112 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V4, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | New Expansion

Kernkraft400
post Feb 28 2009, 11:29 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

I think the Halo 3 gun you were speaking of was the Needler. Equipped with ammos of pure ice purple crystals. Well that is the only weapon i can think of since the fire-rate is as fast as P90's.

@Aztec, please pm me on how to dodge P90 sprayers please, cause i m a victim sad.gif
AztecWolf
post Feb 28 2009, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Feb 28 2009, 11:29 PM)
I think the Halo 3 gun you were speaking of was the Needler. Equipped with ammos of pure ice purple crystals. Well that is the only weapon i can think of since the fire-rate is as fast as P90's.

@Aztec, please pm me on how to dodge P90 sprayers please, cause i m a victim sad.gif
Aww, hell no. The method I found out is for the poor unfortunate players who use shotties, assault rifles and everything else that isnt an SMG.

Why must I tell a P90-only user how to dodge another P90 users shots?

Yeah, either way, this method is sure fire to make chances of surviving a P90 sprayer 90%.

ITS THAT EFFECTIVE.

I guess watching 100 MGO Youtube videos a day has paid off thumbup.gif
Kernkraft400
post Feb 28 2009, 11:45 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

You can ask everyone else that plays with me regularly, im a victim of P90s. My main weapon now is the M4 Custom mate. Please pm me.

*gulp*
*getting ready to be flamed*
AztecWolf
post Mar 1 2009, 12:01 AM

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Feb 28 2009, 11:45 PM)
You can ask everyone else that plays with me regularly, im a victim of P90s. My main weapon now is the M4 Custom mate. Please pm me.

*gulp*
Yeah, sure. Now you use M4 and you dont play TDM more than any other modes.

^______^

/sarcasm
TSadreanalyn
post Mar 1 2009, 12:37 AM

44 posts

*gulp*
I was in your room a few hours earlier.

ASIAN TEAM DM ?

And you were on the P90 throughout the whole 2 matches I was in.
Mgsrulz
post Mar 1 2009, 01:38 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

My main weapon now is the M4 Custom mate. Please pm me.

QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Mar 1 2009, 12:37 AM)
I was in your room a few hours earlier.

ASIAN TEAM DM ?

And you were on the P90 throughout the whole 2 matches I was in.
LOL owned laugh.gif
karasawamk2
post Mar 1 2009, 01:54 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Mar 1 2009, 01:38 AM)
LOL owned laugh.gif
Zal, tak beli ke Killzone 2 wink.gif
Mgsrulz
post Mar 1 2009, 02:13 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(karasawamk2 @ Mar 1 2009, 01:54 AM)
Zal, tak beli ke Killzone 2  wink.gif
April.
bday present tongue.gif
karasawamk2
post Mar 1 2009, 02:19 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Mar 1 2009, 02:13 AM)
April.
bday present tongue.gif
Cepat...Cepat.. memang peh.. gile.... tembak sin...bomb sana....sini......wowowoowww... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Bomb Bomb Bomb KABOOMMMM.... flex.gif

This post has been edited by karasawamk2: Mar 1 2009, 02:20 AM
Mgsrulz
post Mar 1 2009, 03:00 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

doh.gif
went into a SNK game,became snake..

i placed a magazine at the beginning of the three tiers steps,waited and waited..no one came.(stairs near main hangar door)
eventually it disappeared,so i placed another,this time on the end of the first tier's steps.

someone came,and guess what!

they "read" the magazine,at the base of the stairs!
i didnt know until i accidentally saw the hearts coming out of their heads doh.gif

damn lag...that was ridiculous doh.gif

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Mar 1 2009, 03:01 AM
Sh1mX
post Mar 1 2009, 03:11 AM

17 posts

The best lag I've encountered recently was while I was slitting this guy's throat in TSNK, he can suddenly roll away and spam M4 rounds at me.. had to slit the guy twice to make sure he stays dead.. Lolz ! laugh.gif Must be infected with the T-Virus or something.. tongue.gif
Mgsrulz
post Mar 1 2009, 03:40 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Sh1mX @ Mar 1 2009, 03:11 AM)
The best lag I've encountered recently was while I was slitting this guy's throat in TSNK, he can suddenly roll away and spam M4 rounds at me.. had to slit the guy twice to make sure he stays dead.. Lolz !  laugh.gif Must be infected with the T-Virus or something..  tongue.gif
that,and CQC'ing someone only to see your OWN psyche bar go down must be some of the worst lags ever laugh.gif
AztecWolf
post Mar 1 2009, 09:39 AM

Zal, you want to level up knife when I get back?

I'm sure Mistya's knife is still level 1 or something.

