8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider W, Double's Search / Two Detectives in one

JonSpark
post Apr 15 2009, 04:53 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Weird. I thought Gills/Exceed Gills is an imprefect form of Agito, not a growing stage of Agito. How come Shoiichi is wearing the Alter Ring in EP13 preview? rclxub.gif

Added on April 15, 2009, 4:59 pm
QUOTE(xin @ Apr 15 2009, 02:19 PM)
haiz, i tot Kuuga will henshin in Agito world.. in da end no henshin for Kuuga. I dun quite understand what is the means of yuusuke tagging along with kusaka ?_?
He made a promise to Ai Yashiro to end the Rider War, but he cant henshin in other rider worlds lol laugh.gif

Epic lah if Kuuga henshin in Agito's world, the 2 are so similar in appearance. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Apr 15 2009, 04:59 PM
JonSpark
post Apr 15 2009, 10:24 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(xin @ Apr 15 2009, 05:07 PM)
But ain he henshined at Kiva's world ? Mayb he is too lazy to henshin and fight lol ..
Every episode henshin boring lah, only henshin when needed to.
JonSpark
post Apr 19 2009, 05:34 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Aiyah, disappointed!

When Yuusuke's G3-X helmet got damaged by the Unknown, he should've drop the armor and henshin into Kuuga. I want to see Kuuga and Agito together rclxms.gif

and why did Shoichi stole Tsukasa's Dekadriver? He wants to be Decade keh? laugh.gif

Added on April 19, 2009, 5:39 pm
QUOTE(WingKalimdor @ Apr 19 2009, 04:53 PM)
Doesn't you guy realize that Kaito keep asking Tsukasa to eat sea cucumber. Maybe is the food to recover his memory loss. lol

QUOTE(flame13th @ Apr 19 2009, 05:31 PM)
I'm already bored with Den-O.
Den-O is so Sentai-ish. I prefer Kabuto, hope that Gatack and Hopper Riders will make appearance in Kabuto's world.

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Apr 19 2009, 05:39 PM
JonSpark
post Apr 19 2009, 07:03 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(diN@AltGeinst @ Apr 19 2009, 06:53 PM)
Both Kabuto and Den-O is sentai-ish biggrin.gif

Since Narutaki already summon Hopper brothers, DiEnd summon Drake and Sasword.. we can't see them in Kabuto world, like Kaixa and Delta in Faiz world... I heard the only rider in Kabuto world is Kabuto, Gatack and TheBee. Kabuto theme is some kind like cooking master. lol

Not heard about Hibiki.. I hope Asumu is Hibiki.. lulz
If like that, I hope DiEnd dont summon any more Riders from Kabuto's world. shocking.gif

He should summon Riders from Ryuki's world cuz most of them are disposable riders anyway. laugh.gif
JonSpark
post Apr 19 2009, 11:34 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(jacksub @ Apr 19 2009, 08:21 PM)
Drake is from Kabuto world
Hmm....that was random.

I knew that. Why?
JonSpark
post Apr 20 2009, 08:32 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Wakaka......I see Kuuga and Decade!

QUOTE(diN@AltGeinst @ Apr 20 2009, 06:18 PM)
Okay.. take a deep breath... here goes whistling.gif

SPOILER TIME

Den-O, Kabuto and Hibiki World!!!!!! If don't like spoiler don't dare to look at its rclxs0.gif

Den-O World

Hibiki's World Coming soon... I cant post many picture here already tongue.gif
What the F is Ryuki doing......nvm.... its Decade Ryuki KamenRide Form tongue.gif

QUOTE(diN@AltGeinst @ Apr 20 2009, 06:31 PM)
Finally Hibiki World

JonSpark
post Apr 20 2009, 09:38 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(diN@AltGeinst @ Apr 20 2009, 09:06 PM)
hmm yeah I also don't trust wiki but it was a theory wiki makes.. DiEnd summon Kiva and Blade that was already Tsukasa visits. Not seen any other main riders Decade will summon after this.. who know without knowing he can surprise people anytime...

Now in the scans, DiEnd summon Momotaros which is not a rider but a monster?
If DiEnd summon Faiz/Agito and activate their FinalForm Ride in future episodes, then theory debunked! rclxms.gif
JonSpark
post Apr 20 2009, 10:17 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(loselegend @ Apr 20 2009, 10:12 PM)
Theres no more "man walking the path of heaven"...  cry.gif
and no more finger pointing in the air dry.gif
JonSpark
post May 1 2009, 11:06 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(diN@AltGeinst @ May 1 2009, 09:25 AM)

No words can describe the epicness of this! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Added on May 1, 2009, 11:19 pm
QUOTE(VHunter @ May 1 2009, 06:04 PM)
Would have loved to see the use of the First and Next suits used though. But never the less, this is epic!
Same here, but if they were to upgrade 1,2 and v3 suits, might aswell upgrade all showa riders suits as well! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by JonSpark: May 1 2009, 11:19 PM
JonSpark
post May 2 2009, 12:40 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 2 2009, 12:16 AM)

u remind me this  tongue.gif  , one artist did it, looks cool...
Without colouring, its quite hard to tell who's who laugh.gif

Stronger looks badass!
JonSpark
post May 2 2009, 10:29 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(flame13th @ May 2 2009, 09:21 PM)
The only place that he could be...

JonSpark
post May 3 2009, 02:35 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 3 2009, 02:01 AM)
not sure you guys notice or not...
Kuuga final form is black colour right?
then his eyes is what colour?
Decade ver. i saw is black
but Ori Kuuga is red.
When Kuuga fight out of anger and hate, his Ultimate form is then empowered by darkness, hence the black eyes.

