127 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???

ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 02:47 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(Ziramitchi @ Jan 25 2009, 02:39 PM)
bro ridzy - what do u means by checking the imei ..
under the battery of every phone there will be a series of digits...make sure that series of digits match the one on the box or ur warranty card...

Added on January 25, 2009, 2:48 pm
QUOTE(vexus @ Jan 25 2009, 02:45 PM)
i just got my red tube yesterday.

Currently fail to install virtual key due to certificate error.

what can i do now?
u must get it signed...read the FrontPage™

This post has been edited by ridzyroo: Jan 25 2009, 02:48 PM
Kaizzya
post Jan 25 2009, 02:59 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jan 25 2009, 02:38 PM)
finally got my red 5800 but my pectrum is black doh.gif .
haha same
i got the black pectrum also
huhuhu
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 03:00 PM

1,018 posts

I think everyone that bought it ori Malaysia got it greyish black...
Ziramitchi
post Jan 25 2009, 03:02 PM

109 posts

ridyz - all rite thx for the tips ;P

fruitaleman
post Jan 25 2009, 03:04 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(hanieyf @ Jan 25 2009, 02:39 PM)
just use pouch bundled with ur tube ..  thumbup.gif
but the pouch is quite tight, feels like it will scratch the sides of tube..
Kaizzya
post Jan 25 2009, 03:06 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(hellwaker @ Jan 25 2009, 08:55 AM)
I have a question regarding garmin XT. Can I follow the guide in N82 thread to install maps and activate garmin XT

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...=post&id=486968

I already install virtual key and garmin XT but after load garmin XT cannot see any map.
canot see any map?
if by any chances..
u got into garmin
try press the zoom out button ..
maybe u're in europe map

if tat the case..
quit garmin
open nokia maps
go to a place tat dun have roof--> (out of a building) la..
wait until the signal at buttom right part show green.
then open ur garmin
view maps
tata~~~ ur garmin is ready to navigate ady.

first time nokia 5800 nid to get gps signal and send ur ID to satellite first....
so it will be quite troublesome..

Added on January 25, 2009, 3:07 pm
QUOTE(fruitaleman @ Jan 25 2009, 03:04 PM)
but the pouch is quite tight, feels like it will scratch the sides of tube..
lol
then go hunt a golla pouch la.
those sure protect fully to ur phone

i'm using one right now.
didnt use the pouch given by nokia

This post has been edited by Kaizzya: Jan 25 2009, 03:07 PM
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 03:09 PM

1,018 posts

but see...its meant to be tight...if not, it will slip out easily la...and if u feel the material of the case, if doesn't feel like its gonna scratch ur tube...
barney
post Jan 25 2009, 03:10 PM

329 posts

guys...how do i put short cut infront of my main screen like sms or music player? the only thing i have not is the dunno what add friend to home thingy...
Kaizzya
post Jan 25 2009, 03:12 PM

495 posts

@barney
go to setting --> personal --> home screen --> home screen theme

select shortcuts bar
and u done..
u can shortcut ur apps..

This post has been edited by Kaizzya: Jan 25 2009, 03:14 PM
vexus
post Jan 25 2009, 03:13 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,659 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 25 2009, 02:47 PM)
under the battery of every phone there will be a series of digits...make sure that series of digits match the one on the box or ur warranty card...

Added on January 25, 2009, 2:48 pm

u must get it signed...read the FrontPage™
i not dare do this to reset the entire thing in my phone. haha. I gonna lsot alot of thing inside.
Kaizzya
post Jan 25 2009, 03:14 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Jan 25 2009, 03:13 PM)
i not dare do this to reset the entire thing in my phone. haha. I gonna lsot alot of thing inside.
lol
u can backup those data to ur pc
then do hard reset..
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 03:14 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(barney @ Jan 25 2009, 03:10 PM)
guys...how do i put short cut infront of my main screen like sms or music player? the only thing i have not is the dunno what add friend to home thingy...
settings > personal > home screen > home screen theme > shortcuts bar

to choose the shortcuts

settings > personal > home screen > shortcuts > choose shotcuts =)
Ralph87
post Jan 25 2009, 03:15 PM

17 posts

Here is the pouch that i am using. Very fit and nice for my lovely blue tube^^
The include ori pouch is too hard to use for me, sometimes when push back the phone to the pouch will stuck on the camera frame there. Feel anoying mad.gif
user posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by Ralph87: Jan 25 2009, 03:18 PM
Kaizzya
post Jan 25 2009, 03:17 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 25 2009, 03:09 PM)
but see...its meant to be tight...if not, it will slip out easily la...and if u feel the material of the case, if doesn't feel like its gonna scratch ur tube...
ya but when u push out.
u nid to apply some strength to it right?

sumtimes i scare i over push then drop the phone..
so i switch to golla

btw i'm still using the ori screen protector...
want to 2 change but sayang the ori 1 le..
hahaha

vexus
post Jan 25 2009, 03:18 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,659 posts

I wonder how can do that menu like iphone?

what software can do it?
Kaizzya
post Jan 25 2009, 03:21 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Jan 25 2009, 03:18 PM)
I wonder how can do that menu like iphone?

what software can do it?
hmm by theme?
theme effect i guess?

anyone had try the theme?

oh btw.
y use iphone theme on 5800?
is kinda like copycat lo when used on 5800

This post has been edited by Kaizzya: Jan 25 2009, 03:21 PM
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 03:23 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(Kaizzya @ Jan 25 2009, 03:17 PM)
ya but when u push out.
u nid to apply some strength to it right?

sumtimes i scare i over push then drop the phone..
so i switch to golla

btw i'm still using the ori screen protector...
want to 2 change but sayang the ori 1 le..
hahaha
well, its kinda loose now...sooo not much strength to push/pull it out...
Kaizzya
post Jan 25 2009, 03:25 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 25 2009, 03:23 PM)
well, its kinda loose now...sooo not much strength to push/pull it out...
lol
mine tight like p* virgin ... X_X
ridzyroo
post Jan 25 2009, 03:28 PM

1,018 posts

haha...u push and pull often, it will get loose like the human kind =P
Kaizzya
post Jan 25 2009, 03:32 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 25 2009, 03:28 PM)
haha...u push and pull often, it will get loose like the human kind =P
but i'm using ori screen protector.
i scare it will overwhelm it when i push/pull too often when in tight condition
since the plastic material on the pouch feel quite hard and i think it can do some scratch damage to the screen when in position push/pull
huhu
then later i hav to change another condom drool.gif for the tube ady

This post has been edited by Kaizzya: Jan 25 2009, 03:32 PM

127 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:39 PM