HTC Touch Pro LYN's Official Thread V2, Touch Pro new ROM 5.07 Asia see Post 1

antipoison
post Apr 21 2009, 09:35 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(darkcroation @ Apr 21 2009, 08:53 PM)
but windows 6.5 not yet out meh??i tot out le???
out is out... but i think use on touch pro 2..... and is not stable yet
antipoison
post Apr 24 2009, 03:49 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(W@ng @ Apr 24 2009, 01:30 AM)
Darn... my TP just died... I can't even get it to turn on and charging doesn't even trigger the charging LED. Hopefully warranty can still be claimed as I have used HardSPL sad.gif
wow... luckily i stick to the official rom...

you must be jam during the hard spl...but i duno wether the warranty still on or not... haha...not sure..
antipoison
post Apr 25 2009, 05:12 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(pierre3388 @ Apr 25 2009, 03:27 PM)
big thanks man:) erm... any1 using WM6.5 now? should i go for it? is it free? any recommendation?
what is cook rom? is it something like edit the registry?
htc havent officially came out the wm6.5 for touch pro yet...
but inside the xda forum got many

cook rom mean other ppl cook eh rom ...haha... its not original rom lo... it will void the warranty if u flash to wm6.5 without hard spl... it totally no link to "edit the registry"... so now u using 1 is custom rom...

i recommend u stay with the custom rom if u not so know all these things... if u insist to flash to wm6.5 or other rom.. You can learn it few page before that got people teach already... or u can find in the xda forum...
antipoison
post Apr 27 2009, 02:15 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(pierre3388 @ Apr 27 2009, 12:00 AM)
hi:)i got several questions to ask here and hope can get some advice from the sifu here.

1. i tried the bluetooth handsfree (stereo) for TP today. i can listen the song but unable to talk the phone via the bluetooth? is there any setting?

2. how to enlarge the screen for explorer when surfing?

3. any special function for the central button(circle) ?
hmm... if yours 1 is stereo.. when connect to your phone... it should appear 2 kind of icon beside the 3G/G/H signal...
1 is for music and another is for phone.. did u got both icon?

Added on April 27, 2009, 2:18 am
QUOTE(lalula2 @ Apr 26 2009, 11:26 PM)
i juz hard reset my device but it seem like did not help either...
sigh...look like i need to go for warranty...
hmm.. try re-update the quick gps...
it just my personal problem.... got 1 time after i update quick gps... then i cant use the gps at all.... then next 2 day when i update... it came back to normal...
hope it can solve your problem but i think mostly wont since u hard reset ard...
just give u an extra solution....

Added on April 27, 2009, 2:23 amdamn.. i today go try the diamond 2.... really supreme awesome!!!!!
TF3D 2 so smooth...many thing not same... and the screen so big....
so nice to have it....

This post has been edited by antipoison: Apr 27 2009, 02:23 AM
antipoison
post Apr 30 2009, 10:58 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(pierre3388 @ Apr 30 2009, 07:11 PM)
i only able to see G icon. how to add the rest of the icons?
did u actually connect the bluetooth device? if not stereo, there will also got an icon show that the bluetooth device is connected.
If is stereo, there should be 2 icon ...
can u describe how u connect ur bluetooth?

Added on April 30, 2009, 10:59 pmGot 1 question...
for the garmin... how to add the arrow on the road.. it just show as pink color only?

This post has been edited by antipoison: Apr 30 2009, 10:59 PM
antipoison
post May 1 2009, 11:34 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(waiket @ May 1 2009, 07:39 PM)
something wanna ask about the alarm feature in TP...

I'm using the stock ROM and wondering does this also happen to you guys.. when the alarm is on, u can't turn it off by any hardware key and must be always click on the alarm icon at the status bar to get u into the notification messages then click dismiss... only then the alarm is turned off.
use klaxon......
antipoison
post May 3 2009, 11:59 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(ahripmovic8 @ May 3 2009, 05:26 PM)
just asking here,is there any possibilities that TP can use windows mobile 6.5?
100% can...
there is many kind of window 6.5..... previously they ard said that shep's rom should be the best cause less bug...
u check back page 49......
antipoison
post May 6 2009, 10:54 PM

241 posts

my sms getting more and more longer to receive it...
too much delay....
solution?
antipoison
post May 9 2009, 02:30 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(GriBBLEz @ May 8 2009, 08:10 PM)
wanna ask ya something.. -again..-
how to active sync my mobile?
because i dont hv the CD..
could i download it somewherE??
y u didnt have the cd?
antipoison
post May 24 2009, 02:59 PM

241 posts

i getting news that the satellite going to break down on next year onwards....
cause the us government has no plan to shoot up the new satellite...

can any1 confirm??
antipoison
post May 28 2009, 12:56 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(pcboy @ May 28 2009, 12:40 AM)
yes, can use gps navigation without simcard smile.gif
then AGPS no charge?
antipoison
post Jun 13 2009, 06:29 PM

241 posts

pls help me sifu...
i just hard reset my tp... then i reinstall the rodium..
after that i wan to enable the TF3D... then it came out error.
it say this application requires a newer version of microsoft. net compact framework...
buy mine 1 is already is 3.5..... how... or got newer version?

solved... stupid need reboot again only can work... lol

This post has been edited by antipoison: Jun 13 2009, 06:40 PM
antipoison
post Sep 25 2009, 08:30 AM

241 posts

any 1 here would like to teach me how to flash a rom step by step...
or lead me to the post which got teach in the past "few" page...
due to my busy sem... i ard no check this thread for 3 month... lol..
antipoison
post Oct 1 2009, 02:01 PM

241 posts

my garmin suddenly go to standby mode when i using it... before that no problem 1... and i forgot where to change the setting ard....

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0526sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:45 AM