112 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V4, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | New Expansion

Kernkraft400
post Mar 1 2009, 09:05 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

HAHA @ Marvinator.

You google it out eh, it does makes sense.

@Zalamir and Aztec,
I hate it when this happens, i kill one and i die. So the results at the end of the round would be 18-18, or something like that. Happens when im really lagging, especially during the recent quake that affects the whole internet infrastructure cables in taiwan that happened to connect us to the United States.

OK. I give up. I AM A STAT WHORE? Happy! wtf man, disconnection is a natural occurrence, why would i run upstairs to turn off the router, just to disconnect myself out of the game?
AztecWolf
post Mar 1 2009, 09:07 PM

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Mar 1 2009, 09:05 PM)
HAHA @ Marvinator.

You google it out eh, it does makes sense.

@Zalamir and Aztec,
I hate it when this happens, i kill one and i die. So the results at the end of the round would be 18-18, or something like that. Happens when im really lagging, especially during the recent quake that affects the whole internet infrastructure cables in taiwan that happened to connect us to the United States.

OK. I give up. I AM A STAT WHORE? Happy! wtf man, disconnection is a natural occurrence, why would i run upstairs to turn off the router, just to disconnect myself out of the game?
Oh nvm.

You're missing the whole point.

zZZZZzzzZzzZZ.........
lopak
post Mar 1 2009, 09:08 PM

117 posts

just play the goddamn game la.why bickering amongst ourself.haizzzzz.
Kernkraft400
post Mar 1 2009, 09:32 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Anyone up for a game? Actually i hate sundays, cause most of you guys will be online only for a short while due to the fact that you guys have to work, go to college and et cetera the following morning. I guess i might have to be a lone wolf and scavenge some meat alone tonight sad.gif
SSJBen
post Mar 1 2009, 09:54 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

I'll play tonite, but not that early. Need to go out in a few moments.
I was playing yesterday nite even, but none of you were on. God know what you guys were doing on bed........ whistling.gif

This post has been edited by SSJBen: Mar 1 2009, 09:54 PM
inesen
post Mar 1 2009, 10:25 PM

81 posts

owhh... cannot join tonite.... MU vs SPURS coming up......
Mgsrulz
post Mar 1 2009, 10:53 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Mar 1 2009, 08:50 PM)
Some idiot had the gall? Had the balls you mean? Typo... typo!
blush.gif wasnt a typo

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Mar 1 2009, 08:53 PM)
I went 10-40 once in F.F. CAP as Mei Ling. The 10 kills I got was when I was myself, not Mei Ling.

I was Mei Ling 5 out of 6 rounds.

I got the last place.

Then I was kicked cuz I was lagging.

I had it worse.
laugh.gif that's the worst!
just when you think you can get back into the game,they kick you..cheh

QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Mar 1 2009, 08:54 PM)
I don't think it was a typo.

It makes sense

rclxms.gif

and i just left after that match..didnt bother trying to re coup my loss.
pretty much got fed up with the lag(i was the only one lagging,too)

btw,why do you guys apologise for lagging in games?
i dont get it.
whether you say something or not,they STILL kick you!
why should YOU apologise for the latency/ping issue?
it's not like it's YOUR fault!

when you see foreigners enter our rooms,you see them apologise?
NO!
instead they blame US!
so why should you?

i dont think i've ever apologised to d!cks who slam me for lagging (so far only friends or friends of a friend who asks why im lagging, i will politely explain the situation-to not diss my friend-,but i never apologise to people who slam me for lagging,especially seeing how it's not my fault)

^heh..sudden outburst =s

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Mar 1 2009, 09:05 PM)
heh?
no,erm..as aztec says "nvm" tongue.gif

relax dude...you slam me nonstop on facebook,you dont see me exploding like this whistling.gif

QUOTE(lopak @ Mar 1 2009, 09:08 PM)
just play the goddamn game la.why bickering amongst ourself.haizzzzz.
laugh.gif daymn..why so angry man

had a bad day?

