint
post Feb 10 2009, 02:54 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 10 2009, 02:48 PM)
can, because the game come together with the plugin.

try uncle google for Cahoona Games Marble Maze v1.70.2 S60v3 SymbianOS9.3 Cr*cked-Try4D

only this game and nokia step counter app and Hi-N-Bye and Rock 'n' Scroll FP2 version work in N85 accelerometer.
oh thanks.. biggrin.gif ..any other apps or game that work with accelerometer to recommend?? smile.gif
Alexdino
post Feb 10 2009, 02:58 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Vint @ Feb 10 2009, 02:54 PM)
oh thanks.. biggrin.gif ..any other apps or game that work with accelerometer to recommend?? smile.gif
not any more for now. only mable maze is successfull c*rack.

Hi-N-Bye and Rock 'n' Scroll FP2 version need to buy

jin1119
post Feb 10 2009, 03:01 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(jackyoboy @ Feb 10 2009, 01:49 PM)
so that adds up to a sum of around 180 for protection =D
i think it's worth it..jin..how about u?
alex..so how do u think about the double protection?
will become bulky ma?
if now for me i will choose the Is first lo, cause now i got a Rm10 de leather ppuch to protect from shock ma.alexdino double protection sure come with double money le...for that pdair bulk 6 i think need to wait till march only will startm, so still got time to keep some money, now buy Is first, then only consider that pdair la...u guys all manya kaya leh...IS first bah.according that guy COD only on weekend at time square

This post has been edited by jin1119: Feb 10 2009, 03:04 PM
Alexdino
post Feb 10 2009, 03:04 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(jin1119 @ Feb 10 2009, 03:01 PM)
if now for me i will choose the Is first lo, cause now i got a Rm10 de leather ppuch to protect from shock ma.alexdino double protection sure come with double money le...for that pdair bulk 6 i think need to wait till march only will startm, so still got time to keep some money, now buy Is first, then only consider that pdair la...u guys all manya kaya leh...IS first bah, i think i will go to his shop at time square to get it...You all knw which part at time square?
I m not sure ah, where is his shop, i use postage order.
jin1119
post Feb 10 2009, 03:08 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 10 2009, 03:04 PM)
I m not sure ah, where is his shop, i use postage order.
just got message from hom, no shop der...just cod at on weekend only...

Added on February 10, 2009, 3:10 pm
QUOTE(Vint @ Feb 10 2009, 01:57 PM)
not hard..you have to apply more gel that is provided so you can move your IS around to get it in place..then wait for it to dry overnight.. smile.gif
you guy knw this tactic like what, like the tint shop apply the sunblock film in the car...lol

Added on February 10, 2009, 4:18 pmalexdino u looking for car charger aar?dont buy fake de, later spoil ur battery o...hehe i biught original one at novacell

This post has been edited by jin1119: Feb 10 2009, 04:19 PM
Alexdino
post Feb 10 2009, 04:40 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(jin1119 @ Feb 10 2009, 03:08 PM)
alexdino u looking for car charger aar?dont buy fake de, later spoil ur battery o...hehe i biught original one at novacell
how do you know that ermmmmmm blink.gif i went to novacell also, but it is so expensive la at Rm65, so i decide to look somewhere else
jin1119
post Feb 10 2009, 05:03 PM

109 posts

haha...i am spy lol...i saw ur message at clareen they...hehe fake de car charger no good one, the built in regulator cant work properly cause the voltage fluctuate then spoil the battery le...
jackyoboy
post Feb 10 2009, 05:13 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(jin1119 @ Feb 10 2009, 06:03 PM)
haha...i am spy lol...i saw ur message at clareen they...hehe fake de car charger no good one, the built in regulator cant work properly cause the voltage fluctuate then spoil the battery le...
wow! 008 agent..haha..hey..how long would it take to charge the phone in a car charger?
would like 2 use the fm transmitter during long distance trips and the battery level will surely drop like leaking water..
jin1119
post Feb 10 2009, 06:32 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(jackyoboy @ Feb 10 2009, 05:13 PM)
wow! 008 agent..haha..hey..how long would it take to charge the phone in a car charger?
would like 2 use the fm transmitter during long distance trips and the battery level will surely drop like leaking water..
i am not sure how long does it take to fully charge, i always remove it when my destination reached.yeah some time use fm transmiter will drain the battery, and also the most i used is the garminxt gps also a drain battery program....hey jacky u bought the IS with that guy dy?i worry if postage it can reach to me, cause i am not always at home, he send by poslaju and the good need to sign off when reach to the door step...then i need to pos office collect lo..mafan le...

