52 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

[WTS] Whey protein, weight gainers, fatburners, Cytogainer, ON Whey, Lipo6 !!!!

TSbata
post Jan 28 2010, 02:16 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(alexandros_18th @ Jan 27 2010, 08:15 PM)
dude read my pm?
already replied. blush.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Jan 29 2010, 03:06 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(D_Predator @ Jan 29 2010, 09:52 AM)
Honestly,this guy is very efficient la..very good service..never fails me..bro,try bring in some revcovery stuffs bro..i think my recovery rate sucks..hahaha..well,even my nutrition is a lil bit suck tho...tongue.gif
LOL thx bro. actually we suppose to have MHP Glutamine SR coming but suddenly my supplier no stock la sad.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Feb 2 2010, 06:18 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(silhouette @ Feb 1 2010, 08:18 PM)
bro i want 1 unit of lipo 6x.please check yr inbox.
replied, but 6X is not in stock wink.gif

QUOTE(axymax @ Feb 2 2010, 10:42 AM)
mate, ON whey, what flavor do you recommend?
hate the chemical after taste on some of the brands..
herm, i cant really answer this Q, since i didnt use ON whey.
most whey with artificial flavors will have aftertaste bro smile.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Feb 4 2010, 02:47 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(Sib @ Feb 4 2010, 12:05 AM)
hi bro, pls quote lipo 6 black + postage to kk, sabah

thx  icon_rolleyes.gif
Your order and payment received. You will receive updates by email smile.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Feb 4 2010, 05:23 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(Sib @ Feb 4 2010, 05:10 PM)
aite, waiting for the tracking no.

thx bro!  icon_rolleyes.gif
you should receive it by now. if not try check your junk/spam folder.

Chow
TSbata
post Feb 5 2010, 05:48 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(bocky @ Feb 4 2010, 06:26 PM)
dude, between BSN truemass and ON seriousmass which one is the best gainer?
afaik for 2009 award BSN TrueMass placed number 1, ON SM number 3 rite ? smile.gif
plus ON SM only have 16 serving, Truemass have 18 serving, dun judge by their poundages wink.gif

QUOTE(silhouette @ Feb 4 2010, 09:49 PM)
bro, payment done for lipo 6 black.please check yr pm. waiting for the tracking no  .thanks biggrin.gif
you shud receive tracking in your email by now

Chow
TSbata
post Feb 6 2010, 04:36 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(aMReY @ Feb 5 2010, 10:44 PM)
Nice Service~! Semalam Order, Hari Ini Dapat~! thumbup.gif
thanks for the compliments and support bro

QUOTE(ecVk @ Feb 6 2010, 01:56 PM)
Any news about Jack3d?
last new in DHL site stated 3rd February in JFK airport, hope to reach me on Monday, most stocks sold out edi sad.gif

QUOTE(wusuhong @ Feb 6 2010, 02:20 PM)
hey bro,wanna ask,whats the best fat burner u have got?
do u have ergolean amp-2?or any recommendations plus the price ,

i want to loose fat, but in the time i am going to the gym also.
i am a beginner ,so how can i gain some muscle and loose fat in the same time?
i dont want to loose my muscle.
i am 170cm 77kg.
pm me k!!! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
if by the best definition you have is strongest, its Lipo-6 BLACK. but i do not recommend it to beginners.
if you still new you dont have any idea how your body gonna react with those stimulant.

my recommendation is whey + LIpo-6. any kind of whey that suits your budget.
oh BTW i didnt carry Ergolean products yet

QUOTE(radioactive @ Feb 6 2010, 04:26 PM)
Can COD the products?
can self-collect if you can come to Muar Johor smile.gif
we courier to other places without problem.

Chow
TSbata
post Feb 7 2010, 08:55 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(ecVk @ Feb 6 2010, 07:25 PM)
Okay. Let me know when Jack3d arrive. Only take it before workout right? Cant take after?
dont really serve the purposes right? lol. its pre-workout drink to give you more energy for workout, kinda pointless drink it after.

QUOTE(wusuhong @ Feb 6 2010, 10:39 PM)
i wanted to save money,so if i just get lipo-6x,is that ok?
will my muscle still build up?or need whey?
consuming lipo-6x do i need to control what i eat?
i am noob sweat.gif  sweat.gif
You need protein for fat loss diet, usually low-cars, low-fat, high protein diet.
while its not a must, its VERY convenience unless you can prepare your own meal 5-6x a day.
yes, you have to eat to lose fat, eat healthily smile.gif

Fat burners is not magic, it certainly help but works best with good diet and training. hope that helps.

Chow
TSbata
post Feb 8 2010, 03:35 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(wusuhong @ Feb 8 2010, 12:09 AM)
so bata what are u recommending??i am a student so recommend me the cheapest way.go for whey or fat burner?

Added on February 8, 2010, 12:12 amor both?reccomend me a way to loose fat and not loose muscle.
i want to buy from u before chinese new year cause after that i am hitting the gym in my college.pls help me bro^^
can you provide me with ur mail so i can fwd a low calorie diet and you see yourself if you can follow it.
Supplements is used in that diet.

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Feb 8 2010, 12:13 AM)
Bro, recommend me a halal product...mainly the ingredients didn't came from animals...TQ
what kind of supplements? i havent mail all the makers to see thier reply on Halal issue, but here's one below on ON products.

for pills products, Nutrex use vegetable caps and the ingredients are form herbs, so its okay.

