Touch Diamond 2

sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

here we go our's $$$$ go into HTC pocket. cry.gif

This post has been edited by evilpuppy: Feb 16 2009, 08:33 PM
evilpuppy
post Mar 16 2009, 03:12 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Mar 16 2009, 12:20 PM)
Anyway, another problem here. I downloaded a couple of TF3D themes from XDA and installed those cab files. Now, i dont know how to switch back the themes to the original one. The theme i downloaded, only switches the bottom bar thing of the TF3D. Current theme is already set to HTC Black but cant seem to get the original bar back. Any help?
try TF3D Customiser tool from xda, it will restore back to default skin.

evilpuppy
post Apr 16 2009, 10:20 PM

4,092 posts

what the heck is this?! we want our own PDA Sections mad.gif mad.gif

evilpuppy
post Apr 17 2009, 11:37 AM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(kevinwcw @ Apr 16 2009, 11:05 PM)
6.5???!! released? shocking.gif

Added on April 16, 2009, 11:07 pm

maybe PDA section not HEAT enuf..haha tongue.gif
but i still prefer earlier ONLY PDA Sections, mixed up really difficult to search. hope admin can recompile then group all PDA into 1 section.

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 17 2009, 08:51 AM)
Any screenshot etc and link to have a look at the 6.5? Would love to give it a try tongue.gif

Btw guys, how to disable program from launching itself from startup? THanks.
6.5? GUI look cool but still buggy.

manually you can browse thru using resco explorer to windows/startup then just remove unwanted startup apps.

evilpuppy
post May 25 2009, 12:37 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(jameskiat @ May 24 2009, 10:54 PM)
hello..just brought new diamond today..afer i installed garmin, when i use it,y they tell me:

Purchase & Go!
Begin Free Trial
Enter Product Key
Connect to a Garmin GPS

last time i use TP wont like this one..Can sifu sifu teach me how?
thx..
because Garmin is NOT FREE. even TP doesnt provide bundle with GARMIN Applications. you will understand what i mean.
rolleyes.gif
evilpuppy
post May 25 2009, 11:14 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(Str33tBoY @ May 25 2009, 10:29 PM)
btw...
can diamond open d gprs when downloadin mms ONLY...?
coz sometimes i press browser...
den it'll open d edge automatic...
ani setting dat i can set to make it done...?
coz i scare if forgot to close it...
den my phone bills will $$$...
Str33Boy, upgrde to PDA huh?? where is ur E66? whistling.gif
well, you can try NoDataTool to disabling your Data service.

evilpuppy
post Jun 8 2009, 08:23 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(ccc03 @ Jun 8 2009, 08:13 PM)
Sigh. Mine was like 2 weeks worth of messages kaput you know. My heart is broken d. sad.gif
well.. you still can use PimBackuppimbackup to do backup manual or schedule it to do backup.
this is the best option i can suggest.

evilpuppy
post Jun 13 2009, 12:42 AM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(~Rogue~ @ Jun 12 2009, 09:06 PM)
haha i wan some stylish looking leather case! more gaya! laugh.gif
then perhaps you should take a look at Beyzacase for HTC Diamond which i've been using it before i shift to HTC HD even HD now im using beyzacases too. i dont like those flip top flip side case (maybe im only) i prefer EZ access to my phone.

evilpuppy
post Jun 13 2009, 09:15 AM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(~Rogue~ @ Jun 13 2009, 01:00 AM)
any shop in malaysia selling this ?
no. i bought online, and its not cheap cost me RM250+ shiping.

QUOTE(crimsonhead @ Jun 13 2009, 04:25 AM)
do u still have the case? mind selling it to me?
nope. sold.

PS: if any one of u who really interested pls PM me i might want to open bulk purchase for this case like i do on HTC HD.

evilpuppy
post Jun 13 2009, 01:55 PM

4,092 posts

Beer? anyone??

not sure this apps has been post before?? if yes then moderator pls delete this to save space...

