~~~ ☻☻ Celcom Fan Club 013/019 Version 2☻☻ - ~~~

PPZ
post Apr 27 2015, 03:08 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(krel89 @ Apr 27 2015, 03:05 PM)
from my understanding, no.. it stay if you don't change the plan..
yeah..LTE included...
wow. nice.. and if my line got supplementary line, can i still port to celcom?
krel89
post Apr 27 2015, 09:15 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(PPZ @ Apr 27 2015, 03:08 PM)
i think can...
but better you go to celcom and ask..
Sphenix
post Apr 28 2015, 12:08 AM

Hired........
3,705 posts

guys, any info of trade-in program by celcom? want to know the phone value though
candee
post Apr 28 2015, 04:00 PM

91 posts

2GB + 2GB will it like maxis or hotlink separate out to peak hour and off peak hour data plan ?
1gb for peak hours?
1gb for off peak hours?

SUSMNet
post Apr 28 2015, 07:28 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(candee @ Apr 28 2015, 04:00 PM)
2GB + 2GB will it like maxis or hotlink separate out to peak hour and off peak hour data plan ?
1gb for peak hours?
1gb for off peak hours?
no such thing
krel89
post Apr 28 2015, 10:31 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(candee @ Apr 28 2015, 04:00 PM)
1gb for peak hours?
1gb for off peak hours?
nope.. there is no off peak and on peak...
candee
post Apr 29 2015, 02:12 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Apr 28 2015, 07:28 PM)
no such thing
QUOTE(krel89 @ Apr 28 2015, 10:31 PM)
nope.. there is no off peak and on peak...
thanks for the info.

i guess i will make a switch from umobile to this celcom new package.

Do this package offer upgrade for existing plan?
asrin
post Apr 29 2015, 04:26 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(PPZ @ Apr 27 2015, 03:08 PM)
Done also subscribe to this new plan..yours supplementary line will be opt out..the suppl lien cannot fit to this plan..so the suppl line must also convert to this plan
krel89
post Apr 29 2015, 08:00 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(candee @ Apr 29 2015, 02:12 PM)
thanks for the info.

i guess i will make a switch from umobile to this celcom new package.

Do this package offer upgrade for existing plan?
what do you mean by that?
!@#$%^
post Apr 29 2015, 09:47 PM

Safe Trader
17,500 posts

1 thing though. my billing date would be 13/5/15 whereas i just changed to the plan today. come 13/5/15, will i be charged the full rm40.30? and how do i change the billing date?
PPZ
post Apr 29 2015, 10:47 PM

736 posts

Guys, how can we check how much data we used? Can we check from the phone itself?
vostro78
post Apr 30 2015, 08:06 AM

6,804 posts

vol status to 28882
asrin
post Apr 30 2015, 08:30 AM

694 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Apr 29 2015, 09:47 PM)
1 thing though. my billing date would be 13/5/15 whereas i just changed to the plan today. come 13/5/15, will i be charged the full rm40.30? and how do i change the billing date?
You can't..as far as i know..the previous bill will be pro-rate..means..from the full one month..it will divide to per day of your last usage..the 40.30 will not be display in your next bill..it will display in your 2nd bill..
AdikDoyok
post Apr 30 2015, 10:44 AM

QUOTE(cadmus @ Apr 27 2015, 12:19 PM)
Upgraded from existing package to this new RM38 plan on sunday. Existing package don't have any contract. I understand that this RM38 also don't have contract.

The only thing that is not clear is.... what happens when I exceed the quota limit and the speed throttled down. Will i get any fee charges if i just keep using with slow speed without purchasing any quota upgrade?
Anyone knows about this and can show the source?

Many thanks!
No pay per use after quota is used up, meaning to need to pay! huhu just speed slower only. Boleh bawa data Internet ke depan mmg bes! hehe 

candee
post Apr 30 2015, 03:26 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(krel89 @ Apr 29 2015, 08:00 PM)
what do you mean by that?
I mean does this plan allow me to upgrade from existing celcom plan to this new first basic 38 plan?

and i already get my answer from post #2558
cactuscch2
post May 10 2015, 05:55 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Apr 29 2015, 09:47 PM)
May I ask where do you go to apply for the plan (Blue Cube, Celcom Xclusive or branch)? I am a Celcom Exec 20 postpaid user, my billing date is 13th of each month. Today, I rush to Celcom Xclusive Metro Prima to avoid being charged twice (for both the old and new package). The Metro Prima staff told me that their center cannot process my application because I'm the mainline holder. They can only process supplementary line. Instead, she direct me to Celcom Selayang branch which is not open on Monday.

Later I called up 1111 and they customer service representative told me that Celcom Xclusive SHOULD be able to process my application. Unfortunately, I'll be outstation on 11 & 12. I can only apply on 13th, which is the same date of my billing date.

My questions are:
1) For a Celcom postpaid user, only Celcom branch can apply the new First 38 plan?
2) Will I be charged for both plan for my billing cycle (13 May to 13 June) if I apply on 13th May? [ The 1111 lady can't answer my question, she asked me to apply 3 days before billing date]
NewbieBetta
post May 10 2015, 06:38 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

Im thinking to port over too. 3GB data will stay forever, I confirm again with blue cube worker.

This post has been edited by NewbieBetta: May 10 2015, 10:07 PM
BlackWoods
post May 11 2015, 02:48 PM

Dark Knight
2,152 posts

QUOTE(PPZ @ Apr 29 2015, 10:47 PM)
Guys,  how can we check how much data we used?  Can we check from the phone itself?
SMS 'BAL STATUS' to 28882.
It will show you your remaining Data balance, Free Wifi balance, Phone call minutes and SMS balance.
ViRaViRa
post May 12 2015, 09:09 PM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

Post has been removed. TQ

This post has been edited by ViRaViRa: May 27 2015, 01:18 PM
psyeo
post May 12 2015, 10:17 PM

2,605 posts

repost from broadband thread:

Anyone facing problem sending SMS to international number? All of the 3 Basic 38 plan that I have cannot send SMS to international number. 2MNP and another 1 change from celcom legacy plan to the basic 38

155 Pages « < 126 127 128 129 130 > » Top

0.0369sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:50 AM