English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 22/02 Man Utd v Blackburn | 01:25 CH813
TSalien2003
Jan 29 2009, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(air_mood @ Jan 29 2009, 05:14 PM) Work over going to head home before it starts raining. I suggest people ignore the clown and focus on the most important matter at hand, laughing at Liverpool. It's much more fun. No offense air_mood but I don't think its appropriate to call someone clown, no?
air_mood
Jan 29 2009, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jan 29 2009, 05:15 PM) No offense air_mood but I don't think its appropriate to call someone clown, no?  I'd agree with you on other occassions alien, no doubt about that. But on this occassion, a "clown" reference is toning down a lot, trust me.
whoopa
Jan 29 2009, 05:19 PM
if someone have so much time in his hand to find posts pls report it instead of complaining mod is not doing his job .. mod has life outside of the forum.
mod is human too ... if that certain someone not happy of performance on moderators pls go ahead and PM an admin ...
oh yea ... thats how they do it .. RANT ...
burger818 out ...
shgx700
Jan 29 2009, 05:20 PM
looks lile airmood in the mood... but its been all day laughing at them... shouldn't we stop and discuss something else?
solstice818
Jan 29 2009, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(whoopa @ Jan 29 2009, 05:19 PM) if someone have so much time in his hand to find posts pls report it instead of complaining mod is not doing his job .. mod has life outside of the forum. mod is human too ... if that certain someone not happy of performance on moderators pls go ahead and PM an admin ... oh yea ... thats how they do it .. RANT ... burger818 out ... Anyone complaining?That's more to moaning than complaining. And since you were talking about the necessary courage needed to report post, why dont you do the job?Not everyone is freaking-ly courageous like you are. As for pm admin and complaining mod, I think alien2003 did a great job.aw13 is away most of the time and alien2003 is the most active in moderating among 3.Who would want to complain him?
sinoffire
Jan 29 2009, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(shgx700 @ Jan 29 2009, 05:20 PM) looks lile airmood in the mood... but its been all day laughing at them... shouldn't we stop and discuss something else? aint sure bout u...if me, i'll do it to my boss, a pool fan that he is....for a whole week i'll be laughing at him. last may, when we lifted the big ear trophy, i laughed & lansi in front of the other rivals colleague (inlcuding my pool fan boss) for one whole month.
whoopa
Jan 29 2009, 05:25 PM
omg siapa makan cili terasa la pedas .. lol .... if someone wants to moan can moan at his own room la ... lol ... since when i said im courageous LMAO .... grasping at air some ppl ... i heard some one said their posts are quality .. that i have to agree ... quality to draw
solstice818
Jan 29 2009, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jan 29 2009, 05:24 PM) aint sure bout u...if me, i'll do it to my boss, a pool fan that he is....for a whole week i'll be laughing at him. last may, when we lifted the big ear trophy, i laughed & lansi in front of the other rivals colleague (inlcuding my pool fan boss) for one whole month. later he anti u in work then u know...No promotion!!
TSalien2003
Jan 29 2009, 05:26 PM
Let's see if I can redirect the discussion back to track.
Question of the day: Do we start Rio against Everton?
We all know his back injury has been troubling him quite often this season so how fit was him @ WBA? 70%? 80%? Or more?
For me, I wouldn't risk him if its anything less than 80%?
solstice818
Jan 29 2009, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(whoopa @ Jan 29 2009, 05:25 PM) omg siapa makan cili terasa la pedas .. lol .... if someone wants to moan can moan at his own room la ... lol ... since when i said im courageous LMAO .... grasping at air some ppl ... i heard some one said their posts are quality .. that i have to agree ... quality to draw  New rules eh? Who set this "brilliant" rules of not allowing posters to moan? Admin whoopa?
shgx700
Jan 29 2009, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jan 29 2009, 05:24 PM) aint sure bout u...if me, i'll do it to my boss, a pool fan that he is....for a whole week i'll be laughing at him. last may, when we lifted the big ear trophy, i laughed & lansi in front of the other rivals colleague (inlcuding my pool fan boss) for one whole month. salute to u man... u got guts to do it on ur boss him self... alrite... bye guys
whoopa
Jan 29 2009, 05:29 PM
i saw the NST paper backpage
11 clean sheet 3 pts clears 5 star united
are you watching liverpool wow ... just nice ..
back to discussion rio should start i think ... evans is still injured iianm
adminwhoopa818 out ...
sinoffire
Jan 29 2009, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(solstice818 @ Jan 29 2009, 05:25 PM) later he anti u in work then u know...No promotion!!  QUOTE(shgx700 @ Jan 29 2009, 05:27 PM) salute to u man... u got guts to do it on ur boss him self... alrite... bye guys my bos ok wan....he taunted me gao2 when pool won against us lastime around....when it's my turn, apa lagi?? ended up he showed me middle finger on both hands. lol.
Sheep319
Jan 29 2009, 05:31 PM
ala.
Why isn't anyone talking about my 3-shots-on-target Manucho?
He's starting to perform at Hull dammit! Unlike that kid who scores a fluke.
SUSwilsonjay
Jan 29 2009, 05:32 PM
what a shame to see MU fans argueing among themselves....
l_berd
Jan 29 2009, 05:33 PM
if Rio is out, Chester to start? no way! or Brown (which lacks match fitness as well and his 100% = 80% of Rio  ) guess we dont have much choice dont we? and pls no Gary in the middle... i think we never had a clean sheet when he's there
TSalien2003
Jan 29 2009, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jan 29 2009, 05:31 PM) ala. Why isn't anyone talking about my 3-shots-on-target Manucho? He's starting to perform at Hull dammit! Unlike that kid who scores a fluke. What fluke? He ran riot against Ekotto [against Spurs] and could had score a good goal after dribbled past 3 players. only for Gunter to block it This post has been edited by alien2003: Jan 29 2009, 05:34 PM
maxizanc
Jan 29 2009, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Jan 29 2009, 05:32 PM) what a shame to see MU fans argueing among themselves.... Hmmm?? What the hell? When the heck?? Is there any other thing that canmake me laugh to Liverpool? Mine one is not working, haha it is not even mine actually
redscorpion
Jan 29 2009, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Jan 29 2009, 05:32 PM) what a shame to see MU fans argueing among themselves.... err when and where??
verbatim
Jan 29 2009, 05:36 PM
he got mixed up with that stranger's presence..