126 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Games Demon's Soul (PS3), RPG

Cottonbud
post Mar 7 2009, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Mar 7 2009, 10:46 PM)
Hrmm...I'm still at 1-1 griding the red-lancer-knight guy...also get like 2k soul per kill, then I just run back and die, respawn, collect my soul then fight him again, rinse, repeat.

But so far I haven't drop any of the kilji weapon you mentioned in your thread earlier...

Does it have to do with luck? lol...my luck only 10
u didint kill phalanx yet? coz if u did.. just grind at Shrine of Storm, coz the skeleton very near to the archstone.. easy to kill and go back to nexus...

if u hard to get kilij from that lancer guy, just go to the Shrine of storm, kill black phantom there, that using dual blade, black in color, coz it also give kilij when died.. i already have 2 kilij... the % much higher and of coz the dark phantom skeleton much stronger...

Added on March 7, 2009, 11:01 pm
QUOTE(Zeliard @ Mar 7 2009, 10:56 PM)
u can get kilji at the shrine. it's located where the first boss is, but can get it without initiating a fight. i'm not sure is it a random item or not, it's found in a body near the well.
ouh ya.. at corpse in shrine of storm also have kilij, so just go there, thats the main place for lvling... if u feel its hard to slay the skeleton.. just wait it hit u.. then repel its attack..and stab.. the skeleton will instant die... so 5 skeleton only take 7 second..then u get 2300 souls.. then go to arch stone.. then come back here repeat..

lancer at boletaria also give many souls.. but to walk to that place..u need to kill all of that tiny little maggot tongue.gif...so u will feel tired... so its not very efficient to grind

This post has been edited by Cottonbud: Mar 7 2009, 11:01 PM
Zeliard
post Mar 7 2009, 11:16 PM

286 posts

My first encounter with Yurt the Silent Chief, I set him free.
After I defeated maneater, iI noticed 2 dead npcs in Nexus.
A quick guide in gamefaqs revealed Yurt was an assassin, working with Mephistopheles to assassinate the people in the Nexus.
OMG what have I done, I released a beast!
Where can I find him? I need to kill him before my Nexus population turns zero!
KimirR88
post Mar 7 2009, 11:20 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Mar 7 2009, 11:16 PM)
My first encounter with Yurt the Silent Chief, I set him free.
After I defeated maneater, iI noticed 2 dead npcs in Nexus.
A quick guide in gamefaqs revealed Yurt was an assassin, working with Mephistopheles to assassinate the people in the Nexus.
OMG what have I done, I released a beast!
Where can I find him? I need to kill him before my Nexus population turns zero!
oh no.. sorry to hear that.... i just kill him when he just release out of cage... he should be on the second floor and some where dark.. just explore ur nexus.... not that big..... better dont let him kill the black lady if not u in hell mode... good luck

Added on March 7, 2009, 11:21 pm
QUOTE(doodleman @ Mar 7 2009, 09:16 PM)
kill him NOW!!!!!!
kill him wont have different to the story right... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by KimirR88: Mar 7 2009, 11:21 PM
jsc_tidus
post Mar 7 2009, 11:22 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

hows the weapons & items? is it very large variables?
KimirR88
post Mar 7 2009, 11:24 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(jsc_tidus @ Mar 7 2009, 11:22 PM)
hows the weapons & items? is it very large variables?
not many weapons and items... but some is hidden so need to find out... some u need to be white tendency to get some u need black... smile.gif

but in order to get everything...spell and weapon with demon souls u need 2 game play.... co some demon souls allows u to learn magic and enchant to weapon.... cry.gif cry.gif

second play through so so hard cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by KimirR88: Mar 7 2009, 11:26 PM
doodleman
post Mar 7 2009, 11:24 PM

61 posts

i just lost 150k souls down the drain..... AAAAARGH!!!!! can up 3 levels liao ar!!!!
KimirR88
post Mar 7 2009, 11:26 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(doodleman @ Mar 7 2009, 11:24 PM)
i just lost 150k souls down the drain..... AAAAARGH!!!!! can up 3 levels liao ar!!!!
cheer up... go get it back.... sad.gif
jsc_tidus
post Mar 7 2009, 11:36 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

QUOTE(KimirR88 @ Mar 7 2009, 11:24 PM)
not many weapons and items... but some is hidden so need to find out... some u need to be white tendency to get some u need black...  smile.gif

but in order to get everything...spell and weapon with demon souls u need 2 game play.... co some demon souls allows u to learn magic and enchant to weapon.... cry.gif  cry.gif

second play through so so hard  cry.gif  cry.gif
i thought u can carry the stats and items from the 1st through?
incx
post Mar 7 2009, 11:37 PM

135 posts

Aiyo. I'm doing the stupidest thing on earth... invading ppl's world and let them kill me. sleep.gif If not can't get white tendency.
KimirR88
post Mar 7 2009, 11:42 PM

24 posts

i hear if u save ostrava for 3 times then he give u some thing.... is it true? wat is it.....

