Member of Elite Negotiators xD
2,114 posts

walaoeh org kaya^
wayfeel
post Jan 26 2009, 11:54 AM

2,114 posts

"Be A Man" - Russell Peters

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 26 2009, 11:27 AM)
hahaha no lah. its my family collection. hahaha. everyone bought one of those high-end fone... which turned to crap. now everyone in my family got phones around rm 1000 and less.. i using most expensive one cause i bought the ori G900 when it came out. 1700 cry.gif hahahah. but at least im happy with it.

thank god for ezypayment plans hahahah.
uve a reason to cheer for- an ori, so be proud; )

isnt the htc diamond good? some1 in this thread wanted a htc diamond too. forgot who.

yeah ezypayment really make poor ppl like me can afford things. i wan get notebook soon also by installment Lol

woah cocodemon oso rich guy, man....lol

my prev phone was O2 xphonell only also under 1k. tho my fam all use old nokia.

This post has been edited by wayfeel: Jan 26 2009, 11:59 AM
wayfeel
post Jan 26 2009, 12:38 PM

2,114 posts

mine is fine. but i damaged the inner charging port. stupid me . not the reason for getting touchscrn tho. touchscrn is just my own personal crave.

most pdafon are too big in the pocket so size mattered to me, i even considered the asus mini p320 but concerned on the batt which pdafon generally last max 2 days usualy daily, then no keypad was worrisome if id adapt.

then one fine day, i saw an angel. she was in a glasscase. she stood elegantly. got wifi, touchscrn, good battery, got keypad! got black...i mean dark brown lol...ok u know who she is now...so we married n live happily ever after lol

wayfeel
post Jan 26 2009, 02:06 PM

2,114 posts

i tot ambank nextgen card is a cc, no?
wayfeel
post Jan 26 2009, 02:16 PM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ Jan 26 2009, 02:10 PM)
what card is that? please provide me link... drool.gif
i can't find that card in their website..  sweat.gif
my frend got it at most 7 eleven shop.
he bot it cuz he need it for paypal international. do ask 711 hehe.

wayfeel
post Jan 26 2009, 06:27 PM

2,114 posts

u guys mostly use opera mobile or mini? mobile is way better right?

i think those ppl who demands 'bigger' screen say, 3.2 as opposed to 2.4", (a paltry addition of 0.6") just TO SURF, is simply ludicrous. i think mobile internet is to FIND information. ofc, bigger scrn is better but its nvr a prerequisite. a rm2 can go any CC , or most ppl hv netbooks or laptops nowadays if really want to surf, and wit unmatched comfort.

so pls, don get deluded by saying 3.2" is simply BETTER than 2.4" for SURFIN, I will ROFL!

This post has been edited by wayfeel: Jan 26 2009, 06:29 PM
wayfeel
post Jan 26 2009, 06:53 PM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 26 2009, 06:35 PM)
yeah probably so..maybe that's y 5800 is selling like hotcakes because people just don't need 3.2" screen.
some1 likes to surf on a 3.2" LOL
get a life.
wayfeel
post Jan 26 2009, 06:56 PM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 26 2009, 06:47 PM)
at least i won't be contented with a 3.2" screen but it seems through reviews and opinions, it is easier to surf the net compared to other smaller sized screen phones.

there u said it urself. dont tell me, 3.2" is better for surfin. rofl. u wan surf u use a laptop or a notebook. u use mobile phone internet to find info!

what are u, retard?! lol

This post has been edited by wayfeel: Jan 26 2009, 06:58 PM
wayfeel
post Jan 26 2009, 07:00 PM

2,114 posts

i tot the mod is working on cny? i just went to that thread jus now. mod should warn some1 trying to stir a commotion in a fan thread. if u drive a vios, u dun come to honda forum n say city is bad. that is just not right unless its a specific A vs. B thread then thats an altogether diff story. if u dun like it, just leave. simple biggrin.gif

that is why they have planet nokia for fanboy like u alpha company so u can stir ur own sh!t in ur own world n nobody will say ur wrong rofl....

