form the toy review post by alternate zero a few page in front...
the phone can turn in to a stag beetle n watch change into spider with gaia memory
Kamen Rider W, Double's Search / Two Detectives in one
Sep 22 2009, 11:08 PM
741 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: KL/Ampang |
form the toy review post by alternate zero a few page in front...
the phone can turn in to a stag beetle n watch change into spider with gaia memory |
Sep 22 2009, 11:43 PM
486 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Cyberjaya |
QUOTE(Shinichi @ Sep 22 2009, 10:52 PM) Haha, why not they do W Rockman style, when they defeat an enemy they will take their power... so by end of series W should have more than 30 or 40 powers lol...but probably can't..bcz in ep3, kirihiko mentioned that daburu is holding some other gaia memory which he himself dunno the exist of daburu.. so from what i guess, sonozaki is creating another type of gaia memory and some experiment during the first part of ep1.. saeko and his family except kirihiko should know something abt it.. and another thing,narumi's father sure will reappeared in the series again..maybe as the second rider... This post has been edited by Json188: Sep 22 2009, 11:48 PM |
Sep 23 2009, 02:06 AM
4,893 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Can Shotaro henshin into Dark Gatack using stag beetle phone?
Sep 23 2009, 11:58 PM
11,861 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Bangalasia |
Sep 24 2009, 07:46 AM
741 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: KL/Ampang |
Sep 24 2009, 11:28 AM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
After watching 2 ep of W,
W series look interesting but the CG is overload and the henshin/change form something so annoying.. So the enemy is human change into Dopant with Gaia memory? Are there the place to plug in Gaia memory is random ? ( arm, shoulder ) If the plug in place is at face, ppl will no need guess who is the dopant.... In worse case, if the plug in place is locate in some place when the person need to take of his pant to plug in Gaia memory to become dopant |
Sep 24 2009, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(Hellscream @ Sep 24 2009, 11:28 AM) After watching 2 ep of W, I hope more FEMALE Dopant....and USB plug in more DEEPER place....more deeper than ep2 one... W series look interesting but the CG is overload and the henshin/change form something so annoying.. So the enemy is human change into Dopant with Gaia memory? Are there the place to plug in Gaia memory is random ? ( arm, shoulder ) If the plug in place is at face, ppl will no need guess who is the dopant.... In worse case, if the plug in place is locate in some place when the person need to take of his pant to plug in Gaia memory to become dopant Added on September 24, 2009, 2:21 pm QUOTE(kenjixx @ Sep 24 2009, 07:46 AM) thanks This post has been edited by Agito666: Sep 24 2009, 02:21 PM |
Sep 24 2009, 11:48 PM
257 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Hmmm *prepare flame shield* first. I must say i dunno if double is a good start to the next gen kamen rider series. I've watched up till the latest ep and given it much thought before coming tomy conclusion. Im a kamen rider fan,so nothign hurts more to me than having a series that i personally do not like.
1)I like the whole henshin cyclone joker. Its cool and his scarf appears too. The usage of usb is pretty weird but i dont really care about that. My prob is they messed up one of the OLDEST kamen rider trademark moves. The rider kick. I nearly cried out in frustration when at the first ep, double slices himself into 2 and attacks the monster. Thats messed up and there shouldnt be a reason for that. 2)With CG the monsters looked cool like that flame dopant monster in the first ep but imagine my shock when after all the cg is gone,your left with some dude in a costume with plastic appendages supposedly to be flames. Now when you say monster costume, faiz, kabuto and kiva costumes are great but for double its.... No CG No talk yea? 3)In the 2nd episode heat metal form is cool.The bike can reverse itself and detach and re-attach its ass is cool too but the entire fight with that trex head monster reminded me of transformers the movie. CG all the frickin way. I mean,i know kamen rider series is just play tell imagination fun but it realy grinds my nuts when the rider doesnt even have a physical enemy to fight anymore. Oh and the cg was crap anyway, i think everyone would agree with me on this. So as sad as i have to say this,i think im not going to touch double any more.Judging from the direction the graphic scene is going,i can only expect them to spam more cg than real footage. |
Sep 25 2009, 12:09 AM
4,716 posts Joined: May 2006 From: KL, Malaysia |
too much CG is not a good thing..another point I wanted to add is:
4. This underage main actress is too annoying! Don't like her voice, her screaming is annoying (till I have to tune down my speaker) and she is not cute at all! This post has been edited by beck_ken: Sep 25 2009, 01:45 AM |
Sep 25 2009, 12:23 AM
4,051 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 槟城 |
QUOTE(beck_ken @ Sep 25 2009, 12:09 AM) too CG is not a good thing..another point I wanted to add is: I totally agree with you! Found her sound very annoying since ep1 4. This underage main actress is too annoying! Don't like her voice, her screaming is annoying (till I have to tune down my speaker) and she is not cute at all! |
Sep 25 2009, 01:45 AM
QUOTE(Shinichi @ Sep 25 2009, 12:23 AM) ep 2 more annoying with the screaming when she was trapped inside a police car that hang on the tail of the T-rex I don't have any problems with all the past Rider Girls (well, James Bond has their own bond girls, Rider has their own rider girls too Natsumi's neck pressing is funny but this slipper slapping the head it's kind of annoying and disrespect! This post has been edited by beck_ken: Sep 25 2009, 01:46 AM |
Sep 25 2009, 02:58 AM
82 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Penang |
If she doesn't improve and remains that way all the way, then she already booked a ticket in the AV industry liao
Perhaps her annoying screams could be of use in that field |
Sep 25 2009, 07:55 AM
do u guys notice that slipper slap head actually was appear in Kung Fu Hustle's moive....
Landlord's wife used slipper slapped Stephen Chow that time.... |
Sep 25 2009, 08:26 AM
Sep 25 2009, 11:25 AM
176 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
well wait until you watch ep 3, she was more irritating and annoying....
Sep 25 2009, 07:12 PM
916 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Merlimau, Melaka Status: Single |
what to do guys...its the director ask she to be like that..cant blame her...
This post has been edited by masashi89: Sep 25 2009, 07:13 PM |
Sep 29 2009, 02:27 AM
24 posts Joined: May 2009 |
i wonder if any camera distributer will sell his type of camera, i would gladly buy it .
Sep 29 2009, 09:44 AM
123 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
watch till ep 3 and it have a very nice story , pretty boys , and annoying main actress =.=
Sep 29 2009, 02:12 PM
139 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Made In Gombak |
It's official. I'm skipping this series.
For the first time in my life, a Kamen Rider series that made me doesn't want to watch. |
Sep 29 2009, 02:16 PM
2 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
I'm still giving this the 5 episode test.
| Change to: | 0.0332sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:54 PM |