The Will to Fabricate, Why it never comes to PS3 interview

sonic_cd
post Feb 4 2009, 01:58 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

he, radiant silvergun . i have the disc but its in unseable condition already cry.gif btw tdoes the macross dyrl game fallunder this category ?
sonic_cd
post Feb 4 2009, 02:23 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Feb 4 2009, 02:01 PM)
You mean the Sega Saturn game right? Yes, sure smile.gif I quite enjoy that game as well, one of the few shmups that uses 2 discs
yup , the saturn wan .. very nice game and graphics , it was later re-released on the ps 1 i think .. i belive there`s also a macross plus game which i played in the arcade which played pout in a similar way .
sonic_cd
post Feb 4 2009, 03:19 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Feb 4 2009, 02:55 PM)
Yup, that one got ported to PS1 as well nod.gif sonic_cd, your Radiant Silvergun is ori or copied? I don't mind buying just the case and manual if you have an ori one tongue.gif
the game that time i bought had no manual or even the ori cd case . found some time back in amcorp mall flea market ... then my saturn rosak(did not accquire another saturn till last year or the year before) and the disc got tossed around ( that time i did not know the disc value ) till it got scrathed .. story ends . had i known the disc was that valuable @ that time , i would have kept it properly ..

bonus pic :

tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Feb 4 2009, 03:25 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Feb 4 2009, 03:21 PM)
Did you buy that from PA? I'm asking because that's how PA reseal their pre-owned games hmm.gif
pa , but new wan . can`t decide to open n play or keep it intact .lol
sonic_cd
post Feb 4 2009, 03:31 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Feb 4 2009, 03:27 PM)
Doesn't look like official seal hmm.gif Anyway, of course open it to play, it's a very good game smile.gif
i played before already , on the first saturn i got. so this is more like buy for collection .. tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Feb 4 2009, 03:40 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Feb 4 2009, 03:39 PM)
You should play those Konami shmups collections, they are great. But I still prefer to play them on big screen though tongue.gif
true , but nothing beats playing it in the arcade (for cerain games ) and leaving ahigh score and watching people trying to break it .tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Feb 4 2009, 05:10 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Feb 4 2009, 05:06 PM)
I love Taromaro though.. and no, it's still not the most expensive Saturn game brows.gif

The most expensive cost over USD1000, but it really isn't a game, more like some promo disc featuring that Sega guy
segata sanshiro shiken yugi or something like that ?
sonic_cd
post Feb 5 2009, 03:54 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Feb 5 2009, 02:30 PM)
Like I said, Ikaruga is a puzzle game in disguise tongue.gif

DC version is the best version, a perfect port from arcade icon_rolleyes.gif
ikaruga is nice , and hard @ the same time . lol ,nearly throw away the controller in frustration ... haha , after a while got the hand of it amd started playing without getting fedup .
sonic_cd
post Feb 5 2009, 04:07 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Feb 5 2009, 04:04 PM)
I prefer shmups that test your reflex and understanding rather than memorizing. So sorry to say Ikaruga isn't a good shmup to me but it's an addictive puzzle game nonetheless biggrin.gif
you remember th shump game , in which you take control of a world war 2 plane ... i think it was called 1941 or something like that . got any idea what it was called ?
sonic_cd
post Feb 5 2009, 04:14 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Feb 5 2009, 04:11 PM)
WWII? I'm thinking of Strikers 1945 I & II hmm.gif
should be one those . cause i remember playing those and only remember the name being 19**
sonic_cd
post Feb 5 2009, 04:20 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Feb 5 2009, 04:16 PM)
This one sonic?
yup ! i see the infamous mosquito plane inside .lol .. thumbup.gif
sonic_cd
post Apr 2 2009, 09:53 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Apr 2 2009, 10:53 AM)
hmm.gif I thought game-console only need to be fun to play with.....  hmm.gif

And, Cotton is DEAD????  cry.gif
sony should look at nintendo . lol the wii maybe lacking in hardware , but has some of the most interesting games and control methods ... wii bowling anyone ? lol tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Apr 3 2009, 11:59 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(nazseha @ Apr 3 2009, 05:11 AM)
wii bowling really awesome?  drool.gif
very interesting imo la tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Apr 7 2009, 07:08 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Apr 7 2009, 04:28 PM)
Luckily i got Cotton 2 from u.  shocking.gif Phew!

Gunbird, i heard of it, haven't played..... On Saturn??

Oh yes.... Death Smile on 360 is selling a damn premium price on PlayAsia....  shakehead.gif
WTF?
you see the radainat silvergun price on play asia ... sweat.gif
sonic_cd
post Jun 16 2009, 02:37 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(PaiGeWonG @ Jun 15 2009, 11:44 PM)
Errr This is what happen when gundam keep poisoning me !  shakehead.gif

Sorry for the bad quality video and pics from my handphone camera  doh.gif

and pics requested from gundam  icon_rolleyes.gif

[attachmentid=1025310][attachmentid=1025312]
thought you said tak nak use the wii ? tongue.gif lol and yeah why using the same lcd ? tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Jun 16 2009, 05:18 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jun 16 2009, 10:12 AM)
You 1CC Shiki 3 already? I can't get past stage 3 without struggle.. I hate puzzle elements sad.gif
i`m still trying to complete ikaruga . lol . evrytime reach the 2nd boss,( i think the wan which can fire negative/positive bullet )sure die wan .lol
sonic_cd
post Jun 19 2009, 10:28 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jun 18 2009, 03:04 PM)
Nope, only released for the Japanese market

Edit: And please say this game no more as I'm really tempted to get one sad.gif
youre not the only wan ... but seeing the price on pa , can roughly guess what it might sell outside .
sonic_cd
post Jun 19 2009, 12:31 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jun 19 2009, 10:31 AM)
I still can't imagine myself spending almost RM600 on one single game.. RM500 already my limit
if only i had known the value of the game last time .lol doh.gif

0.0256sec    1.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:23 AM