52 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

[WTS] Whey protein, weight gainers, fatburners, Cytogainer, ON Whey, Lipo6 !!!!

TSbata
post Mar 12 2010, 03:01 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(_lefty_ @ Mar 12 2010, 02:33 PM)
Bro, received my myofusion already. Thanks!
Glad to know that. smile.gif hope you achieve your fitness goals.

Chow
TSbata
post Mar 14 2010, 05:30 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(lexong @ Mar 13 2010, 05:19 PM)
I have received my item , definitely will buy from you again

Thanks. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
thanks fro. glad you received it smile.gif

QUOTE(don_CAPO9090 @ Mar 13 2010, 08:16 PM)
i want ON 100% whey protien..how can i buy your product?
pm me plissss..
you can buy at the web directly. i will PM you smile.gif

QUOTE(zaibatsu1976 @ Mar 14 2010, 08:46 AM)
Order #834 recieved in excellent condition. Great and dependable seller. Bought nearly RM2K of supplement from Bata with no complaints.
ehh...didnt know you're here tongue.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Mar 16 2010, 03:05 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(don_CAPO9090 @ Mar 15 2010, 01:31 PM)
i have bank in for order no #860
check it please..thanks
posted yours yesterday smile.gif

QUOTE(supercop12345 @ Mar 16 2010, 02:27 PM)
bro..do you have scivation whey 10lbs?
got but sold out now, new one coming in 2 weeks smile.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Mar 16 2010, 03:08 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(supercop12345 @ Mar 16 2010, 03:06 PM)
whats the best price?
RM 290 + Rm 10 (postage for peninsular)

Chow
TSbata
post Mar 17 2010, 04:50 AM

3,726 posts

Fitnutritions is proud to bring you a good gainer with a great nutritions profile, UN IsoMASS EXTREME Gainer !!!

Info

Price : RM 290.00
Weights : 10.11lbs
Servings per tub : 30

CLICK HERE TO BUY!!!

No longer is it necessary to buy all your supplements separate. Ultimate Nutrition is pleased to introduce our all-in-one protein supplement: IsoMass to "hard gainers" everywhere. IsoMass is the future of weight gainers. With a scientifically formulated carbohydrate to protein ratio of 16:13, IsoMass is designed for you to gain serious muscle mass without the added fat deposits.

A protein blend consisting of multiple sources of protein is superior to any single-protein source, including whey, for sustained time-release nutritional support. A more complete source of protein means you'll enjoy faster lean muscle gains and quicker recovery after workouts. Time-Release means continuous protein nourishment of your muscles throughout the day and also before bedtime when your body works it's hardest to recover.

IsoMass Xtreme Gainer, in addition to other nutritious meals and exercise, provide the body with all the protein and calories needed for optimal muscle growth. The delicious shakes are packed with more than just amino acids. Carbohydrates provide the body with the much-needed material to restore muscle glycogen that has been used up during exercise. They also promote recovery and growth to aid in gaining muscle mass. Added fiber delays the digestion of the carbohydrates, which helps with dreaded insulin spikes.

Creatine, when taken before and after a workout, helps transport water, carbohydrates and amino acids into muscles to increase energy, aid in recovery and increase muscle growth. One of the most notable of those amino acids is glutamine. Glutamine is highly in demand throughout the body. It plays a very important role in protein metabolism, and enhances recovery and growth. When supplemented, it may help body builders reduce muscle deterioration that occurs from glutamine depletion in muscle cells.

This formula also contains EFA rich oils, also known as healthy fats. These fats help to preserve muscle mass and immune function during intense training, and encourage the body to use stored fats as energy. Medium Chain Triglycerides offer a great energy source used as fuel by the body, as muscles prefer to use them. CLA is best known as an effective ingredient for reducing body fat and increasing lean muscle mass.

For the human body to perform at its maximum potential, it must be fed a vast and complex array of vital nutrients. IsoMass Xtreme Gainer includes a full-spectrum of vitamins that provide the essentials to promote good health. This formulation is rich in antioxidants, vitamins, and trace minerals, which are required for optimal body function. It also provides enhanced support for the immune system and cardiovascular system by supplying a wide range of antioxidants.

