9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

~~~ ☻☻ Celcom Fan Club 013/019 Version 2☻☻ - ~~~

radi0head
post Oct 3 2009, 08:37 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(kain_kapan @ Oct 2 2009, 11:23 AM)
i got the sms already
50% discount celcom to celcom on 2nd n 3rd october
i don get anything... mad.gif

btw, izzit only for postpaid? shakehead.gif

wink.gif

radi0head
post Oct 6 2009, 06:28 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Oct 6 2009, 10:56 AM)
i got 50% free credit when i topup on 3rd october...tot it was a scam, i only topup rm30...

so rcvd only rm15 on 5th oct..

shud topup max which is rm300, so can get rm150 for free sweat.gif
without conditions? hmm.gif

wink.gif

radi0head
post Oct 25 2009, 08:22 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

me on celcom... so far so good... no problem watsoever...

wink.gif

radi0head
post Oct 25 2009, 05:46 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(darnell @ Oct 25 2009, 04:15 PM)
I just received a sms from Celcom:-

Your usage as at 251009 has reach 91-99% of your credit limit. Please immediate payment as your line may be barred. Bill info, dial *118#

I never go this 251009 before, Why suddenly Celcom charge me for that?

Is anyone facing the same problem?
the 251009 is today's date ler my fren... meaning as at today, 251009... ur usage shud be near 2 ur max permitted limit d...

wink.gif

This post has been edited by radi0head: Oct 25 2009, 06:20 PM
radi0head
post Oct 26 2009, 07:31 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Oct 25 2009, 09:55 PM)
xpax too expensive
i use blue cube
hehe... blue cube is the celcom authorized store ler... sweat.gif

wink.gif

radi0head
post Oct 31 2009, 05:01 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

i wanna change sim d... current sim working flawlessly just that i need the simcard's internal phonebook space... it's full now... too many of my cust contact need to set inside...

izzit free to change ka? and can i do it in blue cube or must it be in the celcom center?

wink.gif

radi0head
post Nov 8 2009, 07:11 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Nov 7 2009, 11:10 AM)
where is the nearest one from subang jaya??
TTDI or the PJ??
if from subang jaya... surely it's the pj wan nearer to u lor... as taman tun u need to go further up towards 1U area d...

wink.gif

radi0head
post Nov 8 2009, 12:20 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

since u stayed in subang jaya... why not go klang then... i wud think it's nearer tho... frm federal, all the way into klang and the celcom center is just behind of jusco bukit raja only...

wink.gif

radi0head
post Nov 12 2009, 07:12 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

pasir gudang? here in kl city area all day OK yst... hehe...

wink.gif

radi0head
post Nov 17 2009, 06:57 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(epool86 @ Nov 16 2009, 02:29 PM)
this is celcom mistake, they are actually not ready to handle high traffic.

in just single quarter they gained more than half milion new subscribers, within first half 2009 they already adding more than 1 milion subscribers, and their market share continue to increase each quarter, so they should prepare for it.. but why the don't?

they keep saying our infra ready for it.. really? then why every night msg keep delay, network busy can't make call, etc. at the same time they still allow external company to ride on their network (tunetalk, umobile, xox, etc..).

trust me, if a person switch to celcom and they enjoy horrible service, they will port out back and will not come back to celcom.. i use celcom since my school days (2003), the service was great until major down recently..

please, do something.. don't expect user can always be patient about it.. last night i can't make call for more than one hour :-( and sms also delay..
i agreed on tis... they are just taking their network coverage for granted... knowing that they have the widest coverage around and hence thinks they are always the no.1... hmm...

buck up celcom... upgrade ur system... same system with more ppl using will end up frying the system only... so simple mar... a 500GB hdd can only fit 500GB data mar... if u max it even at 499GB... it oso runs slow d lar... duH~ doh.gif

wink.gif

radi0head
post Nov 18 2009, 07:19 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(epool86 @ Nov 17 2009, 10:02 AM)
me if hardisk capacity 500GB.. i'll start thinking to upgrade when the usage reach 400GB.. no need to wait 499GB lorh.

but celcom? if the capacity 500GB.. usage already 501GB still ok lorh.. only over 1GB  sweat.gif
ya... celcom... hai~ rclxub.gif

wink.gif

radi0head
post Nov 21 2009, 09:51 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

don tell me due to the everyday rain lately kuar... hmm...

wink.gif

radi0head
post Nov 29 2009, 10:31 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

celcom are really non-consistent... once were bad... then they strike back with xpax and etc... now they quality drops... hai~ doh.gif

wonder when they will wake up...

izzit all the gov officers on celcom line? if so, when the line is bad, none of the gov big shots complaint about them meH? buck up celcom...

wink.gif

radi0head
post Dec 10 2009, 02:11 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

neyo? neh... i don like neyo... gip it a pass... tongue.gif

wink.gif

radi0head
post Dec 21 2009, 07:46 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(spike_brush @ Dec 21 2009, 03:08 AM)
i just wanna know bout this coz im dont understand and confused..help me with this info..
Without instalment plan:
RM300 upfront payment will be collected upon registration. If you are an existing Celcom customer with above 12 months length of stay, the RM300 will be waived. The upfront payment will then be rebated at RM50 over 6 months.

With instalment plan:
50% of the 12-month package value and device money will be collected upon registration regardless of your length of stay with Celcom. The upfront payment will be paid via the 12 months zero percent instalment plan. The remaining 50% of the package value will be charged to the Celcom monthly bill plus additional usage if any.
wat phone are u trying to get from celcom?

wink.gif

radi0head
post Dec 22 2009, 07:29 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(kurtkantoi @ Dec 22 2009, 12:52 AM)
How long need to suffer with current network crisis? Im thinking to change to other provider..too sad, been used Celcom for about 8 years... yawn.gif
network crisis? u mean frequent network down? unstable? me in kepong on xpax ok wor...

wink.gif

radi0head
post Dec 26 2009, 08:43 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(epool86 @ Dec 25 2009, 06:21 PM)
Exclusively for XPAX, UOX, and SOX users

Reload RM10 today (25 December), and get FREE Facebook SMS service for one month.

SEND "F" to "32665" to start using Facebook SMS service

Dial *118# or visit http://www.xpax.com.my for more info.
damn! i just get to know it today... hmm... shakehead.gif

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jan 1 2010, 09:00 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

got expiry on the free credit? 1 week?

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jan 1 2010, 12:51 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

hai~ purposely go finish up the rm30 credits meh... doh.gif

wink.gif

radi0head
post Jan 2 2010, 02:17 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

hey... anyone knows how can i reload for another user?

meaning from my hp to her no. coz i got the reload pin... hmm.gif

wink.gif

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:26 PM