4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Unfair treatment from Mods

TSMeruChan
post Jan 21 2009, 09:21 AM, updated 17y ago

225 posts

I want to kindly file a complain against your moderator BARONIC.
I didn't want to hold personal grudge against him. but time and time again he keeps getting on my nerves..but i admit at times i broke the forum rules.

But ytd he closed this topic that I opened
what do you think of malay guys?

stating the below quote :-

QUOTE(Baronic @ Jan 20 2009, 04:41 PM)
seriously. what is it with u people and race generalisation. its all gotta do with upbringing and environment, and every individual has it differently

generalization is bad for health. it depends on the individual not vroom vroom. this thread is just begging for vroom vroom issues. so i hereby

1. Tap (6)
2. Summon Death Star, no summoning sickness
3. Tap (2) tap, discard a card from my hand, nuke thread
and i thought he did the same to all the other "race generalising" topic..but guess what?
this morning i woke up and found that..two of this topic is still active..
What do you think of Malay Girls
What do you think of Chinese Girls?

I just feel i am being treated unfairly in this forum. Are the mods in Kopitiam being bias? Sexist or whatever it is..i dont know..but it's just really unfair that they are consistently closing my thread.

I am really upset with Baronic's action. He talks loud..Does he put his money where his mouth is? Seriously, some mods are just getting personal on you...

zamanjaafar
post Jan 21 2009, 11:22 AM

NOT DUPIN' SINCE '03
1,122 posts

Baronic,

ppl dont appreciate it when u mix business with ur lame humour. Next time see what replies wkkay or se7en post before closing a thread, just a short reason and no hanky panky. Ppl accept it better that way. Ever saw a policeman summon u and lol? Or a judge passing the verdict then giggle?

Now tap (9) and throw away ur lame sense of humor
YungYung
post Jan 21 2009, 11:26 AM

15 posts

Already expect this will happen one day.

Anyhow, tbh, the way he close thread is kinda immature.

*Not trying to add up the fire or wat*
SUSSeLrAhC
post Jan 21 2009, 11:31 AM

★★★7Star★General★★★
5,227 posts

errr... this sounds like favouratism ... or was it harassment...
b00n
post Jan 21 2009, 11:41 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

The other 2 topic is now closed by me.
Like I mentioned in one of the "closing statement", what's next?....Another "What do you think of <insert race> <insert sex> topic in CC?!

Say, if we got 1,2,3,4,5,6,errr..... say stop at 10 different races times 2 of the kind sex; you'll have 20 topics of "do-you-expect-anything/conclusion/decision-out-of-the-topic?" discussion. This haven't include the combination for this kind of topic: "What do you think of <insert religion> <insert race> <insert sex> topic" or even worst - "What do you think of <insert religion> <insert race> <insert sex> at <insert age group> topic"

btw, wouldn't be around for this 2 days...you guys can rant as you want....on me; HAPPY CNY! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by b00n: Jan 21 2009, 11:57 AM
St0rmFury
post Jan 21 2009, 12:13 PM

224 posts

If you think Baronic's reply is immature, then you haven't see what bryan is capable of. Here's another one.
availyboy
post Jan 21 2009, 12:19 PM

So Prettay!
786 posts

Lol....so many complains o_O maybe its out of topic or againts the rules..
or maybe not lolz
b00n
post Jan 21 2009, 12:19 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

Why you guys never mentioned mine! doh.gif
Me vmad.gif against all your attention to them! mad.gif

This post has been edited by b00n: Jan 21 2009, 12:20 PM
TSMeruChan
post Jan 21 2009, 12:32 PM

225 posts

i jsut think alot of mods think so highly of themselves! talk cock..and talk big.. sigh

b00n
post Jan 21 2009, 12:36 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

nay.....because mod is a rare breed and if you compare ratios; obviously we're the easy target...
yeah good job to you as a poster too...keep it up!

Happy CNY.
skystrike
post Jan 21 2009, 12:38 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

in before close...
awh85
post Jan 21 2009, 12:40 PM

2,156 posts

baronic, u gain respect by moderating a discussion and working things out, not by the number of threads u so proudly divide.

u may be on board the mod ship, but /k/ has yet to accept u.
lucifah
post Jan 21 2009, 12:41 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Jan 21 2009, 12:32 PM)
i jsut think alot of mods think so highly of themselves! talk cock..and talk big.. sigh
sometime i oso like to talk about cats... not just cocks... small cat and big cocks mix. so, when we talk about cock, we talk big. when we talk about cat, we want it small
b00n
post Jan 21 2009, 12:42 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

ok...you guys keep on posting.
But don't be too harsh...

Happy CNY! Will be out.... cool2.gif
SeaMonster
post Jan 21 2009, 12:47 PM

2,056 posts

I am really upset with Baronic's action. He talks loud..Does he put his money where his mouth is? Seriously, some mods are just getting personal on you...
Totally Agree With This...
Mr, I Think You Know Who I Saying..

Sometimes, I Reported. 1 Or 2Days Later Still No Action.
But, When My Post Reported By Some1, Few Minutes, It Gone..

If Once It Might Be It's Timing Problem.
If Twice Or Third? LOl

This post has been edited by SeaMonster: Jan 21 2009, 12:50 PM
SUSMeNoTrap
post Jan 21 2009, 12:55 PM

at least baronic got a pretty gal friend...

@ least its prettier than MeruChan ...

MeruChan look like a trap... and also look so gay
St0rmFury
post Jan 21 2009, 01:03 PM

224 posts

Maybe choco didn't give him enough lovin so he takes out his frustration on us.
TSMeruChan
post Jan 21 2009, 02:09 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(MeNoTrap @ Jan 21 2009, 12:55 PM)

my physical attributes are not relevant to this case..

anyway if you want to talk about this..i think Baronic looks like a wuss

and i dont give a shIT if his gf is prettier than me.. which i dont think so anyway!

and what do you mean by looking like a tarp?

if you think i am a tarp..STFU nobody ask you for your opinion.

if you want to say i am a tarp..do it in kopitiam..dont do it here in my thread. and one more thing , get a life!

and ps : you just refer to Baronic's gf as a "IT".

suiteng
post Jan 21 2009, 02:10 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Meru ada bewbies. Tested, really bouncy.

PDA ma.
SUSSeLrAhC
post Jan 21 2009, 02:10 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
5,227 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Jan 21 2009, 12:38 PM)
in before close...
this 1 not kopitiam lar

QUOTE(b00n @ Jan 21 2009, 12:42 PM)
ok...you guys keep on posting.
But don't be too harsh...

Happy CNY! Will be out....  cool2.gif
balik lar lu vmad.gif mad.gif

QUOTE(MeNoTrap @ Jan 21 2009, 12:55 PM)

u want start new acc? ... lol

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Jan 21 2009, 01:03 PM)
Maybe choco didn't give him enough lovin so he takes out his frustration on us.
dont like that lar.. he work n slave so hard here... lets give him 1 chance k?

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.53    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:50 PM