IsoMass is formulated with a precise blend of time release proteins, complex carbohydrates, 7 types of creatine for muscle growth, 4 types of glutamine for muscle recovery, a complete vitamin premix for added mind/body functions, a healthy blend of 6 essential fatty acids to improve mind and body, a blend of 4 nitric oxide precursors to enhance vasodilation, a creatine precursor complex to increase the body's natural production of creatine, and an enzyme complex to increase absorption. All this can be found in an old-fashioned milk shake taste in any of our gourmet flavors. patented (6,399,661) & registered to BioCeutical Research Development Laboratory (BR&D).

This post has been edited by bata: Mar 17 2010, 04:52 AM
TSbata
post Mar 18 2010, 02:28 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(josephgermani @ Mar 17 2010, 07:41 PM)
Do you have

MuscleTech Cell-Tech Hardcore 4.5lbs
and
MuscleTech Cell-Tech Pro Series 6.6lbs
and
VPX NO Shotgun V.3 28 servings

I am interested in this three products (:
hi there,

didnt carry cellTech hardcore 4.5lbs anymroe. but Celltech pro 6.6lbs in stock.
and we didnt carry VPX yet.
but we do have USP Labs Jack3d, NoXplode, Superpump for pre-workout.
Jack3d is the thing now and currently top3 seller in bb.com. maybe you can have a look.

Chow
TSbata
post Mar 19 2010, 06:05 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(syarehey @ Mar 18 2010, 07:55 PM)
how to buy product from you?straight from your website?
looking forward to buy from you by early of next month.smile.gif
its the same wink.gif
if i PM still pointed you to the web , but it would be nice if you inform here. hehe
early next month ya... hopefully our new stocks come edi.

QUOTE(ccm123 @ Mar 19 2010, 01:19 PM)
hello, interested in
ON 100% Whey Gold Standard 5lbs, what flavors is available, n the best price? Thanks.
very low in stocks bro. only choc coconut, vanila and strawberry in stocks HERE

Chow
TSbata
post Mar 20 2010, 05:32 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(ccm123 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:02 PM)
hei bro, just wanna ask, which flavours is suitable to me as a first timer? i mean i've never tried taking whey before so I donno which would be suitable :/ hope you don't mind offering some opinions. thanks.
well that very hard to answer. Thats personal preferences already. I like A doesnt mean you got the same taste too. But all flavor of ON is ok, never got complained on that.

QUOTE(ikari|shinji @ Mar 20 2010, 01:57 AM)
Hi bro bata, i want to order 1 unit of ON 100% Whey Gold Standard 5lbs (double rich chocolote flavor)  biggrin.gif
double rich choc is not in stocks bro.

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Mar 20 2010, 05:22 PM)
Bro,

What is the difference between Muscletech Hydroxycut Hardcore and Muscletech Hydroxycut Hardcore X.
And some more they cost the same.
Hydroxycut Hardcore already off the market. Sorry for not updating the first page.

Chow
TSbata
post Mar 21 2010, 04:04 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Mar 20 2010, 05:54 PM)
Bro, then wats the difference between tat and lipo x coz i tried to click Hydroxycut Hardcore X from the website but i doesnt show any info...
HERE you should see it by now. The capsule used is diff, the serving is diff, and the stimulants used also diff smile.gif

QUOTE(ikari|shinji @ Mar 21 2010, 02:24 AM)
What flavor that available in your stock for on 100 whey protein?
only have one more choc coconut HERE

p/s: might sold out by the time you read it, if its not available in the web means got other ppl bought it edi
Chow
TSbata
post Mar 22 2010, 12:41 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(ccm123 @ Mar 21 2010, 11:43 PM)
Then when would u re-stock the ON 100% Whey Gold Standard 5lbs?
gonna pre-order tonite smile.gif

QUOTE(onepack @ Mar 22 2010, 11:07 AM)
hi there.. did u make new order already?

got some stuff that i'm interested to order la
not yet bro, you can PM me ASAP. or fill in the form THERE