QUOTE(sil3ntHunt3r @ Feb 8 2010, 02:15 AM)
I have sent you a PM (2 actually)..Wanna buy NutreX Lipo-6 120 caps.
actually i only got the recent one smile.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Feb 8 2010, 03:53 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(wusuhong @ Feb 8 2010, 03:41 AM)
if i can only buy one,either the whey and fat burner,which do u suggest?
if you can prepare all the foods, fat burner.
if you cant prepare all the foods, then whey

your call smile.gif

sometimes a man must make decision by himself wink.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Feb 9 2010, 03:18 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(Sib @ Feb 8 2010, 01:56 PM)
TS, received my lipo6 black d, arrived on sat but i was not at home at that time

thx, will do business wif u again soon

cheers  icon_rolleyes.gif
thx for the compliments bro wink.gif

QUOTE(henghooi2004 @ Feb 9 2010, 12:53 PM)
chinese new year promotion only one day only? february 10 ?
eh? no la its from 1 feb until end of month. any previous purchase worth over RM 300 will be rewarded 400 reward points, same as free shipping.
on 10th Feb most of the stocks will come smile.gif
in fact its on the way here, maybe arrive tonite, but you already can make the order and settled the payment first.

Chow
TSbata
post Feb 9 2010, 05:13 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(ilyas_jamal @ Feb 9 2010, 05:04 PM)
hi there..

boss do u sell shakers as well?
got Blender bottle HERE

but its low on stock sweat.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Feb 9 2010, 06:56 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(ilyas_jamal @ Feb 9 2010, 05:42 PM)
can i order here.. 1 pcs.. ? hehehe... by any chance do u have Dymatize Super Mass Gainer in stock as well?
yes you can but you wont get reward points here tongue.gif
Dymtzite SuperMassGainer taken by wholesalers. can i interest you in others?

Chow
TSbata
post Feb 11 2010, 02:46 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(ilyas_jamal @ Feb 9 2010, 10:02 PM)
i am planning to take 2 packs of Dymtzite SuperMassGainer and a shaker..
and i have visited fitnutritions.com but ur were out of stock.. so was just double checking.. so u no longer carry Dymtzite?
im sorry Dymatize SuperMassGainer already taken sad.gif
i did carry Dymatize just the stocks in small quantity this time.

QUOTE(voodoophone @ Feb 10 2010, 12:22 AM)
Hey bro, wanted to ask, whats the reward points for ar ??
you can redeem for price reduction in your next purchase smile.gif

QUOTE(aidyusz @ Feb 10 2010, 02:57 PM)
bro...nitrotech pro series plus shipping to sabah how much ah bro?
do u recommend to use it?
Hi there, its Rm 250 + RM 20 smile.gif

QUOTE(lionroar @ Feb 10 2010, 06:12 PM)
nitro tech pro series pm me details please.
allright will do smile.gif

QUOTE(AiGoo.. @ Feb 10 2010, 09:32 PM)
bro,if i wanna buy BSN true mass,can COD x?area PJ...i rily nid it fast coz my whey is runnin out..tq
ouch.....based in Muar johor bro, sorry cant CoD sad.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Feb 12 2010, 02:33 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(henghooi2004 @ Feb 11 2010, 09:01 AM)
bro i wan buy scivation whey 10 lbs and casein protein 4lbs . will bank in friday.
ok, i will still ship it out tomorrow. please refer below for ETA

QUOTE(jason0211 @ Feb 11 2010, 10:42 AM)
bro,
i would like to buy one that provide protein without gain weight 1...and can make me have more energy to lift the heavy things~
which one do you recommend?
that one would be whey protein in this section HERE or protein blends HERE

QUOTE(AiGoo.. @ Feb 11 2010, 04:32 PM)
erm...ok,then can u giv me details to buy it?plus shipping it'll be rm210 rite?can u gimme ur hp no 2?how long wil it t8s 4 it 2 arrve in PJ ek,i rily nid it fast...sowi 2 much questn..hehe..tq
yes, hp number in contact Us section in the web smile.gif ETA refer announcement.

ANNOUNCEMENT :

hey guys, we still ship out products tomorrow and operated back as fast on Tuesday. But you have to remember that CNY is big festival same as Hari Raya and during this time usually courier service will be very slow. from 1-2 working days maybe can reach 3-4 working days.

For those who order and pay tomorrow, most likely you will receive your order Tuesday onwards.

Chow
TSbata
post Feb 12 2010, 04:22 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(ayoi86 @ Feb 12 2010, 04:14 AM)
bro.. scivation 5lbs if u hv? how much? thnx..
nope only carry 10lbs, figure 5lbs ON would be a better win sad.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Feb 12 2010, 04:45 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(ayoi86 @ Feb 12 2010, 04:44 AM)
how much is the 10lbs scivation?
RM 290.00 its HERE

Chow
TSbata
post Feb 13 2010, 06:30 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(AiGoo.. @ Feb 12 2010, 07:54 AM)
Bro..wen i saw muscle juice 2600 in ur website,ive got quite interested in it 2..haha..im still a student so im aiming 4 much economical product..mybe diz 1 is better 4 me than true mass?wuts ur opinion?
more economy by 1 serving. LOLLLL...
dont look at the weights, look at the servings size

QUOTE(lionroar @ Feb 12 2010, 08:45 AM)
can cod? location? pm me. thanks.
you can self-collect in Muar Johor

QUOTE(super messi @ Feb 12 2010, 10:37 AM)
bro can i take serious mass and whey protein....would it be too much for my liver to handle??
no for healthy adults. unless if u take more than 400 grams of protein, not even Olympia competitor do that.

QUOTE(henghooi2004 @ Feb 13 2010, 11:52 AM)
just received my order this morning. THX
thx for notifications bro

Chow
TSbata
post Feb 13 2010, 06:52 PM

3,726 posts

HAPPY CNY TO ALL OUR BUYERS smile.gif

Chow
TSbata
post Feb 14 2010, 01:11 AM