HTC Touch Diamond LYN's Official Thread V2, Diamonds are a man's best friend

evilpuppy
post Dec 19 2009, 12:00 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(naruto_kun @ Dec 19 2009, 10:06 AM)
I don't see such setting for the touchflo 3d sad.gif
what is your diamond ROM?? try list out here??
evilpuppy
post Dec 20 2009, 03:08 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(linkokkeen @ Dec 20 2009, 02:33 PM)
sifu, i download the BsB WM6.5.1 version, but how to install it ah?, i download is the zip file, unzip it already then i copy inside the internal storage but cannot install it, how? thanks
its not zip, its a cab file. just copy paste the cab file into your diamond then execute the instllation from your devices.

evilpuppy
post Dec 20 2009, 04:22 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(linkokkeen @ Dec 20 2009, 04:08 PM)
huh weird ah, i download the file is zip file oh, if i unzip liao then is a nbh file type.
so how ah?
is it i download the wrong place ah? i go to below place
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=506533
to download ah?
that BsB was bond into ROM was not a standalone BsB Application.

evilpuppy
post Dec 20 2009, 04:49 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(linkokkeen @ Dec 20 2009, 04:25 PM)
hahahaahahah sorry sifu here, i didnt read below forum at xda which got teach u how to do it. thanks sifu here.
will try it tonite smile.gif
hope can done it smile.gif.
be extra caution if you want to flash Custom ROM, read carefully before you proceed. ask around here if you have any doubt.

if, you are looking for tweak then use this Diamond Tweak
evilpuppy
post Jan 2 2010, 11:13 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(benleong2008 @ Jan 2 2010, 07:01 PM)
Anyone know how much at most can I get for trading in my htc diamond? It's about 1 year and 5months old. Ori and no damage.
RM800 ~ RM900, better get rid of it fast.

evilpuppy
post Apr 1 2010, 07:48 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(toye @ Apr 1 2010, 05:36 PM)
hi...
why i cannot synchro with pc for 1st time
error in wcesmgr.exe
problem 0xc0000005
try completely remove the AS from your PC using REvoUninstaller which will also completely remove all useless registry files relate to AS.

restart, then reinstalling back the AS4.5

evilpuppy
post Jun 26 2010, 12:03 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(microbe @ Jun 26 2010, 12:37 AM)
i'm selling my cousin HTC diamond~
i wonder how much is the market price now?
for 2nd hand without warranty & charger only with it~ ><"
just keep it. i think 2nd hand price is around RM600~RM800 which also depend on the devices conditions.

0.0295sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:16 PM