Nokia ♪♥ Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V7 ♥♪, 15000 posts & 250 registered users

AsuKi
post Feb 9 2009, 12:31 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 9 2009, 12:29 PM)
of course. I am compiling. Ill include games that works with touch screen navigation too.
rclxms.gif thanks for that

p/s- last time i test apps for tube it hang and can't reboot sweat.gif lucky i installed it on memory card. forget d software name. doh.gif
AsuKi
post Feb 9 2009, 12:41 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 9 2009, 12:35 PM)
Haha nope i am using 3G unlimited by celcom.

If i go to coffee shop then ill switch to WIFI.

Added on February 9, 2009, 12:37 pmIf i do become the TS of this thread i will provide GPS location where to purchase best deal for Nokia 5800 and its accessories
THEN I VOTE U FOR TS NEXT THREAD biggrin.gif do u know how to view garmin maps on pc? it error with "MapSource product. not found"
AsuKi
post Feb 9 2009, 12:41 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(doomx @ Feb 9 2009, 12:40 PM)
guys for u all that are running garmin,
everytime u exit the software u have to kill the application called TSRAUTORUN.EXE?

p/s:typo
i just delete that files on my memory card biggrin.gif
AsuKi
post Feb 9 2009, 01:06 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(StrawberryGirL @ Feb 9 2009, 01:02 PM)
5800 express music is how much now ?
rm1300 can nego if u ask sexy girl to buy it drool.gif

btw maxis offer plan under rm1k for 5800xm
AsuKi
post Feb 9 2009, 01:46 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

Finaly found problem how to solve Mapsource Previous not found.

Little bit trick

1. Download MapSource software updater from Garmin.
2. Unpack or extract the content of MapSource_6153.exe downloaded using WinRAR.
3. From the extracted files, run MAIN.msi.
4. Then, run Setup.exe.

Note: The sequence to execute Main.msi and then Setup.exe is important to avoid “Previous MapSource not found!” error.
5. Garmin MapSource now installed. icon_rolleyes.gif

The trick is useful is you have lost or forgotten the MapSource installation disc and wants to upload and download maps and other data to Garmin GPS receivers, or for GPS addicts who needs Map Source to open files in gdb, mps, gpx and loc formats, create waypoints, routes and tracks; view maps especially free maps; save point, route or track data in gdb, mps, gpx, tab-delimited text and DXF formats; and export waypoint, route and track data directly to Google Earth.

However, if you have any Garmin maps, installing the maps will also install the original and genuine copy of MapSource.

credit goes to: www.mydigitallife.info

This post has been edited by AsuKi: Feb 9 2009, 01:47 PM

AsuKi
post Feb 9 2009, 01:49 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

rclxms.gif make ur own waypoint

This post has been edited by AsuKi: Feb 9 2009, 01:50 PM
AsuKi
post Feb 9 2009, 02:19 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 9 2009, 01:50 PM)
Here the link to garmin 5.0

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=SAACVXEP

Added on February 9, 2009, 1:56 pmSD Speed Class Ratings

SDHC cards have SD Speed Class Ratings defined by the SD Association. The SD Speed Class Ratings specify the following minimum write speeds based on "the best fragmented state where no memory unit is occupied":[19]

* Class 2: 2 MB/s - 13x
    * Class 4: 4 MB/s - 26x
    * Class 6: 6 MB/s - 40x

Ive just learned something the card that came with the phone 8GB SDHC is class 4 so 26X

So if you want faster transfer rate get class 6
well for SDXC

The maximum capacity defined for SDXC cards is 2 TB (2048 GB). SDHC cards also have a maximum capacity of 2 TB based on the card data structures, but this is arbitrarily limited to 32 GB by the SD 2.0 document.

The maximum transfer rate of SDXC was announced as 104 MB/s, with plans to increase it to 300 MB/s in the future. SDXC specification has selected Microsoft's proprietary exFAT file system. It's however possible to use another filesystem.

In 8 Jan 2009 Panasonic has announced plans for production of 64 GByte SDXC cards.
AsuKi
post Feb 9 2009, 05:37 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Feb 9 2009, 05:00 PM)
I know that...i instal the virtual key alredy but i cant access to GPS...
yayaya...final step are more important wo...many ppl fedup with garmin cause dont know d final step blink.gif user posted image

This post has been edited by AsuKi: Feb 9 2009, 05:47 PM
AsuKi
post Feb 9 2009, 09:32 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

ahucm! waaaaaaaaaaa im late for 1 hours and firmware v20 just release. OMG!

!geo tag
!gallery open fast
!cam little improved
!new icon
!touch senst improved
!flash apps got D-pad

SUPERBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB!!!!!!!!!!! waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
AsuKi
post Feb 9 2009, 09:46 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

Heheheh blog update! thanks for this infomation...credit goes to all tube users in this forum ~ specialy aspire..wahaahahaha

This post has been edited by AsuKi: Feb 9 2009, 09:47 PM
AsuKi
post Feb 9 2009, 09:50 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 9 2009, 09:48 PM)
no problem . i am aspire2oo6 not aspire2oo happy.gif
hiah sorry²... doh.gif anywy thanks again thumbup.gif
AsuKi
post Feb 9 2009, 09:54 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

Guys try open Opera Mini and gmail...fuhyooo faster than before

AsuKi
post Feb 9 2009, 09:57 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Feb 9 2009, 09:55 PM)
any cons regarding this hp?

i'm planning to get this hp as my future hp.

i also plan to read ebooks in it. does it have adobe reader?
brows.gif let me racun u first..see the thread version.. It V7 that mean lotttttttssss of ppl talk about this tube.. and wanna read ebook? hek! this phone screen really suitable for you and i got 16MILILION Colour and it nHD screen drool.gif

cmon ppl let racun more rclxm9.gif
AsuKi
post Feb 9 2009, 09:59 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

damn..this update really rock meh~ hail to nokia for listening ppl complain in nokia forum..wahahahha biggrin.gif
AsuKi
post Feb 9 2009, 10:00 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(konspiracy @ Feb 9 2009, 09:59 PM)
eh you people poison me to go update the firmware XD
hahaha sure meh~! this new firmware got speed improvedment brows.gif is that we like to see in our lovely tube..speed drool.gif
AsuKi
post Feb 9 2009, 10:03 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

guys see you tomorrow..i guess V8 tomorrow

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0190sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:27 AM