In the last episode of Kuuga, Yuusuke [Godai] managed to henshin and control Ultimate form without falling into sub-conscious state of mind, hence the red eyes of Mighty Form.

In Natsumi's dream, before Kuuga assume Dark Ultimate Form to confront evil Decade, he said "wait" to Decade in a low sinister voice, so its best to assume that Yuusuke [Onadera] is not in control of the body.

Watch this vid, Kuuga went berserk and assume Ultimate Form without knowing!

JonSpark
post May 3 2009, 04:13 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Json188 @ May 3 2009, 03:50 AM)
some very nice and classic scene..
i still love the way they produce kuuga...

but the way u explained the scene is abit wrong..
the darkness side of the kuuga belt is trying to control and let yuusuke become ultimate dark eye form...
hmm.gif hmm.gif

I could be wrong then............
JonSpark
post May 3 2009, 12:32 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Hellscream @ May 3 2009, 11:45 AM)
^ a bit different, Agito Burning form is Shouichi use his anger to generate it.....Kuuga Ultimate form is Ultimate darkness himself.

Agito and Kuuga is just like RX, their are the Evolution type Rider, only the path their evo is different..

Kuuga evo into darkness in the end.

Agito evo into light in the end.
Nice theory, even Kuuga's Amazing Mighty Form is black in colour.

Added on May 3, 2009, 12:39 pmOoi you guise forgot already about Decade Ep15 laugh.gif

Funny episode, Cho Momotaros's final attack is surprise buttseck to Kuuga Gouram!

This post has been edited by JonSpark: May 3 2009, 12:39 PM
JonSpark
post May 6 2009, 09:30 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

I have a hunch that all the Showa Riders are summoned by DiEnd, and Kamen Rider J's FinalForm Ride is giant-sized Kamen Rider J and FinalAttackRide is Ultraman crossarm beam.....things could very well happen you know laugh.gif
JonSpark
post May 6 2009, 11:50 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(diN@AltGeinst @ May 6 2009, 10:01 PM)
That beyond speculation... don't say that yet. You just like other people who thought that is Diend summons.

Like before, in showa era rider series... they all appear in final battle scene to help main rider of the series, Like in Black RX and other 10 Showa series they all appear only the special.

Since Decade can travel through dimension also related with dimension wrap... maybe all world is combine with showa and heisei era? And how can all monster or should I say Kaijin appear to fight the rider? Is that also Diend summons?

It could be happen like that but it also wrong... lets wait for the real trailer soon.
Aiyak! You took my joke too seriously man unsure.gif
JonSpark
post May 7 2009, 01:22 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ May 7 2009, 12:09 AM)
if you all watch carefully when all the other riders are walking towards Nigo,Ichigo and V3, Kuuga is not there....maybe there will be an actor returning to be Kuuga...
Decade, Diend and Kuuga are not there, maybe they were already fighting before the other riders appear to assist them.

My fav. pic! rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(diN@AltGeinst @ May 7 2009, 12:10 AM)
LOL sorry.... biggrin.gif

but I hate those people from other forums board also thought and saying that Showa rider is Diend drones vmad.gif

Now my excitement about movie gone when they saying that u know sad.gif
but I still believe KR J's FinalFormRide is giant sized J ! flex.gif
JonSpark
post May 7 2009, 08:06 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 7 2009, 06:19 PM)
Agito: Hey, Kuuga...My horn is bigger than yours....
Kuuga: ....

QUOTE(grein2 @ May 7 2009, 07:06 PM)
swt .... they are brotheres.  rclxms.gif
Could be.

KR G3 was originally developed to fight against the Grongi, Kuuga's enemies which attacked decendants of the Linto tribe 2 years ago.
The Overlords are also protector of the Linto tribe (humans), defending them from the Grongi in the past.

This further strengthen the theory that Kuuga and Agito's evolutionary path are darkness and light respectively.
Kuuga was originally a Grongi.
Agito(s) were created by the Overlord (God?).

Added on May 7, 2009, 8:26 pm
QUOTE(diN@AltGeinst @ May 7 2009, 02:49 PM)
^ lol

------------

New rumor... 26th rider is a new rider name Kamen Rider W (Zwei)

No Kamen Rider J (?)

Zwei is a rider mix with Showa and Heisei Kamen Rider, supposed to be the original kamen rider in this movie.. (?)

Also rumor about Gackt as main villain of Dai Shocker... its still unknown yet true or not.
Possible KR W head design by Capt Obvious biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by JonSpark: May 7 2009, 08:26 PM
JonSpark
post May 8 2009, 01:52 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(diN@AltGeinst @ May 8 2009, 01:09 AM)
Stronger is Kabuto or Horn Beetle just like Kamen Rider Kabuto laugh.gif

You guys know Kamen Rider Kabuto influenced by Kamen Rider Stronger..

Stronger's motif is stag beetle like Kuuga, Agito and Gatack.

Kabuto is horn beetle. flex.gif
JonSpark
post May 8 2009, 02:17 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(diN@AltGeinst @ May 8 2009, 02:00 AM)
Nope... he is horn beetle just like Kabuto and his bike being call Kabutoroh...

This is the proof that he is Kabuto got from official website brows.gif
You just pwned me with a wall full of japanese text I know nuts of. Ouch! sad.gif

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0483sec    1.08    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:36 AM