This is the CPS thread...
*Proton CPS club V3.99, First page UPDATED!!!
Mar 29 2009, 12:48 PM
78 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Here and There |
This is the CPS thread...
Mar 29 2009, 05:40 PM
Seems that Gen 2 FC higher than Waja?
Mar 31 2009, 06:00 AM
Yup, mine change to green when I on it. I like to have it on at night, extra bright.
PSC also told me the same thing about the seatbelt indicator, but mine don't come on at all. |
Mar 31 2009, 07:13 PM
If I manage to find R3 spring, you guys know any good workshop can install for me? wont look weird with stock 15" rims right?
Mar 31 2009, 09:07 PM
I heard COE already stopped selling R3 parts... True? I know shazmn in lyn can help to get, but then need to find workshop to install.
Mar 31 2009, 09:39 PM
So if I get at COE, they can install straightaway?
Can't rmb wat was the price, have to dig back the gen 2 thread... Abt rm300 I think. |
Apr 1 2009, 02:15 PM
R.Y.D.E.C.K : You can find him in the Gen2 thread, but he mentioned his price may be higher.
sphiroth : Aren't all the springs sold in standard packaging? |
Apr 4 2009, 01:01 AM
![]() Did this today at WRC Ampang. Wanted to add Audi style running lights as well but they didn't have any. Oh well, this is very nice already. Funny thing is, I went MV after that and saw a silver Gen2 cps with the same lights in the car park. |
Apr 4 2009, 01:07 AM
350, 1 year warranty. Done in about an hour.
Was washing car for the 1st time since doing PPS. Omg the water sheeting is unbelievable, esp on the roof part. When the water ran off, the roof was almost dry with only a few beads of water. But the bonnet not as smooth, still need to wipe off. Added on April 4, 2009, 1:09 amZen, sphiroth: Is changing to LCP worth the cost for the performance gain? Will be the same in auto cars as well? This post has been edited by norseman: Apr 4 2009, 01:09 AM |
Apr 5 2009, 07:45 AM
Wanna ask you guys, if change to K&N filter, where do you go to service? Normally PSC will do it? Same interval?
Apr 5 2009, 05:35 PM
jctasoga: Don't like Thundercat?
Apr 9 2009, 02:39 PM
My auto Gen2 getting abt 8.8l/100km city driving. Sigh... I do hypermiling also 8.4 but super tak syiok. Nowadays I dun even rev past 3.5k rpm.
Hey, Gen2 cps owners, do you happen to see a lot of white flakes around the front seat window switch? I seem to notice every few days. Brush away then come back again. |
Apr 10 2009, 05:58 PM
Powerzone's cps extractor out already?
Damn, all this talk about LCP make me itchy also... Other than Mythelogy, got what other good brand? Price? |
Apr 16 2009, 12:27 AM
I'm not even daring to think ICE at this moment. Performance is damaging enough. BTW, I just filled V-power on an empty tank. Suddenly my fuel tank problem gone, can fill to RM80 and gauge shows full tank. This Gen 2 really like those tai-tai types, see LV handbags only... Its my fifth fill-up, all on different brands of petrol.
| Change to: | 0.0633sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:00 PM |