111 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

Maltese Gang! V3, We know how good they are~

XOXO Pet Store
post Sep 28 2011, 06:51 PM

Its the comb of all same length but its divided into 2 parts, one of it is more close to each other. Don't know what it's called.

Only some of the top hair stands out compared to others, haiz.

Muchan, u spray the conditioner edi, got blow dry it? Or just leave it?
muchan86
post Sep 28 2011, 07:11 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(XOXO Pet Store @ Sep 28 2011, 06:51 PM)
Its the comb of all same length but its divided into 2 parts, one of it is more close to each other. Don't know what it's called.

Only some of the top hair stands out compared to others, haiz.

Muchan, u spray the conditioner edi, got blow dry it? Or just leave it?
I think you're talking about the flat comb or the so-called greyhound comb xD there are also anti-static spray but I dont want to use so many hair products for them as use to much will cause more harm then good -.-"

The spray I got from Kinzonu is pretty good and I like it, just collected my 2nd bottle from him last saturday. The conditioner spray doesn't need to blow dry. It will dry itself pretty fast. I used it when its grooming time of the day and use it after I showered and blow dried them. It's pretty good actually. If you want I gave you some to try and see if its work smile.gif
XOXO Pet Store
post Sep 28 2011, 08:31 PM

Oo, got contains alcohol inside? Dont like the static hair lo.
CyaNide27
post Sep 28 2011, 11:59 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(XOXO Pet Store @ Sep 28 2011, 05:33 PM)
Hmm..u got any leftover of the cream? Maybe can buy from u... biggrin.gif
lol... not sure where is it now, or whether still around or not.... when i went back home for holiday, her stuffs all kept by my family already.... sad.gif

and the spray from kinzonu is really good too.... use the spray n cream together can see some results.... when i got use (coz that time not diligent to apply everyday) her fur will have less tangles.... u can try contact him to order.... he has got quite a range of products too.... especially when he is a groomer+maltese breeder.... tongue.gif

Added on September 29, 2011, 12:03 am
QUOTE(muchan86 @ Sep 28 2011, 07:11 PM)
I think you're talking about the flat comb or the so-called greyhound comb xD there are also anti-static spray but I dont want to use so many hair products for them as use to much will cause more harm then good -.-"

The spray I got from Kinzonu is pretty good and I like it, just collected my 2nd bottle from him last saturday. The conditioner spray doesn't need to blow dry. It will dry itself pretty fast. I used it when its grooming time of the day and use it after I showered and blow dried them. It's pretty good actually. If you want I gave you some to try and see if its work smile.gif
lol... seraph used to have 3 types of sprays, 1 cream, 1 powder, 3 shampoos, 2 conditioners.... all just for hair care sweat.gif the 1st spray i bought is anti static by coat handler (i read from other maltese forum that this brand quite good), later bought from kinzonu that spray n cream, n also queenbless magic mist.... rclxub.gif

i'm a mad mommy, i noe.... blush.gif

This post has been edited by CyaNide27: Sep 29 2011, 12:03 AM
XOXO Pet Store
post Sep 29 2011, 01:18 AM

QUOTE(CyaNide27 @ Sep 28 2011, 11:59 PM)
lol... not sure where is it now, or whether still around or not.... when i went back home for holiday, her stuffs all kept by my family already....  sad.gif

and the spray from kinzonu is really good too.... use the spray n cream together can see some results.... when i got use (coz that time not diligent to apply everyday) her fur will have less tangles.... u can try contact him to order.... he has got quite a range of products too.... especially when he is a groomer+maltese breeder.... tongue.gif

Added on September 29, 2011, 12:03 am

lol... seraph used to have 3 types of sprays, 1 cream, 1 powder, 3 shampoos, 2 conditioners.... all just for hair care  sweat.gif  the 1st spray i bought is anti static by coat handler (i read from other maltese forum that this brand quite good), later bought from kinzonu that spray n cream, n also queenbless magic mist....  rclxub.gif

i'm a mad mommy, i noe....  blush.gif
Aiyo, so tempted to buy......

