DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries Version 5, Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]

crayzee
post Apr 24 2009, 07:53 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 24 2009, 01:20 AM)
I know it exists last time but not sure if it is still exists nowadays.
Are you on Fuyoh! package? Probably only Fuyoh! users are eligible for this RM 6/day unlimited access.
This is the reply i got from DiGi thumbup.gif

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your email.

With regards to your enquiry, kindly be informed that the RM 6 per day for unlimited GPRS usage is only offered to our exiting Fu-Yoh plan subscribers.

Do email us or contact our customer interaction centre at 016-2211800 for any further enquiries.

It is good to have you as our customer.

Thank you for choosing DiGi.

Warmest Regards,
Jeffry,
DiGi Customer Service
chematos
post Apr 24 2009, 08:05 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(zeroknight83 @ Apr 24 2009, 12:16 AM)
My company are looking for corporate package. Maybe will need to apply for 30 lines. Did DIGI offer any plans for corporate?
best corporate pacjage will be on celcom through celcom powertools....google up!!
TSfruitie
post Apr 24 2009, 09:07 PM

Rise and Shine
72,815 posts

QUOTE(crayzee @ Apr 24 2009, 07:53 PM)
This is the reply i got from DiGi  thumbup.gif

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your email.

With regards to your enquiry, kindly be informed that the RM 6 per day for unlimited GPRS usage is only offered to our exiting Fu-Yoh plan subscribers.

Do email us or contact our customer interaction centre at 016-2211800 for any further enquiries.

It is good to have you as our customer.

Thank you for choosing DiGi.

Warmest Regards,
Jeffry,
DiGi Customer Service
That means my assumption was correct. biggrin.gif
db07mufan
post Apr 25 2009, 02:19 AM

3,705 posts

weee using postpaid d!!

But the OCS something wrong lah!! Cant register
TSfruitie
post Apr 25 2009, 02:54 AM

Rise and Shine
72,815 posts

QUOTE(db07mufan @ Apr 25 2009, 02:19 AM)
weee using postpaid d!!

But the OCS something wrong lah!! Cant register
Well, need few days to be able to register for OCS. Just be patient. biggrin.gif
2kia
post Apr 25 2009, 03:08 AM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

anybody redeemed their bonus points b4?

i did mine 2 months ago, trading 600 points for rm12 rebate, but till today there's no effect.

may i know what's goin on..?
TSfruitie
post Apr 25 2009, 03:10 AM

Rise and Shine
72,815 posts

QUOTE(2kia @ Apr 25 2009, 03:08 AM)
anybody redeemed their bonus points b4?

i did mine 2 months ago, trading 600 points for rm12 rebate, but till today there's no effect.

may i know what's goin on..?
I have never done it before.. hmm.gif
It did say redemption successful right?

I think you need to ring them up to clarify about this.
2 months ago, quite some time already...
2kia
post Apr 25 2009, 03:13 AM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 25 2009, 03:10 AM)
I have never done it before.. hmm.gif
It did say redemption successful right?

I think you need to ring them up to clarify about this.
2 months ago, quite some time already...
yup, i've checked, indeed my points were deducted already.

guess i better call em tmrw.

btw, dont u ever sleep? tongue.gif
TSfruitie
post Apr 25 2009, 03:24 AM

Rise and Shine
72,815 posts

QUOTE(2kia @ Apr 25 2009, 03:13 AM)
yup, i've checked, indeed my points were deducted already.

guess i better call em tmrw.

btw, dont u ever sleep?  tongue.gif
Yes, better do it fast. biggrin.gif
Sometimes unavoidable technical issue does occur, anywhere and anytime. Not only for DiGi. smile.gif

laugh.gif What a question. I do, in fact I love to sleep. Just that as a final year student, tonnes of unfinished tasks and it stops me from sleeping. That explains my activeness on LYN, most of the time. tongue.gif
-pWs-
post Apr 25 2009, 03:33 AM

8,545 posts

Any reason why when I call my sub-line, the calls get disconnected fast? (20s)
If sub-line call me, can go until 1 min before disconnect.

Any idea??

