125 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson The Great G900 & its little bro the G700 v2, One of SE's Finest

TSpanda-man
post Apr 24 2009, 04:39 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Apr 24 2009, 12:44 PM)
Still single.... sad.gif
My ex just turn lesbian...very sad now...
....i had same experience.... i know how you feel....
qwe65
post Apr 24 2009, 05:58 PM

my assistant
815 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Apr 24 2009, 12:44 PM)
Still single.... sad.gif
My ex just turn lesbian...very sad now...
lesbo? biggrin.gif ..lox...pity of u..kihkih...
Forgotten06
post Apr 24 2009, 07:21 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(qwe65 @ Apr 24 2009, 05:58 PM)
lesbo? biggrin.gif ..lox...pity of u..kihkih...
sad.gif sad.gif cry.gif
sob sob.....I am trying my best to forget her now...its been 4 years since we broke up.
Btw why this thread so quiet d....no ppl talk ady ke?
TSpanda-man
post Apr 24 2009, 11:10 PM

2,691 posts

its friday night mah. everyone gone dinner or jalan jalan sumwhere.
cutiesbaby312
post Apr 25 2009, 01:55 AM

Tu tu tu tu...
1,085 posts

huh??? ex turned to lesbo? Huh??? o.O

anyway.. where's lineage?? where is redscorpian?? hmm.. miss them la.. well, how's the phone anyhow? got any new apps to share with everyone???
keithchen
post Apr 25 2009, 02:16 AM

64 posts

hi guys I just get the se g900 for my gf..my I know how can I get chinese language..can't really find it in se site..

Thnx in advance
Forgotten06
post Apr 25 2009, 12:30 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Apr 25 2009, 01:55 AM)
huh??? ex turned to lesbo? Huh??? o.O

anyway.. where's lineage?? where is redscorpian?? hmm.. miss them la.. well, how's the phone anyhow? got any new apps to share with everyone???
Yah... cry.gif
I wonder where are the other members? busy with work/assignment?

QUOTE(keithchen @ Apr 25 2009, 02:16 AM)
hi guys I just get the se g900 for my gf..my I know how can I get chinese language..can't really find it in se site..

Thnx in advance
Try Download Language option in yr PC Suite.
OR you can bring to any service center and offer them to install the language for you.
My set is pre-installed with chinese.
TSpanda-man
post Apr 25 2009, 12:51 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(keithchen @ Apr 25 2009, 02:16 AM)

Thnx in advance
ok heres the thing. if you bought an ORI set. it doesnt have chinese support. so if you want it. bring your phone and warranty and receipts to sony ericsson service center and they'll install it for free.
as for AP set. you can bring it there but they will charge you i think. maybe go to the place you bought it from. they might do it for you too.
masterzombie
post Apr 25 2009, 07:07 PM

151 posts

Hi, anyone here using Windows 7?

I'm making a Windows 7 based theme, here's a screenshot:

This post has been edited by masterzombie: Apr 25 2009, 07:09 PM
Forgotten06
post Apr 25 2009, 08:53 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(masterzombie @ Apr 25 2009, 07:07 PM)
Hi, anyone here using Windows 7?

I'm making a Windows 7 based theme, here's a screenshot:

It will be perfect if you have the icons.
And try to make that Option bar without the outline border.
PS: how do you take screenshots from the phone?
~tlc~
post Apr 25 2009, 09:03 PM

how to off the standby application? the standby application make my phone no more storage..
Forgotten06
post Apr 25 2009, 09:05 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(~tlc~ @ Apr 25 2009, 09:03 PM)
how to off the standby application? the standby application make my phone no more storage..
What you mean?
Did you install all your applications in your phone instead of memory card?
~tlc~
post Apr 25 2009, 09:46 PM

Nop i install all in memory card. the standby application take 80+mb of my phone memory.. and sometimes my phone will hang and drop call.
Did you all upgrade the phone firmware?
TSpanda-man
post Apr 25 2009, 10:38 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(~tlc~ @ Apr 25 2009, 09:46 PM)
Nop i install all in memory card. the standby application take 80+mb of my phone memory.. and sometimes my phone will hang and drop call.
Did you all upgrade the phone firmware?
click the icon in the top right and itll show all open applications. then close them.
mar90
post Apr 26 2009, 04:40 PM

340 posts

is it juz me or this thread have been moved? blink.gif
Forgotten06
post Apr 26 2009, 04:42 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(mar90 @ Apr 26 2009, 04:40 PM)
The whole mobile section is now restructured.
There's an UIQ subforum for us. But I requested it to merge with Symbian Thread.

TSpanda-man
post Apr 26 2009, 09:23 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(mar90 @ Apr 26 2009, 04:40 PM)
hahaha yeah. it kept changing name. the first time i looked at my subscribed thread i got shocked. hahah. i thought they closed my thread cause it got deleted. hehehe.
mar90
post Apr 27 2009, 03:31 AM

340 posts

i thought u people kik me off subscribe..c topic subscribed no more.hahaa lucky found it again.why changing name makes topic unsubscribe la.huu
TSpanda-man
post Apr 27 2009, 10:08 AM

2,691 posts

hahahaha. no one kick you off. i dun think thats possible. only for the moderators. but the thread was changed from before. it was java based phones or something. then it changed again to symbian based phones. or something. so everytime the name changed it got deleted from the subscribed topics. luckily it was easy to find.
TSpanda-man
post Apr 28 2009, 05:27 PM

2,691 posts

why no one writing in this thread cry.gif no one can find it ke~?

anyways heres some new pictures from kedah.

125 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top

0.0340sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:45 AM