iRonTech
post Aug 20 2008, 02:43 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

I support u-Mobile!! will get a u38 pack for trial smile.gif
ivanchuah8939
post Aug 20 2008, 08:22 PM

u mobile prepaid so very expensive bcs nw hotlink and digi just 36sen per min.if u mobile wan most of the people using their servics.i tink u better 2 reduce the call rates to 36 sen or even low.they people will try 2 using it.
aspire2oo6
post Aug 20 2008, 08:48 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

0.48 so expensive eh
TSjack7155
post Aug 20 2008, 08:54 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(ivanchuah8939 @ Aug 20 2008, 08:22 PM)
u mobile prepaid so very expensive bcs nw hotlink and digi just 36sen per min.if u mobile wan most of the people using their servics.i tink u better 2 reduce the call rates to 36 sen or even low.they people will try 2 using it.
hmmm... for my opinion, those using short call is cheap. lets say, i'm calling my bro and asking "have you arrive?". i think this should only last for around 10 second. means i only need to pay for 8 cents. isnt that cheap for short call. lets say if i using digi and i call and say "have you arrive?", the call charges should be 18 cents.
aspire2oo6
post Aug 20 2008, 09:10 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

so u telling us we buy umobile to make short call?

Hey i am here?
Hey online now
Hey what are you doing ? ends the call

after 10 sec Hey faster online la ? ends the call
after 10 sec Wei my msn something ends the call
after 5 sec wrong i dunno why ? ends the call?
TSjack7155
post Aug 20 2008, 09:17 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 20 2008, 09:10 PM)
so u telling us we buy umobile to make short call?

Hey i am here?
Hey online now
Hey what are you doing ? ends the call

after 10 sec Hey faster online la ? ends the call
after 10 sec Wei my msn something  ends the call
after 5 sec wrong i dunno why ? ends the call?
i'm not telling you to make short call. you also can make longer calls. its all up to you. i'm just telling that making short calls is cheap. lets say, i call a person. 1st time, it goes into voice mail. i'm only charged for 1 or 2 seconds. 2nd call, its also going into voice mail. so i'm only spending around 5 cents for those 2 calls. but if you are using digi, do you know that for those 2 calls you are being charged for 36 cents? i can save 31 cents on that alone.
sasaug
post Aug 20 2008, 09:52 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Then HAPPY is better lo....voicemail oso 2 sec,2 sen.

Talk 30 min 99sen,40min oso 99 sen.....

Conclusion:
Umobile - for damn short calls
HAPPY - Choose short call or calls above 5 mins....
ivanchuah8939
post Aug 20 2008, 10:10 PM

QUOTE(jack7155 @ Aug 20 2008, 08:54 PM)
hmmm... for my opinion, those using short call is cheap. lets say, i'm calling my bro and asking "have you arrive?". i think this should only last for around 10 second. means i only need to pay for 8 cents. isnt that cheap for short call. lets say if i using digi and i call and say "have you arrive?", the call charges should be 18 cents.
if u call a short call, better i using my happy.bcs also pay for second.but it just expensive a bit only.if u call about 99 second,then u can get free call until 45min.i tink better choose happy lo.

1 second=1sen
after 99sec-45min=pay 99sen only
sms=10sen

i tink better choose it lo
webbie
post Aug 21 2008, 09:49 AM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

wow...in u mobile thread,seems like almost every1 conclude happy is better rolleyes.gif
chicaman
post Aug 21 2008, 10:52 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

happy top up 10bucks last for 2 months...... which one worthier to keep as second line~
eddievh
post Aug 21 2008, 10:56 AM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Aug 21 2008, 10:52 AM)
happy top up 10bucks last for 2 months...... which one worthier to keep as second line~
definitely Happy win.
webbie
post Aug 21 2008, 11:45 AM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

well....so far myself is a happy user..n that i agree.but on 018,i stil waiting for my area to have this simpack available.so til that time,after use,oni i can share my opinion.btw my fren that use 018,said so far so good
mitodna
post Aug 21 2008, 08:14 PM

14,039 posts

Happy MMS damn expensive
-Teddy-
post Aug 21 2008, 08:55 PM

meh
1,939 posts

How is U Mobile's coverage? Line good all over the place?
eddievh
post Aug 21 2008, 11:45 PM

3,218 posts

018,liar!This morning i reload Rm10 never get 20% extra! Why ar? From Rm0.00 i relaod then i check the balance is Rm10.20 only.

It's 2% or 20%?

Added on August 21, 2008, 11:47 pm
QUOTE(-Teddy- @ Aug 21 2008, 08:55 PM)
2G coverage should be same with Celcom,but 3G only availabel at the moment in Klang Valley only la.

This post has been edited by eddievh: Aug 21 2008, 11:47 PM
webbie
post Aug 22 2008, 12:05 AM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(eddievh @ Aug 21 2008, 11:45 PM)
018,liar!This morning i reload Rm10 never get 20% extra! Why ar? From Rm0.00 i relaod then i check the balance is Rm10.20 only.

It's 2% or 20%?

2G coverage should be same with Celcom,but 3G only availabel at the moment in Klang Valley only la.
got received any notification sms that indicate the 20% wil straight credited into ur balance,or need to wait?their coverage use celcom network,so as long as celcom can cover de place,018 have signal also
TSjack7155
post Aug 22 2008, 09:21 AM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(webbie @ Aug 21 2008, 11:45 AM)
well....so far myself is a happy user..n that i agree.but on 018,i stil waiting for my area to have this simpack available.so til that time,after use,oni i can share my opinion.btw my fren that use 018,said so far so good
hmmm... if you want, please pm me and i'll give you a free one. but remember to reload within 7 day before it expires.

QUOTE(-Teddy- @ Aug 21 2008, 08:55 PM)
the coverage is same as celcom

QUOTE(eddievh @ Aug 21 2008, 11:45 PM)

It's 2% or 20%?

please relax, i'll try ask for you smile.gif

QUOTE(webbie @ Aug 22 2008, 12:05 AM)
got received any notification sms that indicate the 20% wil straight credited into ur balance,or need to wait?their coverage use celcom network,so as long as celcom can cover de place,018 have signal also
yea, coverage is same with celcom
webbie
post Aug 22 2008, 11:56 AM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

jack- realy?thx a lot then wub.gif .already pmed u! thumbup.gif but wil i be charged?like transport?or any hiden cost? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by webbie: Aug 22 2008, 11:57 AM

90 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:19 PM