QUOTE(Kusaer @ Feb 14 2009, 12:15 PM)
u can try to use e-buddy mobile!
lol yes!

the link to download that also on first page icon_rolleyes.gif
heavenhell90
post Feb 14 2009, 03:32 PM

1+1=11
1,271 posts

QUOTE(chchan_89 @ Feb 14 2009, 11:28 AM)
hey guys..i jz get my n79 ydae...jz wondering wer can i get a free MSN messenger??

i tried the AgileMessenger as TS proposed...but it has onli 7 days of trial..

does any1 know wer 2 get a permanent free usage of MSN messenger installer for nokia n79??
go try Fring biggrin.gif
don^don
post Feb 14 2009, 10:23 PM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

this photo's taken with my new N79, wow i nv expect the camera to be this good. hehe~! coz my previous phone's rather n00b. this photo is actually resized from 2592x1944. wow i'm very happy with my new phone now..

This post has been edited by don^don: Feb 14 2009, 10:29 PM
TSbooooster
post Feb 14 2009, 10:24 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(don^don @ Feb 14 2009, 10:23 PM)

this photo's taken with my new N79, wow i nv expect the camera to be this good. hehe~! coz my previous phone's rather n00b. this photo is actually resized from 2592x1944. wow i'm very happy with my new phone now..
tats good bro wanna be added to the userlist?
don^don
post Feb 14 2009, 10:28 PM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

sure... but i gotta go now, chat next time. bye...
coldfission
post Feb 14 2009, 10:40 PM

Agility's everything
1,325 posts

i get msn live messenger from the download!! in the phone. simply go to downlaod!! then refresh the catalog list in application. after that u may find fring as well as windows live. juz download it and use it for free
Neo8663
post Feb 14 2009, 10:41 PM

1,244 posts

dom dom
thx for your pic.
its bihun or mee ah?looks like bihun

Added on February 14, 2009, 10:42 pm
QUOTE(coldfission @ Feb 14 2009, 10:40 PM)
i get msn live messenger from the download!! in the phone. simply go to downlaod!! then refresh the catalog list in application. after that u may find fring as well as windows live. juz download it and use it for free
what the difference btw fring and msn
which 1 nice?

This post has been edited by Neo8663: Feb 14 2009, 10:42 PM
TSbooooster
post Feb 14 2009, 10:48 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Neo8663 @ Feb 14 2009, 10:41 PM)
dom dom
thx for your pic.

Added on February 14, 2009, 10:42 pm
what the difference btw fring and msn
which 1 nice?
fring can call msn contacts (VOIP)

msn can view display pics for contacts and send files

This post has been edited by booooster: Feb 14 2009, 10:48 PM
coldfission
post Feb 14 2009, 10:49 PM

Agility's everything
1,325 posts

fring can integrate many IM together and login as 1 account. eg, if u hv yahoo messenger, msn messenger and skype, u simply apply 1 fring acc then u can sign in all out those messenger.. then view it in ur hp.. however msn live only can view msn lo.. juz like wat u use in pc.. juz a simpler ver
Neo8663
post Feb 14 2009, 10:51 PM

1,244 posts

so far i install firng only...

JakzT
post Feb 15 2009, 01:21 AM

455 posts

Hey guys,where to get free animeted symbol or picture
(sorry for poor english) hope gt ppl know wat i'm saying =X
chchan_89
post Feb 15 2009, 09:32 AM

146 posts

im currently using Fring now...but my contacts arent sort in Groups...
i wanted to dl Live messenger thru Downloads but error occur...anyway mayb ill gona try Ebuddy...=)

besides...any1 noe the solution to fix the Download!?
1)Mines seems not working and keeps pop out "Error occured while browsing" even though im connected to the Internet

and

2)i was reading my inbox message ydae and suddenly "Memory Full. Close some application"...cant reli rmb wad the error wrote...but is sumthin similiar to that le...but i already have close all my applications...wads happening actuali??
don^don
post Feb 15 2009, 11:07 AM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

QUOTE(Neo8663 @ Feb 14 2009, 10:41 PM)
dom dom
thx for your pic.
its laksa btw. biggrin.gif
coldfission
post Feb 15 2009, 07:38 PM

Agility's everything
1,325 posts

QUOTE(chchan_89 @ Feb 15 2009, 09:32 AM)
im currently using Fring now...but my contacts arent sort in Groups...
i wanted to dl Live messenger thru Downloads but error occur...anyway mayb ill gona try Ebuddy...=)

besides...any1 noe the solution to fix the Download!?
1)Mines seems not working and keeps pop out "Error occured while browsing" even though im connected to the Internet

and

2)i was reading my inbox message ydae and suddenly "Memory Full. Close some application"...cant reli rmb wad the error wrote...but is sumthin similiar to that le...but i already have close all my applications...wads happening actuali??
i encounter ur no1 problem before. i try to refresh the catalog list using other wifi connection.. then i solved the problem. no idea y occur such error.. but worth to try my method. not guarantee 100% working la.. tongue.gif
regarding to ur 2nd question, do u open too many background application? restart ur phone and it may help. sometimes some application use too much ram or phone memory then will get such error.. or u try to clear up something in ur phone..
cyanide
post Feb 16 2009, 01:46 PM

193 posts

just got mine last friday.

why the msg (envelope) sign keep blinking on top there? even i've deleted all the msg inbox?

can't off the flashlight. i choose to close the flashlight, but when focusing and snap, the flashlight still there ...

p/s: already updated firmware to 11.049
allcwk
post Feb 16 2009, 02:03 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(cyanide @ Feb 16 2009, 01:46 PM)
just got mine last friday.

why the msg (envelope) sign keep blinking on top there? even i've deleted all the msg inbox?

can't off the flashlight. i choose to close the flashlight, but when focusing and snap, the flashlight still there ...

p/s: already updated firmware to 11.049
I experienced the envelope blinking and solved it by deleting msg in the sim
cyanide
post Feb 16 2009, 02:56 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(allcwk @ Feb 16 2009, 02:03 PM)
I experienced the envelope blinking and solved it by deleting msg in the sim
Hi, allcwk,

How to delete the msg in the sim?

BTW, how to move those msg from the simcard to the phone?
actually i wanted to keep some old sms from the sim, but there's no msg in the new phone's inbox.

thanks in advance
allcwk
post Feb 16 2009, 03:09 PM

73 posts

You can goto Messaging > Options > SIM messages.

cyanide
post Feb 16 2009, 03:28 PM

193 posts

oic. got it liao

Thanks!
JakzT
post Feb 16 2009, 10:13 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(cyanide @ Feb 16 2009, 02:56 PM)
Hi, allcwk,

How to delete the msg in the sim?

BTW, how to move those msg from the simcard to the phone?
actually i wanted to keep some old sms from the sim, but there's no msg in the new phone's inbox.

thanks in advance
I terbalik with you,i wan save message at sim card anyone know?

100 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:32 AM