124 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider W, Double's Search / Two Detectives in one

masashi89
post Sep 29 2009, 03:16 PM

殺人の意図..
916 posts

QUOTE(flame13th @ Sep 29 2009, 02:12 PM)
It's official. I'm skipping this series.

For the first time in my life, a Kamen Rider series that made me doesn't want to watch.
could u please tell me why?
flame13th
post Sep 29 2009, 03:20 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(masashi89 @ Sep 29 2009, 03:16 PM)
could u please tell me why?
-Philip wearing girlish clothes.
-The series looks too ghey.
-Used to many CG on fighting scene that make it looks unrealistic.

Overall, the series looks too ghey.
masashi89
post Sep 29 2009, 03:26 PM

殺人の意図..
916 posts

ghey?lol..yea, maybe that is your opinion..but for me this series is ok to watch..
flame13th
post Sep 29 2009, 03:27 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(masashi89 @ Sep 29 2009, 03:26 PM)
ghey?lol..yea, maybe that is your opinion..but for me this series is ok to watch..
My brain cannot process it.
jubz
post Sep 29 2009, 03:48 PM

375 posts

Money Dopant arc is definitely better than T-Rex.

So far :-
i) I like Shotaro's voice :S
ii) Akiko is annoying zzzzzzzz.

Even my brother is starting to watch this series. tongue.gif
Json188
post Sep 29 2009, 04:08 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(flame13th @ Sep 29 2009, 03:20 PM)
-Philip wearing girlish clothes.
-The series looks too ghey.
-Used to many CG on fighting scene that make it looks unrealistic.

Overall, the series looks too ghey.
some reply lor..
may offend u alot..

-u got fashion sense problem, maybe u duno how is the fashion in japan now..

-ur brain think too much, they are just highlighting the word "aibo" which means partner but doesn't mean much more than that...

-nowadays even movie action scene like x-men origin wolverine are using cg, the difference is toei dun much that much of budget to put such high quality cg..
Agito666
post Sep 29 2009, 07:10 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Json188 @ Sep 29 2009, 04:08 PM)
some reply lor..
may offend u alot..

-ur brain think too much, they are just highlighting the word "aibo" which means partner but doesn't mean much more than that...

-nowadays even movie action scene like x-men origin wolverine are using cg, the difference is toei dun much that much of budget to put such high quality cg..
plus one here tongue.gif
flame13th
post Sep 29 2009, 07:59 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(Json188 @ Sep 29 2009, 04:08 PM)
some reply lor..
may offend u alot..

Much prefer the oldskool Rider Kick. If want to used effect for powers is fine but the kick itself is using CG.
beck_ken
post Sep 29 2009, 08:10 PM

4,716 posts

the only thing that annoyed me big time is the main actress! so far, I don't have any problems with all the past Rider Girls, but this Rider Girls really annoyed me big time!

I think she suitable as villain instead of main actress. The 2 villain actresses are far way pretty and eye candy than the main actress whistling.gif

This post has been edited by beck_ken: Sep 29 2009, 08:13 PM
cubeofzero
post Sep 29 2009, 08:11 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(flame13th @ Sep 29 2009, 07:59 PM)
Much prefer the oldskool Rider Kick. If want to used effect for powers is fine but the kick itself is using CG.
Who said it is girly?
Ur fashion sense got prob bro..
Is that call girly tat is not girly but new fashion style
A long jack consider girly?

Ghey?..Halo bro we can accept any culture in this world as long as it is not bad.
Ghey thingy in this world are because of KARMA

Plus !
CG is use in any movie.
Old skul rider kick? More real?..Yeah..like no string attaching on the stuntman?
If you watch Showa rider kick such as ichigo kick..== u will noe what is old skul enuff

beck_ken
post Sep 29 2009, 08:11 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(flame13th @ Sep 29 2009, 07:59 PM)
Decade's Rider Kick also CG. The only different is, this one using a split rider kick
flame13th
post Sep 29 2009, 08:13 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Sep 29 2009, 08:11 PM)
Decade's Rider Kick also CG. The only different is, this one using a split rider kick
Decade use CG on the effect on the kick not the kick itself.
reoleo
post Sep 29 2009, 08:20 PM

17 posts

Uiks..who said..decade rider kick itself is CG..not just the effect.
i think u better check it again bro..

but CG in double already "melampau"..even jumping the motorbike over the car also need to use CG?..looks very cartoon..lolz.. sweat.gif
flame13th
post Sep 29 2009, 08:22 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(reoleo @ Sep 29 2009, 08:20 PM)
Uiks..who said..decade rider kick itself is CG..not just the effect.
i think u better check it again bro..

but CG in double already "melampau"..even jumping the motorbike over the car also need to use CG?..looks very cartoon..lolz.. sweat.gif
Too much I think.

Better turn the series in CGI than Live-Action. whistling.gif
TSdiN@AltGeinst
post Sep 29 2009, 08:50 PM

31 posts

hmm.gif Long time not post, thinking about to close this thread before since to much hater... whistling.gif About the actress yes I know her is so much problem... Hope Wakana, Sonozaki 2nd daughter will fall in love with Shotaro someday.

Btw... News for Kamen Rider X Kamen Rider Double & Decade Movie Taisen 2010.

And... New Climax Heroes game for Wii, Kamen Rider Climax Heroes W.

beck_ken
post Sep 29 2009, 09:02 PM

4,716 posts

^ the first picture in your spoiler...is that yusuuke?
flame13th
post Sep 29 2009, 09:06 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Sep 29 2009, 09:02 PM)
^ the first picture in your spoiler...is that yusuuke?
It is, he became evil remember.
beck_ken
post Sep 29 2009, 09:37 PM

4,716 posts

oh yeah..cuz from the hair gel at the back..hardly can recognised him

hahaha
masashi89
post Sep 29 2009, 09:38 PM

殺人の意図..
916 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Sep 29 2009, 09:37 PM)
oh yeah..cuz from the hair gel at the back..hardly can recognised him

hahaha
LOL..at first i thought it is wind effect..haha
Agito666
post Sep 29 2009, 09:44 PM

11,861 posts

old skool bancho hair...maybe...

looks more like Blade...i mean the hair... or maybe looks like shark fin.

124 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:54 AM