The powder is the madan whitening powder? Did the anti static spray works? And how u used magic mist on seraph previously?
iluv2zzz
post Sep 29 2011, 01:30 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Sep 27 2011, 04:07 PM)
I fed drontal as dewormer and heartgard. Buu never fed both together. You can actually fed either one, its okay. I used to fed heartgard only but bought some Drontal from the Pets World. Drontal a lil bit ok for me than heartgard cuz its a tablet and 1 tablet I can feed A&J each half tablet so its not so costly compare to heartgard xD

The things is, with Heartgard they can eat themself but with Drontal I need to force feed them lol
drontal and heartgard are different things my dear... drontal are for intestinal worms that is recommended to take every 3-6 months once, while heartgard is for heartworm that is needed to be taken every month!
muchan86
post Sep 29 2011, 01:36 AM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 29 2011, 01:30 AM)
drontal and heartgard are different things my dear... drontal are for intestinal worms that is recommended to take every 3-6 months once, while heartgard is for heartworm that is needed to be taken every month!
Ya I know biggrin.gif but when I forgot to buy Heartgard I will fed them Drontal xD prices increase cry.gif

QUOTE(XOXO Pet Store @ Sep 29 2011, 01:18 AM)

The powder is the madan whitening powder? Did the anti static spray works? And how u used magic mist on seraph previously?
If you want the whitening powder I gave you some la... I bought mine from Nicole and its really not decreasing! xD but I dont apply everyday tongue.gif
I used to applied Magic mist on autumn like crazy lol it works on reducing the tangle fur but never realize on the static thing la, mostly is for jasmine's bad breath -.-" you should try kinzonu's spray. I like it a lot and I think it really made both A&J coat became much more nicer than before. He mentioned to me his ingredients (he made n mix the spray himself) is finishing soon and new products are getting more expensive. If you want to order better order soon if not later more expensive smile.gif
XOXO Pet Store
post Sep 29 2011, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Sep 29 2011, 01:36 AM)
If you want the whitening powder I gave you some la... I bought mine from Nicole and its really not decreasing! xD but I dont apply everyday  tongue.gif
I used to applied Magic mist on autumn like crazy lol it works on reducing the tangle fur but never realize on the static thing la, mostly is for jasmine's bad breath -.-" you should try kinzonu's spray. I like it a lot and I think it really made both A&J coat became much more nicer than before. He mentioned to me his ingredients (he made n mix the spray himself) is finishing soon and new products are getting more expensive. If you want to order better order soon if not later more expensive  smile.gif
Great, pass me some when u are dropping by my shop. I got not much time to apply so many things to their fur nowadays, just keep reminding myself, need to comb everyday.

The magic mist, u spray and u comb? It dont dry out so fast wor~ I just bought the spray from Shayne the other day, and its not reducing even i use it almost everyday, now I'm so tempted to buy more, ish ish...
muchan86
post Sep 29 2011, 12:40 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(XOXO Pet Store @ Sep 29 2011, 11:52 AM)
Great, pass me some when u are dropping by my shop. I got not much time to apply so many things to their fur nowadays, just keep reminding myself, need to comb everyday.

The magic mist, u spray and u comb? It dont dry out so fast wor~ I just bought the spray from Shayne the other day, and its not reducing even i use it almost everyday, now I'm so tempted to buy more, ish ish...
No need see u at shop, tuesday I pass some to you xD Yes I spray, wait awhile only comb their hair and as I said earlier I dont know if its helps in anti-static as thats not my purpose buying magic mist xD I bought it to help in reducing their tangle fur as well as jasmine's bad breath. I think you should try Kinzonu's spray,thou I'm not sure if its help with the static problem as he did asked me if I want to buy another anti-static spray which is slightly more expensive. Since I'm doing well with the current spray I just continue using it. I still left some from my last bottle which I think can last for few more weeks? If want I gave it to u on tuesday as well cause I got new bottle d smile.gif

the spray actually smells nice and make the coat became so smooth and it does dry faster than magic mist! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by muchan86: Sep 29 2011, 12:42 PM
XOXO Pet Store
post Sep 29 2011, 12:54 PM

Great, I test them out first then, before buying the real bottle.

I'm meeting u on Tues? How come I don't know one? blink.gif

This post has been edited by XOXO Pet Store: Sep 29 2011, 12:55 PM
muchan86
post Sep 29 2011, 01:01 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(XOXO Pet Store @ Sep 29 2011, 12:54 PM)
Great, I test them out first then, before buying the real bottle.

