Games Bayonetta (PS3), ~~~Non-Stop Climax Action!! Podewin~~~

nkw
post Jan 5 2010, 09:39 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(NOX @ Jan 5 2010, 08:34 AM)
^waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa~

drooling all over the place..
the gal in the Jap cm is TEN TIMES better than that US chick cosplayer...
alee86
post Jan 5 2010, 09:46 AM

Validating
53 posts

QUOTE(nkw @ Jan 5 2010, 09:39 AM)
the gal in the Jap cm is TEN TIMES better than that US chick cosplayer...
AGREEDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD.... now i got new madu. After Tifa, Rinoa, Lara Croft, now Bayonetta... Cukup dah 4 madu tongue.gif
TSsamurai20
post Jan 5 2010, 10:00 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

drool.gif drool.gif

saja post balik... tongue.gif
K' Dash
post Jan 5 2010, 03:52 PM

She's a JPop singer; her songs are good to listen to.
nkw
post Jan 5 2010, 04:25 PM

38 posts

Angela Aki, right?
L.S.D
post Jan 5 2010, 04:47 PM

Do i need to break down and get this unimproved PS3 version?? I do want to play this game but I am really concerned that i will be pissed off with the excessive loading sad.gif
alee86
post Jan 5 2010, 05:28 PM

Validating
53 posts

i play the jap version before, the loading is not that long u know, it only selalu only, the loading time is not that long

Added on January 5, 2010, 5:31 pmfor the record, i also cant stand play with a lot of loading, but if i dont mind when im playing bayonetta, why should others?

This post has been edited by alee86: Jan 5 2010, 05:31 PM
nkw
post Jan 5 2010, 05:37 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(L.S.D @ Jan 5 2010, 04:47 PM)
Do i need to break down and get this unimproved PS3 version?? I do want to play this game but I am really concerned that i will be pissed off with the excessive loading sad.gif
buy a 2nd hand, should be around RM 100 cuz new one is also cheap around RM 155+
nwk
post Jan 5 2010, 07:15 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(L.S.D @ Jan 5 2010, 04:47 PM)
what unimproved ps3 version? i played this last night and i didn't notice any excessive loading. the only thing excessive is a bunch of losers complaining that the crapbox version is superior.
VashTheStampede
post Jan 5 2010, 07:31 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

Sigh, i think since we're in a Playstation thread there shouldn't be any COMPARING to x360. Sure it may be better on the x360, but the question a lot of us (PS3 users ONLY) wanna know is how the game STANDS...as a PS3 game? If it's a good game, then it's a good game. smile.gif
If people want to know about the x360 version then go to the x360 thread. zz

This post has been edited by VashTheStampede: Jan 5 2010, 07:46 PM
ajis
post Jan 5 2010, 08:12 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

fanboy..don't bother
chris@cstorie
post Jan 5 2010, 08:35 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Jan 5 2010, 10:00 AM)

drool.gif  drool.gif

saja post balik... tongue.gif
She is too cute. So bayonetta nice game for you all ?
K' Dash
post Jan 5 2010, 09:05 PM

QUOTE(nkw @ Jan 5 2010, 05:25 PM)
Angela Aki, right?
MiChi

QUOTE(chris@cstorie @ Jan 5 2010, 09:35 PM)
She is too cute. So bayonetta nice game for you all ?
If you like to play Ninja Gaiden or Devil May Cry series, you should try this.

This post has been edited by K' Dash: Jan 5 2010, 09:08 PM
Omnislash9999
post Jan 5 2010, 09:10 PM

C'est la vie
726 posts

This is a good action game!
(no regret buying JP version)
ajis
post Jan 5 2010, 10:01 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

do I sense panzer dragon minigame? laugh.gif
nwk
post Jan 5 2010, 11:13 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(K' Dash @ Jan 5 2010, 09:05 PM)
MiChi
If you like to play Ninja Gaiden or Devil May Cry series, you should try this.
Bayonetta also made by creator of DMC. if you like DMC, you must buy this game.
SUSarjunawong
post Jan 5 2010, 11:31 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jan 5 2010, 12:48 AM)
this is how bayonetta would look like in real life....and she can play with my gun anytime!
stop making everyone fall for her
including my fajar.....lol
nwk
post Jan 6 2010, 12:50 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(arjunawong @ Jan 5 2010, 11:31 PM)
stop making everyone fall for her
including my fajar.....lol
i don't know about your fajar but my blaster runs hot already! hahahahaha
ajis
post Jan 6 2010, 04:58 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

I realized there are so many easter eggs in this game, and most of them are some jokes and trademarks took from past Capcom game esp under Kamiya-san work

post Jan 6 2010, 09:26 AM

1,447 posts

just got the game yesterday....
The loading is not as bad as i thought. but dunno why i feel the screen really blur or the action too many i cant really see what is going on....

62 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0302sec    1.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:28 AM