Chow
TSbata
post Mar 22 2010, 01:21 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(fishmango @ Mar 22 2010, 01:08 PM)
got Nutrex Vitrix 180 caps? how much? courier to JB how much? PM pls
as in the PM total RM 240 smile.gif
last one bottle here wink.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Mar 23 2010, 01:27 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(ccm123 @ Mar 22 2010, 10:11 PM)
Can I reserve a 5lbs 100% Whey double rich chocolate flavor? Will be paying once it's ready.
dont worry usually we bring quite a lot of that flavor compared to the rest smile.gif

CHOW
TSbata
post Mar 23 2010, 05:57 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(voodoophone @ Mar 23 2010, 03:44 PM)
Hey bro, if i order 10lbs 100 % Whey Gold Standard, and a creatine , the postage fee is still Rm 10 for west malaysia rite ?
yes sir you are correct. got 3 double rich choc and one vanilla for 10lbs now.
and the points is full for 10lbs unlike 5lbs which is half

Chow
TSbata
post Mar 25 2010, 03:12 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(voodoophone @ Mar 24 2010, 08:59 AM)
i see... i just created an acc , will order asap , as my 10lbs whey is almost finished... cheers mate
and yeah, dont u carry controlled labs ? cause im looking for a creatine called green magnitude.
or would u recommend other type of creatine ?
got your order bro. maybe will consider CL for May.

QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Mar 24 2010, 01:09 PM)
anyone has tried the nutrex lipo 6? is it effective?

also to TS do you deliver to Sabah?
yep, deliver to Sabah 1-2 working days.
if you never use fat burner, i suggest you start with Lipo-6 first to test your body tolerance against this stimulant. some people have very sensitive body. this is thermogenic, you shud expect higher body temp, elevated heart rate, excessive sweating. do not use if you have any chronic disease. and without a good diet and training, it will be no use.

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Mar 24 2010, 08:11 PM)
ON SeriousMass
Price : RM 240

This price inclusive of delivery ? How long to receive stocks?
Please reply by PM me,thanks
RM 240 + RM 10 smile.gif yes already have posage fees there. We're expecting stocks in 2 weeks. All sold out now except MosnterMass, TrueMass, and Isomass smile.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Mar 26 2010, 02:07 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Mar 25 2010, 08:16 AM)
then can I book a lipo 6x 240 caps and 5lb ON 100% whey ? deliver to sabah?
what is the best price and how much do i have to pay in total inclusive of delivery charge?
around RM 30 shipping. can use estimate shipping tools in the web too.
i did not have stock for Lipo-6X now

QUOTE(Eujin87 @ Mar 25 2010, 01:46 PM)
ON 100% Whey Gold Standard 5lbs, would it actually help to lose fat ?? how much is the postage charges ?? pm thx
QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Mar 25 2010, 04:14 PM)
it wont....
if you want to lose fat get fat burner like lipo 6
whey is used closely in low-carbs high protein diet. it makes your life easier smile.gif.
but do not use it to replace the big meals.

QUOTE(zyulander @ Mar 25 2010, 02:16 PM)
edit. nvm smile.gif
eh?? what is it

QUOTE(syarehey @ Mar 25 2010, 06:49 PM)
bro,i want to buy Ultimate Nutrition iso mass.do you have ready stock?
check your PM smile.gif

QUOTE(voodoophone @ Mar 26 2010, 02:00 AM)
Just curious , ive seen that 4 of that 10lbs of ON 100% Whey been there for quite some time d . do u mind telling us when is the expiry date ?
ehh...scared i send to you old stocks? how come it old stocks lah, its from last month.
we usually restock the very same quantity thats why the stocks always show the same.
Expiry 2012 if you insist.

Chow

TSbata
post Mar 27 2010, 04:45 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(voodoophone @ Mar 26 2010, 02:34 AM)
Im just curious bro... don worry... i believe ure a reputable seller, just wanna clear the questions in my head, then i can update my friends also. so i now learned a little more about ur products, which can be a advertisement to ur company too.
nahh,...its ok bro i understand. hehe

QUOTE(american bully @ Mar 26 2010, 08:31 PM)
hey bata, are u restocking your ON whey anytime soon?

yup, coming here already. might take a week plus though sweat.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Mar 28 2010, 05:34 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Mar 28 2010, 05:28 PM)
which is better?
BSN syntha-6 or ON 100% whey?
one is blend, one is whey.
whey absorb faster, blend more versatile. your call.

