111 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson Cyber-Shot C905 V2, Shiho is finally in town!

IcedNyior
post Feb 6 2009, 09:19 AM

1,768 posts

shakiraa : what do u mean how about web surfing?

Bigfoot-X: i was studying thr for 4 yrs, never set foot thr. come to think of it, not really sure where it is also laugh.gif nice pics tho ur first pic, could hv tried with flash to balance off the sun's rays
blackpc
post Feb 6 2009, 09:49 AM

The Slow & The Curious
2,377 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Feb 5 2009, 11:49 PM)
Went for a conference/forum at Cyberview Lodge Resort & Spa today. Breakfast, Lunch, Tea and Dinner provided biggrin.gif

Nice place - can't believe I've never taken the initiative to have a look even though I used to work in Cyberjaya for 4 1/2 years!

Here are some pics I took - not a professional, just a point & shoot kinda guy.

superb la dude... this is not really a point-and-shoot job. Quite 'artistic' angles there. thumbup.gif
Duckies
post Feb 6 2009, 09:57 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,790 posts

Hey guys do u know anywhere in Ipoh or Kl tat i can get tis phone cheap?Ori phone only.
TSraptar_eric
post Feb 6 2009, 10:11 AM

Live life to the fullest!
1,367 posts

i believe in KL, places like low yat or sunwei wang will offer very competitive prices.....try do a survey there, and get the cheapest lor....

if you're confirm getting it, tell them when u enquire, saying that that if they giv good price, ull take it on the spot, u can somehow get a better price wink.gif
Bigfoot-X
post Feb 6 2009, 11:17 AM

536 posts

Thanks for the kind words of encouragement guys. I've seen people getting overly critical at times. All of us want the best out of our Cybershot phone so we try to do our best.

Here are some night shots I took end of January at a temple in Jenjarom, Selangor.

Here is the same shot - with flash:

Without flash:

Found that taking the night shots without the flash gave those lights (statues, pagodas) an orange glow which IMO looked nicer.

IcedNyior
post Feb 6 2009, 11:38 AM

1,768 posts

seems like pics #2, #3 & #4 has white dots. is that usual with c905's night photography? I havent tested out my phone at night
Bigfoot-X
post Feb 6 2009, 12:19 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Feb 6 2009, 11:38 AM)
seems like pics #2, #3 & #4 has white dots. is that usual with c905's night photography? I havent tested out my phone at night
I think those are water spots. At least I hope they are! It was drizzling a little bit that night tongue.gif
lim47
post Feb 6 2009, 01:16 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(blackpc @ Feb 6 2009, 09:49 AM)
superb la dude... this is not really a point-and-shoot job. Quite 'artistic' angles there.  thumbup.gif
Wah !!! rclxms.gif Nice pic you shoot !!! drool.gif
TSraptar_eric
post Feb 6 2009, 02:07 PM

1,367 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Feb 6 2009, 12:19 PM)
I think those are water spots. At least I hope they are! It was drizzling a little bit that night tongue.gif
Yeah pretty sure those are water spots
nixonyang
post Feb 6 2009, 03:37 PM

757 posts

can C905 be de-branded and what is debranding?
TSraptar_eric
post Feb 6 2009, 03:51 PM

1,367 posts

Nixon: You're just plain lazy, do a google search, and the first result has all the answers u need:

http://www.fonefunshop.co.uk/Unlocking/debrand.htm#c905

And use the search button next time, don't have the need to PM to ask for userbar. See the first post ...

This post has been edited by raptar_eric: Feb 6 2009, 03:57 PM
kha7577
post Feb 6 2009, 06:44 PM

148 posts

My phone screen goes blank after not being used for a while and the problem is that if I press any button the screen won't come out then I have to restart the phone. Is there any special button i have to press or is my phone faulty?
TSraptar_eric
post Feb 6 2009, 06:55 PM

1,367 posts

kha: shud be your phone faulty....try sending back to the shop u bought lor bfor its too late @.@
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Feb 6 2009, 07:43 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Feb 5 2009, 02:30 PM)
blink.gif

which shop feller???

is it the same shop as the "sony center sell AP sets wan" ???
lol.. not the same shop its the shop in ss2/pj wan tongue.gif

Hmmmz.. i wonder shld i just get APset wan... cheapest i browsed thru its rm1580, and the ori cheapest its rm1720...

So abt rm140 difference... i wonder worth the price differences.. what u peeps think rolleyes.gif

Btw, earlier i remember someone got like dam good price rite?.. like AP rm1600 comes with 8GB!!.. who oredi ah?..

Cheers whistling.gif

This post has been edited by TomatomanzSeedlezz: Feb 6 2009, 07:44 PM
kha7577
post Feb 6 2009, 08:19 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ Feb 6 2009, 06:55 PM)
kha: shud be your phone faulty....try sending back to the shop u bought lor bfor its too late @.@
should I go to the service centre or the shop where i bought it?

TSraptar_eric
post Feb 6 2009, 08:25 PM

1,367 posts

if its ori, u can go SE service centre...if AP, go back shop first lor....how long have u bough it? The best is to go back shop, maybe they give u a 1 to 1 change, who knows wor..try ask them sin lor
nixonyang
post Feb 6 2009, 10:46 PM

757 posts

can i have a step by step guide on how to install trekbuddy and load files (unzip???)inside it??noob here.
and the opera mini browser is the generic version right?-i downloaded the advance MIDP

This post has been edited by nixonyang: Feb 6 2009, 10:50 PM
lim47
post Feb 6 2009, 11:56 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(kha7577 @ Feb 6 2009, 06:44 PM)
My phone screen goes blank after not being used for a while and the problem is that if I press any button the screen won't come out then I have to restart the phone. Is there any special button i have to press or is my phone faulty?
Ur phone is 90% faulty faster return it for servise !!! sweat.gif
Duckies
post Feb 7 2009, 12:21 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,790 posts

I heard from my fren who's working in a phone shop tat they r going to raise the price soon...but now it's selling 1.9k for ori and 1.7k for ap..cant afford to buy la~Now i wanna ask my fren in KL to buy ori phone for me there...coz i heard some get 1.7k for ori.Btw,i can send my phone for repair anywhere in Malaysia if the phone is ori right?
dilbert
post Feb 7 2009, 12:48 AM

30 posts

Has anyone downloaded skype mobile for c905 yet? I have skype credit - want to try when i am going oversea next week

111 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:21 PM