Added on March 7, 2009, 11:44 pm
QUOTE(jsc_tidus @ Mar 7 2009, 11:36 PM)
i thought u can carry the stats and items from the 1st through?
yes... but someone said the new game + is 2 time more stronger enemies... of coz more souls cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by KimirR88: Mar 7 2009, 11:44 PM
doodleman
post Mar 7 2009, 11:47 PM

61 posts

kimir, u'll have to kill him at the end also, might as well kill him NOW!!!!! how many times have i said, NOW!!!!!
Evirober
post Mar 8 2009, 12:10 AM

636 posts

Wah general doodleman chill man.... hehehe
bloodyyhell
post Mar 8 2009, 12:12 AM

15 posts

anyone knows where to get the white bow? it says in 4-2 area but i have searched the whore area but cant find it.

pls help
KimirR88
post Mar 8 2009, 12:19 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(bloodyyhell @ Mar 8 2009, 12:12 AM)
anyone knows where to get the white bow? it says in 4-2 area but i have searched the whore area but cant find it.

pls help
its on ur left side staircase once u enter and u see mage that u need to fight.... look properly, u nee to atttack the wall(look square) to open up the door... u need to fight a red knight but this one more evil than 4-1 ...before u can get it... or u run left once u see the knight.... dont fall down.... good luck

hope this help...

should i put this in spiler instead... wub.gif

Added on March 8, 2009, 12:20 am
QUOTE(doodleman @ Mar 7 2009, 11:47 PM)
kimir, u'll have to kill him at the end also, might as well kill him NOW!!!!! how many times have i said, NOW!!!!!
okok.. but i wanna know wat he give out as token to save him.... cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by KimirR88: Mar 8 2009, 12:20 AM
Kerry1136
post Mar 8 2009, 12:22 AM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

Hrmm thanks for the input....grinding at 4-1 now...

plus I think I found a better weapon besides kilji...its uhh crescent falchion +1 ...too bad it can't be upgradable.
doodleman
post Mar 8 2009, 12:27 AM

61 posts

cottonbud, how heavy is this brushwood shield? i cant carry it dunno which item to sacrifice.... please let me know the stats as well
bloodyyhell
post Mar 8 2009, 12:30 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(KimirR88 @ Mar 8 2009, 12:19 AM)
its on ur left side staircase once u enter and u see mage that u need to fight.... look properly, u nee to atttack the wall(look square) to open up the door... u need to fight a red knight but this one more evil than 4-1 ...before u can get it... or u run left once u see the knight.... dont fall down.... good luck

hope this help...

should i put this in spiler instead...  wub.gif

Added on March 8, 2009, 12:20 am
okok.. but i wanna know wat he give out as token to save him.... cry.gif  cry.gif
Yeah i got it. THanks for the help rclxms.gif
Cottonbud
post Mar 8 2009, 12:31 AM

QUOTE(doodleman @ Mar 8 2009, 12:27 AM)
cottonbud, how heavy is this brushwood shield? i cant carry it dunno which item to sacrifice.... please let me know the stats as well
brushwood shield = 18.0 its quite heavy.. much better than tower shield and its look more cooler
doodleman
post Mar 8 2009, 12:35 AM

61 posts

nvm dude, i just stripped naked and wore that thing.... my knight armors say bye bye already..... lol...

and i ditched the executioner's costume also since it's female only.....

problem solved.... for those looking for this awesome brushwood knight armor set, u need the boletravia palace to be white tendency, go to 1-1, then u know the little gate at the beginning to the left that seems to be always locked? it's open..... be prepared to fight some black phantom zombies first, then executioner miralda herself...... and finally, reserve 45kg for that awesome reward.....
sieg_wahrheit
post Mar 8 2009, 12:37 AM

157 posts

how to get past the bombardment of arrows at tower of latria? cant seem to find a way.... sweat.gif

126 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:23 AM