This post has been edited by wayfeel: Jan 26 2009, 07:52 PM
wayfeel
post Jan 26 2009, 07:05 PM

2,114 posts

not to forget, netbooks are affordable nowadays . u buy a 1.8k nokia, u can get a HP mini 1000 about 1.9k! spending 2k+ on a phone i rather get a 1k phone n a 1.6k netbook n surf on a 10" lcd! LOL only stupid guy spend alot on phone becuz they 'wantosurf' LOL simply ridiculous.
wayfeel
post Jan 26 2009, 07:16 PM

2,114 posts

I wanted wifi phone in the first place becuz sometime i need to find a product info but not at home, so i can logon to find info, number,branch etc so i don hv to pay at cc or go home to online then go out again. i nvr intend to use mobile to surf...whotf suggested that?

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 26 2009, 06:47 PM)
it is easier to surf the net compared to other smaller sized screen phones.
yeah, try surf 4hours, smartass. if u wan to find info which is quick n go, 3.2" is really no better than 2.4" cuz u wan info, fast. or u enjoying ur intimate moment with even ur paltry 3.2" super phone.

Added on January 26, 2009, 7:19 pm
QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Jan 26 2009, 07:13 PM)
seriously g900 is really a great phone.. i tested my fren's and it is the best se offered till now, maybe 2nd to xperia (never use)
according to alpha company, the n-series nokia is the best phone on the planet cuz

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 25 2009, 04:50 PM)

gsmarena.com named it THE KING.

zzz

X1 rm3k...for rich boys okla...for normal ppl, better get THREE g900; give urself, ur ma n pa...triple happiness for the price of one X1 biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by wayfeel: Jan 26 2009, 07:24 PM
wayfeel
post Jan 26 2009, 07:27 PM

2,114 posts

special thanks to alpha company for entertaining me ^^ what a joker...
wayfeel
post Jan 26 2009, 07:56 PM

2,114 posts

@redscorpion

when u watching movie, does it lag?

whether to change or not, yeah, id rather get a bigger card. since ur g900 is already known reliable, should hang on to it cuz u dono whether the W960 u changed with ok or not.

if u watch movie intensively on ur mobile , if the w960 is bigger screen provided u know the guy ur exchanging with, then by all means.

wayfeel
post Jan 27 2009, 12:54 AM

2,114 posts

@ pandaman

why put shortcut to speed contact? i thot if u assigned d, then just press the number at standby, the assigned contact number will automatically appear for u to call

@cutiesbaby

preinstalled is a opera something. then i installed opera mini. but the mini knot create tabs, ive find it but knot, no such option or it can? so no choice i tried opera mobile. i love mobile to mini, u should try it i think ull love it cuz imo, its better than mini^^

but bear in mind, no landscape for mobile. though the biggest drawback wit mini ,no tabs?
wayfeel
post Jan 27 2009, 01:43 PM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(Annihilux @ Jan 27 2009, 09:05 AM)
Apparently it just said the memory card is corrupted. Yes, I reinserted the card in, but all my pictures files are gone. =/
nvr experience this. mebe u wan to ask ur vendor to check whether its the card or the phone fault. if the former, possible got card warranty from ur card vendor? i just doubt the phone reader from good become faulty , so must b the card, i know i could be wrong since im speculating

Added on January 27, 2009, 2:10 pm
does any1 know how to sound record ur phone conversation? lol its a bit tricky but i think is useful if can be done. when calling, the sound recorder cannot record lol

This post has been edited by wayfeel: Jan 27 2009, 02:10 PM
wayfeel
post Jan 27 2009, 02:59 PM

2,114 posts

my photo shot in 5mp setting around 800kb-1.6mb
wayfeel
post Jan 27 2009, 03:44 PM

2,114 posts

mine is FW 825, so far np . lol?

wayfeel
post Jan 27 2009, 04:26 PM

2,114 posts

ya pda version.

wayfeel
post Jan 27 2009, 04:51 PM

2,114 posts

ive read fr somewhere (forgot the link d) tat the PDA ver. 842 only 'fixes' four specifics matter, none which was not significant so i didn't update it heh

wayfeel
post Jan 27 2009, 07:11 PM

2,114 posts

guys, i just managed to installed iphone lock 0.5 from kwull. works perfectly good gracious^^

Added on January 27, 2009, 7:13 pm
QUOTE(sackeen @ Jan 27 2009, 07:09 PM)
is this phone worth getting? i am thinking either this or k850.
idk about the k850. but if u should like touchscrn, the g900 all the way. warning tho, touchscrn can be quite fun. tho u should know the g900 cam maybnot as good as k series.

This post has been edited by wayfeel: Jan 27 2009, 07:13 PM

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0445sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:22 AM