I'm meeting u on Tues? How come I don't know one? blink.gif
You're coming to Taylor's as magazine's team right? wink.gif
CyaNide27
post Sep 29 2011, 01:44 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(XOXO Pet Store @ Sep 29 2011, 01:18 AM)

When i'm in the mood for a thorough n super complete combing session for her, the anti static spray use 1st for easy combing out n sorting the tangles coz i use the greyhound comb slowly dig the tangles.... Next i use magic mist for her face n neck for stain removal n maintain white coat purpose as well as ear cleaning n bad breath.... After that the body spray with kinzonu's spray layer by layer n wait awhile before comb in.... Cant just spray on the surface layer if not the inside still will tangle....
I also use the spray when i do wrapping....
As for moustache part, magic mist then comb then madan whitening powder....
I'm fortunate that she is very patient with me on the table even though sometimes i accidently pull the tangle too hard she just scream or try to bite me, after that lie down again for me to continue.... Sometimes until want to tertidur.... =.="

Kinzonu did mention he has whitening powder too n suppose to have anti bacterial properties if i not mistaken, but that time didnt buy coz broke d n madan still have alot....
XOXO Pet Store
post Sep 29 2011, 02:32 PM

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Sep 29 2011, 01:01 PM)
You're coming to Taylor's as magazine's team right?  wink.gif
Oh, I just got to know about it. Not sure whether I'm going anot, if I'm not, u pass to Yang la. TQ~ smile.gif

QUOTE(CyaNide27 @ Sep 29 2011, 01:44 PM)
When i'm in the mood for a thorough n super complete combing session for her, the anti static spray use 1st for easy combing out n sorting the tangles coz i use the greyhound comb slowly dig the tangles.... Next i use magic mist for her face n neck for stain removal n maintain white coat purpose as well as ear cleaning n bad breath.... After that the body spray with kinzonu's spray layer by layer n wait awhile before comb in.... Cant just spray on the surface layer if not the inside still will tangle....
I also use the spray when i do wrapping....
As for moustache part, magic mist then comb then madan whitening powder....
I'm fortunate that she is very patient with me on the table even though sometimes i accidently pull the tangle too hard she just scream or try to bite me, after that lie down again for me to continue.... Sometimes until want to tertidur.... =.="

Kinzonu did mention he has whitening powder too n suppose to have anti bacterial properties if i not mistaken, but that time didnt buy coz broke d n madan still have alot....
Waaa, seems like got a lot more to learn. Let me try out Muchan's leftover then I'll decide which to buy, hehehe.. biggrin.gif
CyaNide27
post Sep 29 2011, 04:43 PM

83 posts

hahaha.... coz seraph's coat is quite thick.... so kinzonu teach me need to spray n comb layer by layer.... the only time she will get excited during grooming is when the pink comb appears, coz it means grooming is coming to an end.... tongue.gif
iluv2zzz
post Sep 29 2011, 09:41 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Sep 29 2011, 01:36 AM)
Ya I know  biggrin.gif but when I forgot to buy Heartgard I will fed them Drontal xD prices increase  cry.gif

its different thing... can do like that one meh ohmy.gif
XOXO Pet Store
post Sep 30 2011, 12:33 PM

QUOTE(CyaNide27 @ Sep 29 2011, 04:43 PM)
hahaha.... coz seraph's coat is quite thick.... so kinzonu teach me need to spray n comb layer by layer.... the only time she will get excited during grooming is when the pink comb appears, coz it means grooming is coming to an end.... tongue.gif
ROFL~ rclxms.gif
muchan86
post Sep 30 2011, 02:50 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 29 2011, 09:41 PM)
its different thing... can do like that one meh  ohmy.gif
Not sure but so far only once did that LOL cuz I always feed them heartgard dun really fed drontal. Only got drontal from last year Pets Worlds but not so often fed them also cuz get used to fed heartgard d. I not sure can or not but so far they still active and crazy laugh.gif and I need to buy Heart gard liao sweat.gif
kakaakajes
post Oct 3 2011, 12:07 AM

76 posts

just wondering whether anyone brings their maltese to parks/grass patches? what with their fur and all...

hello everyone! im new here; has a 8month old male maltese!
CyaNide27
post Oct 3 2011, 12:25 AM

83 posts

hello! welcome.... do post pics of ur maltese... smile.gif what is his name?

ya we do bring them to parks (eg desapark city, bandar utama central park) they have a huge park with walk lanes.... try to avoid rainy seasons as some maltese love to run to the grassy area.... and also if you wanna prevent ticks & fleas from infesting on your maltese, remember to use frontline or revolution....

since they need bathing every week or 2, you can coincide his park days with bathing days so that you can bathe him after a playtime in the park.... its good also coz you can check for any ticks or fleas that manage to hook on....
unknownhammie
post Oct 3 2011, 10:08 AM

399 posts

I'm going to faint d... my maltese 4 month old girl... love to bite...

2 ethernet cable 10m + dell charger, she bite until badly damaged. haih.

Give bone , yet still bite other stuff.. even black shoe purposely give her she will bite but eventually bite the wires too

111 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:20 AM