QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 29 2009, 11:05 PM)
Yeah, now lets hope there is a live match or it will be a viewing on a laptop English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 22/02 Man Utd v Blackburn | 01:25 CH813
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 22/02 Man Utd v Blackburn | 01:25 CH813
Jan 29 2009, 11:15 PM
2,018 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: www.amry.org |
Jan 29 2009, 11:19 PM
4,465 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Theatre of Dreams |
Jan 29 2009, 11:20 PM
147 posts Joined: May 2008 |
is cahill injured ? or is he playing against us ?
that guy is a pain in the neck for any team |
Jan 29 2009, 11:22 PM
Jan 29 2009, 11:28 PM
1,038 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: El Classico Kajangski |
Jan 30 2009, 12:01 AM
4,716 posts Joined: May 2006 From: KL, Malaysia |
hmm......Giggs will probably be rested I think...
Jan 30 2009, 12:10 AM
2,009 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: My house |
Jan 30 2009, 12:30 AM
Jan 30 2009, 12:37 AM
Jan 30 2009, 12:48 AM
5,909 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: 06.02.58.44.23.08.03 |
Found out something:
![]() Don't mess with Vidic. And do not surprise if he replaces Sylvester Stallone in the next Rambo: The Origin movie. Added on January 30, 2009, 12:54 amVidicator / Nemanjinator.. huhu, what the hell? ![]() This post has been edited by maxizanc: Jan 30 2009, 12:54 AM |
Jan 30 2009, 01:44 AM
4,050 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
me live at b.b.bangi.. but didnt know any satay place at jalan reko
Jan 30 2009, 02:19 AM
QUOTE(corez @ Jan 30 2009, 12:37 AM) Not sure about the name, but it is at Jalan Reko Kajang. then thats u call the best place for sate gathering.. haihz..The only bad thing is that I did not see any tv in there so cannot do match gathering. a lot of other place for sate kajang in bangi actually.. btw, i really cannot tahan to watch the match.. i will definitely not forget to bring my astro card to Pangkor! Some one plz remind me later tomolo.. Added on January 30, 2009, 2:21 am QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Jan 30 2009, 01:44 AM) i also cannot recall.. btw, jalan reko not really near to ukm oledi.. hehe.. jalan reko u can only find a lot of bengkel (ketuk/cat/ekzos/seat/potong etc) This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Jan 30 2009, 02:22 AM |
Jan 30 2009, 02:32 AM
596 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Kg Pandan |
Just hope we can keep the momentum, as Berba starting to find his finishing touch! And hope that there's no any other injury to our first eleven, b'cause February is crucial!!
Jan 30 2009, 02:46 AM
1,274 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: the Muddy Banks of the Wishkah... |
Jan 30 2009, 03:01 AM
2,166 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
berba n tevez are starting to click n they are in quite a rich form now. but wat bout rooney?i mean wen he's back. who would SAF play den?since rooney is our most consistent striker as well.
Jan 30 2009, 04:21 AM
4,174 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Gua |
They'll rotate a bit, with the number of games we'll have to play, that's the way to do it, but Rooney will start most of the games, unless his form is truly bad even after getting a run of games. Can do what Tevez does and more although nowadays his job is more on getting behind defences trying to get on the end of things and score rather than chase around after balls.
Jan 30 2009, 05:49 AM
7,126 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: in ur base killin your d00dz |
i believe when rooney comes back .. it will be rooney berba .. but i really hope it will be berba targetman role tho ... thats what he is doing now and he can assist and score goal ..
rooney can slip in later as subs and slowly gain his place back ... hopefully the rotation doesnt bite us in the ass hahaha |
Jan 30 2009, 06:16 AM
4,174 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Gua |
With almost everyone back, surely SAF will rotate here and there. Our form might suffer, not that it's been great so far. We're getting results but we haven't really played near anywhere near top form yet, defensive department aside. We still haven't used up all our gears. We know we can play far better, more ruthless in front of goal, but so far this season, only happens in a few games. That is why people are confident about of chances I guess.. with all the tougher away games(top 10 last season?) out of the way. But if we look at our last 5 games or so, they're all kinda hard.
Jan 30 2009, 07:53 AM
245 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
if you guys want to to gather at kajang, guess I wont be going back to college on saturday morning then
Jan 30 2009, 08:53 AM
12,754 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE Sao Paulo attacking midfielder Wellington is attracting attention from some of Europe's leading clubs, according to reports in Brazil. Wellington, full name Wellington Aparecido Martins, has only made one league appearance for his club but already has the big boys circling. According to sources in his homeland the youngster, who has just turned 18, is being tracked by Manchester United, Real Madrid and Roma. The starlet is the latest 'next big thing' to come off the conveyor belt of talent in Brazil and Sao Paulo are reportedly keen to keep hold of their newest prodigy. The Brazilian club have already slapped a 15million euros (£13.9m) valuation on the player following speculation that Roma have contacted the midfielder's family over a possible move. United are said to have been in touch with Sao Paulo over a possible transfer while Real Madrid have been alerted by the interest but have yet to make a formal enquiry. "My dream is to play in Europe. Really I do not have a preference but I am very ambitious and I desire to enter a big championship," the player himself stated. "I watch the television for the big matches in Europe and I intend to play in these games some time." http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11661_4871756,00.html |
| Change to: | 0.0178sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:35 AM |