This post has been edited by jin1119: Feb 10 2009, 06:33 PM
MyKy44
post Feb 10 2009, 06:40 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

i turned on the A-GPS, but still doesn't work sad.gif

Vint, same problem ka?
jackyoboy
post Feb 10 2009, 06:44 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(jin1119 @ Feb 10 2009, 07:32 PM)
i am not sure how long does it take to fully charge, i always remove it when my destination reached.yeah some time use fm transmiter will drain the battery, and also the most i used is the garminxt gps also a drain battery program....hey jacky u bought the IS with that guy dy?i worry if postage it can reach to me, cause i am not always at home, he send by poslaju and the good need to sign off when reach to the door step...then i need to pos office collect lo..mafan le...
ur house far away from post office meh?the iS is 80 RM including delivery charge..im sending my order in tonight after i finish my studies..yea..normally they will ask you to collect your item lor..but sometimes they put only inside your mailbox..duno about the size of the package..nobody else in your house?

jin1119
post Feb 10 2009, 06:48 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Feb 10 2009, 06:40 PM)
i turned on the A-GPS, but still doesn't work sad.gif

Vint, same problem ka?
if like that take to the service center ask them check for u ba.. cry.gif
MyKy44
post Feb 10 2009, 06:48 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(jin1119 @ Feb 10 2009, 06:48 PM)
if like that take to the service center ask them check for u ba.. cry.gif
guess it's the only way lo... sad.gif sad.gif
jin1119
post Feb 10 2009, 06:50 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(jackyoboy @ Feb 10 2009, 06:44 PM)
ur house far away from post office meh?the iS is 80 RM including delivery charge..im sending my order in tonight after i finish my studies..yea..normally they will ask you to collect your item lor..but sometimes they put only inside your mailbox..duno about the size of the package..nobody else in your house?
i duno where is the post office also leh... cry.gif my house day time no ppl de...only night got ...mean u will transfer money to him tonight ar?so tomorrow will sending out lo...?some time i really quite scare when buying stuff like posting...money susah cari...

Added on February 10, 2009, 6:52 pm
QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Feb 10 2009, 06:48 PM)
guess it's the only way lo... sad.gif sad.gif
myky, just now that method, not even got 1 bar satellite signal?

This post has been edited by jin1119: Feb 10 2009, 06:52 PM
jackyoboy
post Feb 10 2009, 06:56 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(jin1119 @ Feb 10 2009, 07:50 PM)
i duno where is the post office also leh... cry.gif my house day time no ppl de...only night got ...mean u will transfer money to him tonight ar?so tomorrow will sending out lo...?some time i really quite scare when buying stuff like posting...money susah cari...

Added on February 10, 2009, 6:52 pm

myky, just now that method, not even got 1 bar satellite signal?
i dont think this guy will cheat your money la..since alex got his iS from the same guy also..i trust him..
you have to look for comments lo..to see whether the seller is serious or trying to cheat money..
like that u would surely have to go collect the iS liao...unless u found other phone shops selling the iS from Zagg..heck they may even install the iS for u if u buy from them..u go ask around the neighborhood see where is the post office lo biggrin.gif
jin1119
post Feb 10 2009, 07:01 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(jackyoboy @ Feb 10 2009, 06:56 PM)
i dont think this guy will cheat your money la..since alex got his iS from the same guy also..i trust him..
you have to look for comments lo..to see whether the seller is serious or trying to cheat money..
like that u would surely have to go collect the iS liao...unless u found other phone shops selling the iS from Zagg..heck they may even install the iS for u if u buy from them..u go ask around the neighborhood see where is the post office lo  biggrin.gif
just now i ask already, the post office not far from here, 5km like that, maybe order with him tonight lo, dont knw he can post by tomorrow or not...Rm 80 include postage fee liao...
jackyoboy
post Feb 10 2009, 07:05 PM

314 posts

^^ good to hear that =D
tmr he will be sending it out..so u will get it by thursday or friday ^^ no worries..where u live?

120 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:06 PM