Wiki cannot be trusted...there are no proof or source that says Diend can copy cards...
Kamen Rider W, Double's Search / Two Detectives in one
Apr 20 2009, 08:31 PM
2,150 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Wiki cannot be trusted...there are no proof or source that says Diend can copy cards...
Apr 20 2009, 08:32 PM
4,893 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Wakaka......I see Kuuga and Decade!
QUOTE(diN@AltGeinst @ Apr 20 2009, 06:18 PM) Okay.. take a deep breath... here goes What the F is Ryuki doing......nvm.... its Decade Ryuki KamenRide Form SPOILER TIME Den-O, Kabuto and Hibiki World!!!!!! If don't like spoiler don't dare to look at its Den-O World » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Hibiki's World Coming soon... I cant post many picture here already QUOTE(diN@AltGeinst @ Apr 20 2009, 06:31 PM) |
Apr 20 2009, 09:06 PM
31 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Apr 20 2009, 08:31 PM) hmm yeah I also don't trust wiki but it was a theory wiki makes.. DiEnd summon Kiva and Blade that was already Tsukasa visits. Not seen any other main riders Decade will summon after this.. who know without knowing he can surprise people anytime...Now in the scans, DiEnd summon Momotaros which is not a rider but a monster? |
Apr 20 2009, 09:12 PM
881 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(diN@AltGeinst @ Apr 20 2009, 09:06 PM) hmm yeah I also don't trust wiki but it was a theory wiki makes.. DiEnd summon Kiva and Blade that was already Tsukasa visits. Not seen any other main riders Decade will summon after this.. who know without knowing he can surprise people anytime... I think is Momotaros follow him to the next world.Now in the scans, DiEnd summon Momotaros which is not a rider but a monster? Or that maybe is the Den-O Final Form Ride. |
Apr 20 2009, 09:13 PM
Apr 20 2009, 09:21 PM
11,861 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Bangalasia |
maybe Diend's and Decade's card deck actually are same dimention?
so they can draw same cards there? |
Apr 20 2009, 09:38 PM
QUOTE(diN@AltGeinst @ Apr 20 2009, 09:06 PM) hmm yeah I also don't trust wiki but it was a theory wiki makes.. DiEnd summon Kiva and Blade that was already Tsukasa visits. Not seen any other main riders Decade will summon after this.. who know without knowing he can surprise people anytime... If DiEnd summon Faiz/Agito and activate their FinalForm Ride in future episodes, then theory debunked! Now in the scans, DiEnd summon Momotaros which is not a rider but a monster? |
Apr 20 2009, 09:59 PM
139 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Made In Gombak |
Sheet...
Tendou Souji isn't Hiro Mizushima. |
Apr 20 2009, 10:12 PM
Apr 20 2009, 10:17 PM
Apr 20 2009, 10:25 PM
Actually finger pointed to the sky still have... but the way Souji act will not be like cool Tendou Souji aka Mizushima Hiro. Hiro still win to the new actor...
Apr 20 2009, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(Json188 @ Apr 20 2009, 06:38 PM) quite understand that zanki will come back.. Oni half naked... since he's been some important role in kiva and hibiki... good..akiyama nana come back for akira role...good good.. we can see some nice girl again... would we see some oni rider half naked after henshin again? Can't wait akina henshin... |
Apr 20 2009, 10:37 PM
Akira not henshin.. the way she role like the way she act in original series as Ibuki apprentice.
Asumu is Hibiki apprentice and Todoroki is Zanki apprentice before he become oni. Now I wonder why no scan for Hibiki... I hope Hoshokawa Shigeki return act as Hibiki since all Hibiki actors return except Asumu. And other clue he return is his voice can be heard at first rider wars in prologue episode 1.. This post has been edited by diN@AltGeinst: Apr 20 2009, 10:39 PM |
Apr 20 2009, 11:27 PM
486 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Cyberjaya |
QUOTE(diN@AltGeinst @ Apr 20 2009, 10:37 PM) Akira not henshin.. the way she role like the way she act in original series as Ibuki apprentice. according to the scans,akira will henshin..Asumu is Hibiki apprentice and Todoroki is Zanki apprentice before he become oni. Now I wonder why no scan for Hibiki... I hope Hoshokawa Shigeki return act as Hibiki since all Hibiki actors return except Asumu. And other clue he return is his voice can be heard at first rider wars in prologue episode 1.. plz la..if can't read jap dun say so much.. the 5th scans's ibuki on the right top is actually amaki(in chinese,sky ghost)which henshin by akira... and abt the voice of hibiki in 1st ep.. that's actually seto koji voice..since he have a role in ep1.. and the producing team won't hire him jz for voice like that..you know how high pay is hoshogawa shigeki jz for voicing like that? and even if it's really hoshogawa's sound.. they have to include his name in opening clips there.. This post has been edited by Json188: Apr 20 2009, 11:39 PM |
Apr 20 2009, 11:27 PM
85 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Worm boss=Kamen Rider G 's world 's boss ?? haha funny
Apr 21 2009, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(Json188 @ Apr 20 2009, 11:27 PM) according to the scans,akira will henshin.. Scans lot with Kanji.. and I did mention in Hibiki spoiler before i can't read kanji the only thing I saw is Katakana, hiragana and bit blur small hiragana upper kanji plz la..if can't read jap dun say so much.. the second scans's ibuki on the right top is actually amaki(in chinese,sky ghost)which henshin by akira... Ok I cant read japanese kanji only.. but with a big help other forumer translator in other board did mention that Akira is Amaki... but I actually didn't get it what is Amaki he mention before? So now Amaki is the new name for Akira henshin as Oni. Is that right? QUOTE(Json188 @ Apr 20 2009, 11:27 PM) and abt the voice of hibiki in 1st ep.. I know Hoshokawa is one popular actor.. but I hope for he return not he will return for 100%. And that voice also can be record from previous series right. Since the scans still not revealed who is Hibiki. He still in mystery.that's actually seto koji voice..since he have a role in ep1.. and the producing team won't hire him jz for voice like that..you know how high pay is hoshogawa shigeki jz for voicing like that? and even if it's really hoshogawa's sound.. they have to include his name in opening clips there.. And from Kuuga to Hibiki world non of main riders actor return as they roles right... so possibly Hibiki also been re-cast? Oh sheet! |
Apr 21 2009, 12:20 AM
Apr 21 2009, 12:22 AM
486 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Cyberjaya |
akira never have a oni name..
so now the decade writer create 1 for her.. yes,i also hope hoshogawa would come back too.. i love him so much as hibiki.. he's cool.. plus,hibiki series is the only 1 that make to showed up in kyohaku utagassen.. which is one of the best music end-year countdown live tv-show produced by nhk.. This post has been edited by Json188: Apr 21 2009, 01:54 AM |
Apr 21 2009, 09:00 AM
139 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Made In Gombak |
No more; Grandmother once said...
And no more; Yo, shonen... |
Apr 21 2009, 01:30 PM
123 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
my grandmother used to say : once u change the actor , u wont be as cool as the original
| Change to: | 0.0266sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:48 PM |