-pWs-
TSfruitie
post Apr 25 2009, 03:38 AM

Rise and Shine
72,815 posts

QUOTE(-pWs- @ Apr 25 2009, 03:33 AM)
Any reason why when I call my sub-line, the calls get disconnected fast? (20s)
If sub-line call me, can go until 1 min before disconnect.

Any idea??

-pWs-
Coverage issue? Sometimes call drop does occur.
If you call their careline and notify them your location, few working days later a technician will call you up to follow your case. thumbup.gif
There are a few forummers here got their issue rectified. biggrin.gif

This applies to areas that have weak coverage. smile.gif
-pWs-
post Apr 25 2009, 03:39 AM

8,545 posts

Ermm. hmm.gif
The phones is at the same place.

I am the one manipulated the 2 phones.

-pWs-

This post has been edited by -pWs-: Apr 25 2009, 03:40 AM
TSfruitie
post Apr 25 2009, 03:41 AM

Rise and Shine
72,815 posts

QUOTE(-pWs- @ Apr 25 2009, 03:39 AM)
Ermm. hmm.gif
The phones is at the same place.

I am the one manipulated the 2 phones.

-pWs-
So probably it is the coverage issue in your area.
Do let them know. smile.gif

I'm so far quite contented with their coverage. Seldom face with such problem. smile.gif
-pWs-
post Apr 25 2009, 03:43 AM

8,545 posts

Went to the Digi shop.
They said no problem. sweat.gifsweat.gif

Should I call the customer service and report?

-pWs-
TSfruitie
post Apr 25 2009, 03:46 AM

Rise and Shine
72,815 posts

QUOTE(-pWs- @ Apr 25 2009, 03:43 AM)
Went to the Digi shop.
They said no problem. sweat.gifsweat.gif

Should I call the customer service and report?

-pWs-
Of course, file a report with them and the technician will call you to follow up with your case. smile.gif
-pWs-
post Apr 25 2009, 03:48 AM

8,545 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 25 2009, 03:46 AM)
Of course, file a report with them and the technician will call you to follow up with your case. smile.gif
Orait. Thanks. thumbup.gif notworthy.gif

-pWs-
2kia
post Apr 25 2009, 03:50 AM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 25 2009, 03:24 AM)
Yes, better do it fast. biggrin.gif
Sometimes unavoidable technical issue does occur, anywhere and anytime. Not only for DiGi. smile.gif

laugh.gif What a question. I do, in fact I love to sleep. Just that as a final year student, tonnes of unfinished tasks and it stops me from sleeping. That explains my activeness on LYN, most of the time. tongue.gif
ha, i thought so. tongue.gif

but at least u're really helping around here rather than just spamming.

kinda like our very own miss technician or smthg. laugh.gif
sCooteRiSm
post Apr 25 2009, 03:55 AM

181 posts

fruitie, go sleep get nuff rest =p

i might revert back to digi EDGE lo......... =)

incomparable. hoho
TSfruitie
post Apr 25 2009, 03:58 AM

Rise and Shine
72,815 posts

QUOTE(-pWs- @ Apr 25 2009, 03:48 AM)
Orait. Thanks.  thumbup.gif  notworthy.gif

-pWs-
No problem. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(2kia @ Apr 25 2009, 03:50 AM)
ha, i thought so.  tongue.gif

but at least u're really helping around here rather than just spamming.

kinda like our very own miss technician or smthg.  laugh.gif
Technician?
I don't know much technical stuffs. laugh.gif
I'm more to normal consultant. laugh.gif
Fuyoh! Consultant. tongue.gif

QUOTE(sCooteRiSm @ Apr 25 2009, 03:55 AM)
fruitie, go sleep get nuff rest =p

i might revert back to digi EDGE lo......... =)

incomparable. hoho
Haha. Tell me about it after next week. tongue.gif

Yeah, it is slow but certainly stable isn't it? laugh.gif
radi0head
post Apr 25 2009, 09:31 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

lately i oso have alot of drop calls... hmm...

as wat i know, digi is implementing a new system in their side... so, bear wif it for the time being lor...

just hope after tat it will be better and not to the worst... hmm.gif

wink.gif

124 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:56 AM