155 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

~~~ ☻☻ Celcom Fan Club 013/019 Version 2☻☻ - ~~~

teyking2003
post Feb 10 2009, 04:34 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(ozone2008 @ Feb 10 2009, 12:25 PM)
normal, had the same problem before. Celcom couldn't activate because of public holidays. Call celcom lor...
i already call n check with celcom operator ,but my register record not found in their system.

blue cube said i can starting using by right last Saturday.

ozone2008
post Feb 10 2009, 05:59 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(teyking2003 @ Feb 10 2009, 04:34 PM)
i already call n check with celcom operator ,but my register record not found in their system.

blue cube said i can starting using by right last Saturday.
check with you bluecube agent la
blissd
post Feb 13 2009, 05:38 PM

118 posts

My dad took the 1 + 5 plan, on his bill indicated that he is under the 1 + 5 plan but in my bill, I'm under the CEP 50.... How's that so? Aren't I supposed to be under the 1 + 5 plan since I'm the supplementary and he's the principal?

Thanks!
razuryza
post Feb 14 2009, 01:09 AM

\('o')/~fewwwiitttt~\("0")/
5,515 posts

valentine no prepaid reload bonus ka?
ozone2008
post Feb 14 2009, 10:36 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(blissd @ Feb 13 2009, 05:38 PM)
My dad took the 1 + 5 plan, on his bill indicated that he is under the 1 + 5 plan but in my bill, I'm under the CEP 50.... How's that so? Aren't I supposed to be under the 1 + 5 plan since I'm the supplementary and he's the principal?

Thanks!
your dad registered wrongly...
vinothen
post Feb 14 2009, 02:22 PM

1 2 3 4
260 posts

used once. never like it again.
monara
post Feb 14 2009, 03:51 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

anybody know about celcom bonus offer today?
SUSMNet
post Feb 14 2009, 03:55 PM

11,954 posts

yes i get RM 20 free already
monara
post Feb 14 2009, 04:07 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

really?! if there is message state that that free rm20 only valid until 23 feb, or somesort like that?
radi0head
post Feb 14 2009, 04:08 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

yes... today got valentine reload bonus... go reload go... min rm30 gets rm10... rm50 and above all gets rm20 max... but it stated there that the free bonus of rm10 or rm20 must be use in 10 days time... what if after 10 days leh? it said it will be forfeited... isK~ mad.gif

what if i transfer it to another party? will that work?

wink.gif

monara
post Feb 14 2009, 04:11 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

so, they state it again, eh. last time, during CNY, still said the same, but i think they didnt deduct it that time...
TSMr Cola
post Feb 14 2009, 04:26 PM

387 posts

First page updated with reload promotion. Kindly refer first page. biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
radi0head
post Feb 14 2009, 04:34 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

so, what if the free credits i transfer to another party? will tat work?

wink.gif

sjz
post Feb 14 2009, 07:09 PM

3,879 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Feb 14 2009, 04:08 PM)
yes... today got valentine reload bonus... go reload go... min rm30 gets rm10... rm50 and above all gets rm20 max... but it stated there that the free bonus of rm10 or rm20 must be use in 10 days time... what if after 10 days leh? it said it will be forfeited... isK~  mad.gif 

what if i transfer it to another party? will that work?

wink.gif
How come the sms i receive from Celcom state must topup min RM50 and free RM20, don't have the topup RM30 thing?

monara
post Feb 14 2009, 07:35 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

@ Mr. Cola,

how do u know about the regulation of the reload bonus? u work in celcom eh?
TSMr Cola
post Feb 14 2009, 08:00 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(monara @ Feb 14 2009, 07:35 PM)
@ Mr. Cola,

how do u know about the regulation of the reload bonus? u work in celcom eh?
I got "lubang" to get those communications. biggrin.gif
monara
post Feb 14 2009, 08:17 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

oic. i'm just want to confirm about the last one (no. 6 is it?), about the notification sms of forfeiting the unused credit.

before this (during CNY), they told about this also (forfeiting thingy), but i think no credit is deducted after the 10 days......
thats why i am asking..
spoil_
post Feb 14 2009, 08:48 PM

Kacang Illuminatus
687 posts

i still cant understand about forfeit after 10 days thingy
we should use rm10/rm20 (either one) in 10 days? if not the credit will forfeit? izit rite? unsure.gif rclxub.gif
TSMr Cola
post Feb 14 2009, 09:53 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(monara @ Feb 14 2009, 08:17 PM)
oic. i'm just want to confirm about the last one (no. 6 is it?), about the notification sms of forfeiting the unused credit.

before this (during CNY), they told about this also (forfeiting thingy), but i think no credit is deducted after the 10 days......
thats why i am asking..
Yup. It's confirm.

Added on February 14, 2009, 9:54 pm
QUOTE(spoil_ @ Feb 14 2009, 08:48 PM)
i still cant understand about forfeit after 10 days thingy
we should use rm10/rm20 (either one) in 10 days? if not the credit will forfeit? izit rite?  unsure.gif rclxub.gif
Yes. The credit will be forfeited after 10days.

This post has been edited by Mr Cola: Feb 14 2009, 09:54 PM
radi0head
post Feb 14 2009, 10:43 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Feb 14 2009, 07:09 PM)
How come the sms i receive from Celcom state must topup min RM50 and free RM20, don't have the topup RM30 thing?
got rm30... i just did my top-up of rm30 and receive rm10 reload bonus...

neway, would like to know what if in my hp now i got rm40... i transfer it all out to another celcom nos. will it be deducted after the 10th day?

ah... tis is something 'unclear'...

wink.gif

155 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:30 PM