U-mobile Thread!, 9cents/30secs

altung
post May 23 2012, 08:01 PM

130 posts

any idea how much is the deposit for Postpaid plan ? If i go for postpaid, I can activate the intl roaming right ?
altung
post May 25 2012, 02:35 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(preducer @ May 23 2012, 10:47 PM)
when i register mine, didnt pay any deposit. mnp from maxis.
of coz u can activate roaming but i believe u have to pay for that.
u can get all the info from their website.
so you need to pay for Int'l roaming on Umobile Postpaid ? the down-side of Umobile is, they dont have intl roaming for their prepaid user (Only Singapore is available for roaming but it doesn't count biggrin.gif)

This post has been edited by altung: May 25 2012, 02:45 AM
altung
post May 25 2012, 07:41 AM

130 posts

^copy that smile.gif can I claim of my monthly postpaid bill when i declaring my income tax in LHDN ?
altung
post Nov 18 2012, 03:26 AM

130 posts

wow!! my bill for this month is higher compare to previous months rclxub.gif (around 730++) can't believe it doh.gif and don't know how to pay this haha

*well, I activated my int'l roaming and answer a call while in overseas*
altung
post Nov 19 2012, 09:23 PM

130 posts

^need to pay deposit RM300 at any service center and when u come back, it can be refunded
altung
post Nov 20 2012, 11:57 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Nov 20 2012, 10:54 AM)
So mafan one ah... no way to just activate it all the time (like Maxis)?
RM300 is the deposit that u needed to pay and can activate all the time.

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Nov 20 2012, 10:32 PM)
wah...that is shock bill leh.... i plan to bring my postpaid to hanoi this dec, now wondering should i just a smart phone or non smartphone...
well, shock bill because I receive call from overseas and made a call..as long as u didn't use for receive or make or send SMS, u wont get any shock bill
altung
post Nov 22 2012, 01:02 AM

130 posts

anybody got experience with umobile phone bundle ? I mean the one that got contract etc..

how does it works ? what happen if I discontinued early (early termination) ?
altung
post Mar 22 2013, 10:14 AM

130 posts

is Umobile has LTE connection ? or 2g/3g only ?
altung
post Apr 4 2013, 10:42 PM

130 posts

Anybody experiencing slow connection or no connectionin Cyberjaya ? I can't open any website and haven't reach the quota

0.0592sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:10 PM