Diamond Beer

evilpuppy
post Jun 15 2009, 12:05 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Jun 15 2009, 09:56 AM)
The beyer case is extremely nice. How good is it in protecting the phone? Will the phone be loose inside or as tight as the ori HTC pouch? Might look for one to replace my pouch. Is it available in local stores? Wanted to have a look first.
tight and inner both side is well protect with soft cloth with every time you slide in and out it will wipe out dirt on your screen.

evilpuppy
post Jun 17 2009, 06:17 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Jun 17 2009, 10:29 AM)
The bulk doesn't seem moving tongue.gif And i would like to see it in person first before actually purchasing. Alot stuff in the world looks nice on pictures and not in real life tongue.gif
here you can have alook on actual diamond fit into Beyza case which i used before i sold to other forumer..

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
evilpuppy
post Jun 29 2009, 02:21 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(miaka_tama @ Jun 29 2009, 09:32 AM)
hi all,
got a question on Diamond..

when in vibrate mode/profile...
by right if a phone call comes in, the phone wil vibrate
if a sms comes in, the phone wil vibrate as well rite...

any idea why when a sms comes in, and the phone doesn't vibrate?
it vibrates when the screen is lit up and on vibrate mode..
it doesnt vibrate when i press the power button to off the screen..

tq
perhaps you should check the settings > Sound Notifications Event

incoming call there is
Vibrate and Ring
Vibrate then Ring
Vibrate

Incoming Text
make sure you check the [ ] Vibrate options

evilpuppy
post Aug 5 2009, 08:38 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(destfull @ Aug 5 2009, 07:31 PM)
I also facing similar problem now... ROM and Radio version same...  Using Celcom.. All my 2 celcom sims can't use.. Maxis too... Now trying to flashing to new ROM but the server is stupidly slow... can anyone post me a good speed link please?

I'm getting only 2KB/s yawn.gif
its streamyx fault. try flash to latest Radio.
evilpuppy
post Aug 10 2009, 04:15 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Aug 10 2009, 04:10 PM)
One problem here guys, after flashing to WM6.5 yesterday, i had been getting quite a number of "No Service" problem on my TD. Before, i never had such problem. Needed to restart and for it to seek for the network before i am able to get back the service but after a while, it goes to "No Service" again. Any idea of the problem here? Could it be that my radio version is incompatible with the ROM?
could be, try upgrade your Radio??

evilpuppy
post Aug 24 2009, 03:42 PM

4,092 posts

try this

Dice simulator for HTC Diamond

and this

i wooble (Mans Toys)

after you show off this i bet the waiter will salute you~!

evilpuppy
post Aug 24 2009, 04:27 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(octagon @ Aug 24 2009, 04:07 PM)
yo bro. isn't the i wooble is for HTC Touch HD, not for Touch Diamond?
Do u have the version for Touch Diamond ar?
it will work on VGA/WVGA device (Diamond), as long you have g-sensor yes you can shake till your hand wet. drool.gif

evilpuppy
post Aug 31 2009, 01:56 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(csrulez @ Aug 29 2009, 01:23 AM)
guys, which is the best map so far? for northern region penisula. lol.

Added on August 31, 2009, 5:11 amHey guys, i've a big problem here.

Just installed some HTC home plugin thingy on my diamond, and after i execute it the whole thing hanged on the homescreen (w/o going into TouchFlo). The screen is not touch sensitive as well, even after repeated reset.

What can i do now, guys??
try disabling TF3D. remove your home plugin that you've installed > softreset.

evilpuppy
post Nov 11 2009, 10:16 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(Omnian @ Nov 11 2009, 10:01 PM)
If can turn on, why want to repair?  shocking.gif  rclxub.gif
his diamond is dying, desperate seeking for help ... typo error.. keyboard "t" rosak?

@saleem,

have you check your Batt?? try get a replacement batt.
evilpuppy
post Dec 17 2009, 11:57 AM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(naruto_kun @ Dec 17 2009, 10:42 AM)
Anyone here knows how can i get it back? or a place/ website for me to actually get it back? sad.gif
start>settings>today>item>check the TouchFlo > OK

above is a standard settings for all diamond unless you are using cook rom doesnt come with TF3D.

0.0358sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:51 PM