Chow
TSbata
post Mar 29 2010, 02:26 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(acezudhen @ Mar 28 2010, 10:05 PM)
do you have lipo 6x 240 caps?
sorry bro no 6x 240 caps sad.gif

QUOTE(voodoophone @ Mar 28 2010, 11:52 PM)
Hey bro, ur 10lbs ON Whey protein sudah habis... roughly when will restock ?
Do u sell dextrose as well ???
tu la pasal sorry bro. tak sangka weekend ada org rembat. can you wait for Sci Whey 10lbs to come?
dont have dextrose but wil have waxy-maize-starch. more better, u can google on that.

QUOTE(Nic'z @ Mar 29 2010, 12:26 AM)
Jack3d lemon lime got?? Do u do COD?? Am in Sunway...
got stock. no CoD sunway, we're based in Johor here.
Postage for Jack3d only RM 5 since its so so light bro

USPLabs Jack3d

Chow
TSbata
post Mar 30 2010, 01:34 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Mar 29 2010, 07:58 AM)
I want to ask why the ON 100% whey the 5lb one and 10lbs one is the same price?

I thought the more u buy the cheaper it gets?

also how much is the 5lb one with postage to sabah?

can u pm me ur phone number bro I want to sms u to buy ur stuff
you get more reward points from 10lbs, aka its cheaper per se.
already PM'ed you.

QUOTE(voodoophone @ Mar 29 2010, 08:58 AM)
Hmm.. scivation Whey 10lbs ?
i prefer the ON 100% WHey better bro... im use to that protein.
Any idea when i can get from u again ?
ouch....bcoz slow sales of ON whey 10lbs last month i didnt restock for this month. i promised will restock more next time.

QUOTE(geniushenri @ Mar 29 2010, 02:24 PM)
when bringin in waxy maize?what brand is it?
IDS Waximaize bro wink.gif

QUOTE(voodoophone @ Mar 29 2010, 05:33 PM)
Bro, i've made payment RM 390 for 2 Dymatize Elite Whey Protein via funds transfer thru maybank.

my acc: klyl_2020@hotmail.com

order number 952
got it. but different name?

QUOTE(joeaverage @ Mar 29 2010, 09:28 PM)
hey mate..

whats ur best selling ON casein flavour? gonna try first time and best to stick with what the majority likes tongue.gif

and btw casein & protein blend.. which would u recommend on top of whey?

thanks!
usually creamy vanilla, choc supreme, banana, choc peanut butter smile.gif

IMHO if u already have blend that also have casein in it, like Syntha-6, u do not need seprate supplements for casein alone.
if you only use whey like ON Whey, elite, hydrowhey than yes, use whey as post-wo and casein as pre-bedtime and in-between meals.

please note not all blend have casein. you have to check the nutrition profile.

QUOTE(Nic'z @ Mar 30 2010, 12:35 AM)
Halo... i wan jack3d, lemon lime!!!!!!!!! PM me.. How's the arrangement??  smile.gif
still got, please check your PM

QUOTE(syarehey @ Mar 30 2010, 11:38 AM)
when is your next stock for UN iso mass coming?
any other flavor?
ouchh...didnt stock on ISO, Cytogainer, ON SM, MJ Revo, is on the way.

QUOTE(voodoophone @ Mar 30 2010, 12:59 PM)
Bro , just a suggestion, u shud carry more stock, as most of ur mass gainer and whey protein all sold out.. if u keep a constant stock supply. i believe i can intro your site to most of my fitness members.
thx for the suggestions bro. actually last month we stock quite a lot but sold out also.
this month got more, will try to pretend sold out b4 new stocks coming in the future wink.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Mar 30 2010, 03:18 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(Nic'z @ Mar 30 2010, 02:23 PM)
Yo Bro... Still no get ur PM... sad.gif
done. sorry. LOL

QUOTE(voodoophone @ Mar 30 2010, 02:23 PM)
Good job bro.... i believe ure very nice a humble guy. Hope u can gain more sales. Look forward to buy more from u.
packing your order nao flex.gif

Chow

52 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0492sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:13 PM