U-mobile Thread!, 9cents/30secs

picozoo
post Dec 2 2008, 10:48 PM

176 posts

hye... i oso use U-mobile... but postpaid lar... prepaid my gf use it...

so far, since sept 08 i use, i hate the U-mobile coverage... always busy.. and need to try so many time, only then can make a call... and oso my friend oso can't call me, because of the same problem... number is busy...
yeah.. U-mobile operator service is like shit... they seem don wan to faced us, a customer complaint....
beside, when i'm going to pay bill (b4 tis M2U dun hav yet), they oni use rough paper to bill in my payment... hahaha~ funny lar... Mr Vincent Tan
very kedekut arr to buy a payment system for their distributor?
oherwise, U-mobile oso can't make a video call, MMS, internet, and oso cannot send SMS to third party telco (such as 33221, 33554, etc etc).. WTH??
thank God I still can receive TAC from M2U and CIMB.... hahaha....

So, my conclusion.... U-Mobile is a new telco rite... let give them time to improve their system etc.... pls dun end up like MiTV.... We know, they hav BIG thinking, but SMALL brain.... We are in Hi-Tech era..... Pls improve, or else, we throw away ur simcard....

hehehe... btw, I still use U-mobile... coz lazy to change it in short time... my friends will scold me lor... hahaha!
but, i have register a new DIGI postpaid + Sup-line..... hehehe... for standby only...

haa forgot one thing.... U-mobile oso gave a lied to me... what we saw in the ads... ARE TOTALLY not we will get.... PLEASE TEACH and UPDATED INFO YOUR DISTRIBUTOR AND DEALER about your NEW promotion.... they seem dunno anything.... i hate this.... only wanna sell the simcard... but dunno what they sell....

U-mobile oso dun hav sup-line.... hahaha...

tQ

0.0154sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:03 AM