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Mar 1 2009, 09:32 PM)
Anyone up for a game? Actually i hate sundays, cause most of you guys will be online only for a short while due to the fact that you guys have to work, go to college and et cetera the following morning. I guess i might have to be a lone wolf and scavenge some meat alone tonight
im with inesen..game time biggrin.gif

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Mar 1 2009, 09:54 PM)
I'll play tonite, but not that early. Need to go out in a few moments.
I was playing yesterday nite even, but none of you were on. God know what you guys were doing on bed........
i was on last night as well,but i think around 1am happy.gif
i saw you in different game before that,i think blink.gif
dont remember seeing you in mgo

.....i ter played until 4 am
QUOTE(inesen @ Mar 1 2009, 10:25 PM)
owhh... cannot join tonite.... MU vs SPURS coming up......

rclxms.gif

SSJBen
post Mar 1 2009, 10:56 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

Best to ignore people who say you're lagging. Just shut them up by killing them. I took your word, if they start to kick you, kill them and leave. laugh.gif

I was in.... GTA4 during then.
I did you see you online, but you weren't playing any games. So I'd assume you're watching pr0n on your PS3, idling away.... whistling.gif laugh.gif
Kernkraft400
post Mar 1 2009, 11:00 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

One question, are our stats saved when the host designate another player in the room to be the new host?

This post has been edited by Kernkraft400: Mar 1 2009, 11:01 PM
Mgsrulz
post Mar 1 2009, 11:03 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Mar 1 2009, 10:56 PM)
Best to ignore people who say you're lagging. Just shut them up by killing them. I took your word, if they start to kick you, kill them and leave. laugh.gif
yeah! rclxms.gif

or if you sense many people are against you,leave as they complain about lag and give the host a low rating thumbup.gif

I did you see you online, but you weren't playing any games. So I'd assume you're watching pr0n on your PS3, idling away.... whistling.gif laugh.gif
hmm...speaking from experience,aye? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Mar 1 2009, 11:04 PM
wanpesa
post Mar 2 2009, 12:33 AM

its been long time im playing with pointblank,have any1 seen him ?today i just got my lvup to 10.feel relief a bit,coz i always getting kick by f****ng red neck.
lopak
post Mar 2 2009, 12:39 AM

117 posts

yo pesa.main malam la baru leh jumpa kawe.
AztecWolf
post Mar 2 2009, 12:39 AM

YOU CAN WATCH P0RN ON THE PS3!!!!?!?!?!!111oneone1one

*runs to the tv*

Shitttttt....no PS3333333!!!!!
SSJBen
post Mar 2 2009, 12:51 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

No ordinary pr0n!!!! But HD pr0n!! You'll never miss any details!!!!
Mgsrulz
post Mar 2 2009, 12:54 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Mar 2 2009, 12:51 AM)
No ordinary pr0n!!!! But HD pr0n!! You'll never miss any details!!!!
miss details? hmm.gif
what details,eh?
care to elaborate...? brows.gif
inesen
post Mar 2 2009, 01:09 AM

81 posts

lol i just read the article on aztec's sig... its true that none of the players on the japs server glitching... none that ive ever met at least... and most of the lobbies are full during peak hours! thumbup.gif

Added on March 2, 2009, 1:48 amdeym...MU wins mad.gif

This post has been edited by inesen: Mar 2 2009, 01:48 AM
AztecWolf
post Mar 2 2009, 01:57 AM

QUOTE(inesen @ Mar 2 2009, 01:09 AM)
lol i just read the article on aztec's sig... its true that none of the players on the japs server glitching... none that ive ever met at least... and most of the lobbies are full during peak hours!  thumbup.gif

Added on March 2, 2009, 1:48 amdeym...MU wins  mad.gif
MU da bomb son.

Zal supports dem even moar than me.

MU DA BOMB CUZZZ!!!!!
Mgsrulz
post Mar 2 2009, 02:03 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(inesen @ Mar 2 2009, 01:09 AM)

Added on March 2, 2009, 1:48 amdeym...MU wins  mad.gif
good game man laugh.gif
pity o'hara..but thanks for bringing out an awesome save from Foster XD

oh,and time to whip bentley tongue.gif
boleh miss?? doh.gif doh.gif

oops.gif eheh... sign0006.gif blush.gif
AztecWolf
post Mar 2 2009, 02:06 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Mar 2 2009, 02:03 AM)
good game man laugh.gif
pity o'hara..but thanks for bringing out an awesome save from Foster XD

oh,and time to whip bentley  tongue.gif
boleh miss?? doh.gif doh.gif

On topic: I LUV MGO!!!
Fixed.

=O

Added on March 2, 2009, 2:49 am

Shottie King? I think so.

I'mma rival diz guy soon.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Mar 2 2009, 02:49 AM
wanpesa
post Mar 2 2009, 09:57 AM

omg do not blink when u watch this.its not HUMAN or what not.

112 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:52 AM