Up to you whether lethal or not.

1 vs 1 lol.
Mgsrulz
post Mar 1 2009, 10:22 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Mar 1 2009, 09:39 AM)
Zal, you want to level up knife when I get back?

I'm sure Mistya's knife is still level 1 or something.

Up to you whether lethal or not.

1 vs 1 lol.
im more keen on CQC tongue.gif
knife's are useless seeing how everyone KICKS and KICKS those who use knife.

CQC+QB3 is most safest tongue.gif

besides,with extreme lag,people hardly ever die straight away from a throat slit dry.gif
have to "re kill" them to get the kill rclxub.gif
TSadreanalyn
post Mar 1 2009, 10:29 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Mar 1 2009, 10:22 AM)

besides,with extreme lag,people hardly ever die straight away from a throat slit dry.gif
Extreme lag can lead to weird CQC moments as well. You grab him and all the sudden he counter-grabs you :/
AztecWolf
post Mar 1 2009, 10:31 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Mar 1 2009, 10:22 AM)

LOL. You still using throat slits. LMFAO.

Thats like 90% of the time wont work due to:

Lag

Some other enemy appearing

CQC then. You just cqc ko meh, I'll cqc grab and knife stun.

Works for both of us.

happy.gif

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Mar 1 2009, 10:32 AM
Kernkraft400
post Mar 1 2009, 12:11 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

@Aztec, you can level up Knife with me smile.gif
Sure. When ?
karasawamk2
post Mar 1 2009, 12:12 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Sh1mX @ Mar 1 2009, 03:11 AM)
The best lag I've encountered recently was while I was slitting this guy's throat in TSNK, he can suddenly roll away and spam M4 rounds at me.. had to slit the guy twice to make sure he stays dead.. Lolz !  laugh.gif Must be infected with the T-Virus or something..  tongue.gif
Resident Evil 5 is coming.... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by karasawamk2: Mar 1 2009, 12:12 PM
Mgsrulz
post Mar 1 2009, 12:41 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Mar 1 2009, 10:29 AM)
Extreme lag can lead to weird CQC moments as well. You grab him and all the sudden he counter-grabs you :/
that one is probably 1 out of 100 lag cases..
throat slit issues occur in about 8/10 lag cases. rclxub.gif

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Mar 1 2009, 10:31 AM)
LOL. You still using throat slits. LMFAO.
?
i've long since left throat slits.
havent you been listening to my CQC 3 worshipping all this time? doh.gif

Thats like 90% of the time wont work due to:

Lag
works for me wink.gif
even when lagging.
though it's alot more dangerous during a lag since you have to re slice the enemy.<---i've explained this a hundred times before doh.gif

Some other enemy appearing
meh,i used to stun them with the mk22,then go for the throat slit-finally knifing the stunned enemy smile.gif
i used to love throat slits for that reason.

TSNK:grab someone,use him as a shield,stun the team mate with a MK22(how often do 2 people walk around together?play TSNK during those days and everyone pretty much ran around solo doh.gif ) throat slit the grabbed enemy,then knife the other.

CQC then. You just cqc ko meh, I'll cqc grab and knife stun.

Works for both of us.

happy.gif
why do you wanna level knife?
AztecWolf
post Mar 1 2009, 01:21 PM

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Mar 1 2009, 12:11 PM)
@Aztec, you can level up Knife with me smile.gif
Sure. When ?
You'll prolly abort the moment you get stunned.

Added on March 1, 2009, 1:23 pm
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Mar 1 2009, 12:41 PM)
that one is probably 1 out of 100 lag cases..
throat slit issues occur in about 8/10 lag cases. rclxub.gif
?
i've long since left throat slits.
havent you been listening to my CQC 3 worshipping all this time? doh.gif
works for me wink.gif
even when lagging.
though it's alot more dangerous during a lag since you have to re slice the enemy.<---i've explained this a hundred times before doh.gif
meh,i used to stun them with the mk22,then go for the throat slit-finally knifing the stunned enemy smile.gif
i used to love throat slits for that reason.

TSNK:grab someone,use him as a shield,stun the team mate with a MK22(how often do 2 people walk around together?play TSNK during those days and everyone pretty much ran around solo doh.gif ) throat slit the grabbed enemy,then knife the other.
why do you wanna level knife?
Later in an hour...o wait...dry.gif

Next week lar, probably Saturday or Sunday. I'll get my hands on the PS3 on Friday or Saturday I reckon...

I'll orgasm like an hour the moment I get it, so you'll prolly have to wait.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Mar 1 2009, 01:23 PM

112 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0257sec    1.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:53 PM