~~~ ☻☻ Celcom Fan Club 013/019 Version 2☻☻ - ~~~
radi0head
Sep 25 2011, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(keeting89 @ Sep 22 2011, 10:10 AM) RM88 Celcom Exec 50 + Celcom Broadband mBasic 1. Im asking is the plan above including free unlimited internet without being extra charged?
2. is the Celcom excec 50 is juz pure commitment fee wihtout derives any call/sms benefits? broadband basic is now just rm38? unlimited internet? i dono bout this tho... but for the cep50, it's all pure rm50 commitment fee... meaning u use rm38, u gotto pay rm50 and if u use more than rm50, u'll need to pay more than rm50 lor...
radi0head
Oct 23 2011, 09:04 AM
celcom 3g is not stable... up n down wan their signal... but in 2g mode, i would say, celcom is the best... if you are using a basic hp that doesnt need 3g... you're getting your signal almost everywhere!
radi0head
May 13 2015, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ May 13 2015, 04:43 PM) celcom centre gives out nano sim for free QUOTE(abec @ May 13 2015, 05:36 PM) yeahh..got it from celcom centre. well... DiGi charges me RM20 for a Nano SIM card even I am already with DiGi for heap years...
radi0head
May 13 2015, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ May 13 2015, 09:48 PM) lol. I once requested to change from micro sim to nano sim. supposedly charged rm5 but to my surprise, they issue a new one for free RM5 still ok lar... reasonable but RM20... I told them why so expensive, she just give me a sweet smile. I just smiled back... hahaaa!
radi0head
May 17 2015, 05:55 PM
And if you buy 5GB at RM50... with Celcom Basic 38, totalled up to RM 88, gets you a nice 8GB of data !
radi0head
Sep 26 2015, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(UN1T3D @ Sep 26 2015, 07:10 PM) Hmmm ..... OCS not authorized to reactivate ... Long time ago I "assisted" someone to reactivate and owner must go to service centre for verification as a/c owner and must do on-the-spot topup. Your original credit is forfeited as per TnC. Do you mean after the expiry grace period (100days?) and yet we can still save back the current expired nos ?
radi0head
Sep 28 2015, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(UN1T3D @ Sep 26 2015, 11:40 PM) The (deactive) grace period for xpax is now only 50 days.
Yes, you can get back your old number ... do not delay and be quick about it ... before they recycle it.
Best of luck. O okie... thanks...
radi0head
Dec 28 2015, 11:41 AM
Just noticed that my credit it being deducted automatically without me knowing and i did not get any message nor contents from the deductions which would alert me... Felt why the credit were being used fast and login to Celcom OCS to checked and it wasn't in the usage list... Called Celcom Careline and found out that 27272 were sucking my credit! I also found out on the net that 27272 were from ChannelX (from Celcom!) ... That's very unethical to deduct your customer's money such way...
radi0head
Dec 29 2015, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(DiGi 1800 @ Dec 28 2015, 11:32 PM) Call them to stop the 27272  Yes. Thank you. I called already and they said will stop the 27272 for me... Anyway, calling the helpline also got a charge of 50sen/call! GosH~ Celcom... previously it was free to call Helpline and now it's chargeable to call to their own helpline...
radi0head
Dec 30 2015, 09:25 AM
QUOTE(fat16 @ Dec 29 2015, 09:43 PM) anything start with 2xxxx came from celcom. 1111 still free if u press 1 than playing around until system fedup and connect u to human being  free ? No... it is not free if you are using prepaid. All prepaid line if to call to 1111 is chargeable at RM0.50/call... not per minutes... and the sucky part is... i called 1111 using my co. line and the helpline told me, cannot use postpaid line to check on prepaid no... said they are in different system...  must use my own prepaid line to call 1111 which is automatically eats up my RM0.50 for the call...
radi0head
Dec 31 2015, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(fat16 @ Dec 30 2015, 09:41 AM) cool dude. press 3. celcom amoy will call you. it free. happy ? QUOTE(wcypierre @ Dec 30 2015, 10:30 AM) or you can make a report at ocs and they will call you O izit ? Let me try it next time then... thx yo...
radi0head
Feb 4 2016, 08:30 PM
And the best thing is... the stupid Celcom CS will tell you that Postpaid CS and Prepaid CS is different... Fine but I use my office celcom line to call 1111 and they insisted me to use my prepaid line to call to Celcom CS to make any enquiries... APALAR! Really frustrated...
radi0head
Feb 29 2016, 08:05 AM
Guys... any idea how to check the allocated data balance on celcom postpaid ? how about prepaid as well ?
radi0head
Mar 19 2016, 08:16 PM
Anyone here using Celcom Broadband ? Do they provide LTE Nanosim for Broadband account ?