hope can join u guys without any lags
btw i have GENE expansion for R2. do i need to purchase again for R1 ver?
Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V4, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | New Expansion
Feb 1 2009, 10:05 PM
81 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
i just bought R1 MGS4
hope can join u guys without any lags btw i have GENE expansion for R2. do i need to purchase again for R1 ver? |
Feb 2 2009, 08:10 AM
QUOTE(lopak @ Feb 1 2009, 11:14 PM) register new konami and game id for NA server.buy gene or meme again for NA server. darn...need to buy expansion again gee lopak... means you got meme for both R2 and R3 rite? niceee This post has been edited by inesen: Feb 2 2009, 08:52 AM |
Feb 2 2009, 10:31 AM
i wanna put a moustache on my female char
Feb 2 2009, 01:30 PM
Feb 2 2009, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(lodimus @ Feb 2 2009, 02:00 PM) Greetings fellow MGS Fans... I just became a proud owner of a PS3 just before CNY and I really really REALLY REALLLY WANT TO PLAY MGO!!! you need to choose which option do you want to use to download the patch , after the agreement thingy IIRC, either download via HTTP or p2p. i suggest HTTP.Sadly I can't download that goddamned 1.21 patch. Please help! How did you guys get by this? I'm willing to dish out any amount of cash to play MGO!!! did you get any network error msgs? if you do i guess it maybe has something to do with your router setting, if your using any. |
Feb 2 2009, 02:15 PM
it shows your downloading progress on bottom left of your screen.
yes you still have to download the patch if you bought the MGO standalone.... This post has been edited by inesen: Feb 2 2009, 02:25 PM |
Feb 3 2009, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Feb 3 2009, 04:58 PM) Listen to the 21 year old. He gotz experience yo lol.. how old are you guys.me 26.. stop playing when my wife start to pokpekpokpek only |
Feb 4 2009, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(Zaryl @ Feb 4 2009, 11:05 AM) Team Sneaking (TSNE) is actually fun! But i prefer to be on the defending team, not the offensive sneaking team, coz I suck at sneaking lol! for sneaking team i usually equip CQC3+RUNNER1 or BLADE3+CQC1 for small map coz u need to kill or stun faster before the enemy backup arrive. RUNNER3 and MONOMANIA for big map coz....u need to run alot So for sneaking team, should i prepare myself with Stun Knife (I can cqc+kill him on the quick) or not equiping any weapon at all for effective sneaking? If i equip Mk. 2 gun, my gun is visible to others... I'm beginning to play TSNE missions lately. Don't want to play TDM coz got bored already hehehe. Also, you guys should try the new Bomb mission mode. Kinda like Counterstrike, but you can respawn back after got killed. but most of the time i like to use TA3+MONOMANIA QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Feb 4 2009, 11:34 AM) accutaly collage is not all fun and games i should know! lol meaning you overdue your assignment izzit? no 5 is the most fucted up event IMO on last day to pass up final assignment me and sky had this event 1.print shop full 2.travel to another 3.another print shop no paper 4.on the way home got into car accident 5.my tumbdrive kena virus 6.gotta redo a 3 month assignment in 3 days |
Feb 5 2009, 08:07 AM
woh...gud luck!
Feb 6 2009, 01:15 PM
anyone playing rite now?
Feb 6 2009, 03:00 PM
wait a sec
Added on February 6, 2009, 3:04 pmunable to locate that character... hehe This post has been edited by inesen: Feb 6 2009, 03:04 PM |
Feb 6 2009, 09:58 PM
darn...i just came back from futsal....
Feb 9 2009, 01:52 PM
i played against skyvalentine 2 or 3 days back IIRC..... kern was also in that room camping at the centre in BB
Feb 9 2009, 04:56 PM
that is my head you are talking bout
Feb 9 2009, 05:26 PM
1 question....
in highlight 1 (1:22~1:25) .... how did he manage to switch from right shoulder view to left shoulder view that fast? |
Feb 9 2009, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Feb 9 2009, 06:32 PM) He came out the box and instantly switched. Thats how fast a pro can do it. dang......that was fast |
Feb 12 2009, 08:48 AM
i dont even play MGS4 coz i started with standalone MGO
Feb 13 2009, 03:31 PM
kern new trick.... camp at middle structure in BB with RPGs...
Feb 19 2009, 10:20 AM
yeay new expansion next month!!
Added on February 19, 2009, 10:29 amvids for kojima cup tournament already up >>> KOJIMA CUP TOURNAMENT This post has been edited by inesen: Feb 19 2009, 10:29 AM |
Feb 19 2009, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Feb 19 2009, 03:07 PM) I'm definitely getting it. Just need someone to purchase it for me...since obviously it'll take a while for friendly to reply pm's... Added on February 19, 2009, 2:10 pm Laggy as hell. I was watching it live the other day. Dumb part is...all the players are in Japan. If you see the kill notice, +Ryu+ gets a grenade kill. But at the end of the round, he has 5-5 with 5 headshots Where did the grenade kill go? Dumb as hell. but Ryu 's champ vest is so damn nice ler |
| Change to: | 0.0517sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:02 AM |