Jul 13 2011, 10:28 AM
32 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Kuantan, Pahang |
Hi loong1111, these are their small picture? very cute o. One thing i want ask, y u buy 2 maltese at the same time one..juz curious..can manage both? btw, where u buy it from, breeder or petshop?
Im planning to buy another one later after weebo grow older..but i scare i have no time for two.. |
Jul 13 2011, 11:28 AM
1,523 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(tjaime1984 @ Jul 13 2011, 10:28 AM) Hi loong1111, these are their small picture? very cute o. One thing i want ask, y u buy 2 maltese at the same time one..juz curious..can manage both? btw, where u buy it from, breeder or petshop? I sometimes a bit regret getting my 2nd maltese so soon cuz now both of them are attention seeker... Last time when only have autumn, I'll bring her anywhere with me but now since I got 2, I need to take turn bring them out unless I can bring both then I'll bring but mostly I'll bring only 1 of them and 1 will stay at home. Now everytime bring 1 out the other 1 will cries Im planning to buy another one later after weebo grow older..but i scare i have no time for two.. But at one point I never regret adopting Jasmine, as she is now living her life to the fullest, though she's pretty stubborn Now I'm thinking to get license soon so I can bring them both out together, cuz usually I always tumpang friend's car so I'm kinda hand full if need to bring 2 dogs most importantly, you need to make sure your 1st malt is accepting your new puppy, like mine, autumn will accept that Jasmine is our family now and will share drinks (NOT food xD), bed, toys etc but she still reluctant to share ME with her |
Jul 14 2011, 10:06 AM
wah..after reading ur stories..i think i consider again to have another maltese..haha coz i got 2 kids at home..then will be 3 trouble to solved..hehe..wait they grow bigger then i more easier only will think of another pets..or else i juz find a partner for weebo then i'll keep the puppy.
now i want to get her pad training but it seems not working coz everytime i let her out from cage she seem holding her bladder..any advise on this..my fren advise me to try johnson training spray & repellent as well..it works on her dogs. How bout u all...please advise.. |
Jul 14 2011, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(tjaime1984 @ Jul 14 2011, 10:06 AM) wah..after reading ur stories..i think i consider again to have another maltese..haha coz i got 2 kids at home..then will be 3 trouble to solved..hehe..wait they grow bigger then i more easier only will think of another pets..or else i juz find a partner for weebo then i'll keep the puppy. I thought's you're pad training her soon after you got her? now only train her?now i want to get her pad training but it seems not working coz everytime i let her out from cage she seem holding her bladder..any advise on this..my fren advise me to try johnson training spray & repellent as well..it works on her dogs. How bout u all...please advise.. Where did she usually go potty? inside her cage? Autumn has been pad trained since puppy by her breeder so I don't really train her again when I bring her back, just tell her where is the pad and monitor if she miss the spot. Fortunately she never miss even once and until now I never really scared she will simply pee but if I bring out to other places, I must be sure that she knows where the pad is if not she will come crying to me if she no longer can hold her pee and I'll bring her to potty or something will miss if I don get her meaning xD as for Jasmine, I did teach her for quite sometime only she get the meaning... She's been flooding my room with pee everywhere since the day I bring her back and only 1-2 out of 10 she will go to the pad. What I did what keep on repeating that she should pee at the pad and when I'm at home I'll monitor her, whenever she want to go potty I will then bring her to the pad and what till she did her business then praise her. Not sure if other dogs is the same but she pretty hard to train... after few months she finally gets the idea but sometimes she will still pee on the floor while I'm not at home |
Jul 14 2011, 05:05 PM
the pad actually im putting in on the tray inside the cage, so i no need to change it daily. Mostly the time she will be in the cage as i need to work, once i come back i'll let her out a while..but at first she will pee few spot in the living room, is hard for me to train her to go pee in cage as the cage is at the kitchen. So end up i bought a pee tray wif net for her and put in living room so she no need to go kitchen..
I just want her to pee on the tray so whenever i go travel i just bring the tray not the cage... Actually i can use the pad that i put below the cage to train her as it has all the small ady..but i found it quite smelly..haha, u know la..their pee...so i dowan it spoil the air in the living room. And, i most of the time not at home only weekend will be more few hours so i hardly can monitor her until she pee or poo.. The 1st-4th trial is successful, she did pee on the tray, but after that miss & miss & miss or she hold the bladder..make me hard to train her.. Any solution? Btw, im quite confusing..autumn is ur maltese or ur poodle? |
Jul 14 2011, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(tjaime1984 @ Jul 14 2011, 05:05 PM) the pad actually im putting in on the tray inside the cage, so i no need to change it daily. Mostly the time she will be in the cage as i need to work, once i come back i'll let her out a while..but at first she will pee few spot in the living room, is hard for me to train her to go pee in cage as the cage is at the kitchen. So end up i bought a pee tray wif net for her and put in living room so she no need to go kitchen.. I don't have poodle, both also maltese I just want her to pee on the tray so whenever i go travel i just bring the tray not the cage... Actually i can use the pad that i put below the cage to train her as it has all the small ady..but i found it quite smelly..haha, u know la..their pee...so i dowan it spoil the air in the living room. And, i most of the time not at home only weekend will be more few hours so i hardly can monitor her until she pee or poo.. The 1st-4th trial is successful, she did pee on the tray, but after that miss & miss & miss or she hold the bladder..make me hard to train her.. Any solution? Btw, im quite confusing..autumn is ur maltese or ur poodle? I thought go travel bring pads more easier than bring the tray? xD If pad, we only need to bring few disposable pad and put at any places mah easy to move also... if tray need to put at corner or take more space.. no? If you have more spaces, try to get at least 4pcs of playpen for her. Put the cage inside the pen and pad at any corner u like inside the pen. Like this she will have more spaces to free roam but still inside play pen range and it could help you pad trained her also since she can roam freely rather than being locked inside the cage. I never cage autumn and only confined her inside her 6pcs pen and not long ago I bought an IRIS brand of cage for them as their house, place for them to sleep. But this cage the bottom is a smooth floor not like those cage tray so I consider it as not a cage but a house =p Anyhoo, try to go for washable pad instead of disposable if want/can. Washable pad absorb the pee and the smell better than disposable. In my case, I prefer washable since I got 2 dogs (if use disposable type, they each pee 1 time need to change d xD) and its really lessen my work load. With this I only need to change it every 2 or 3 days depends on how dirty the pad is but if use disposable I need to change at least 2 or 3 per day btw, how you know she hold her bladder? |
Jul 15 2011, 09:44 AM
oh, so sorry both also maltese..my mistake coz is one short & 1 long hair that makes me confusing..
I would like to pad train her also but i notice she eat back the poo if she accidently poo outside the cage.. i got thinking to buy a playpen and let her train pee at pad but i duno what will happen while im not at home.if she in the cage, at least she cant do anything. Actually the tray inside is pad..just got net on top so her leg wont wet..those washable also can fit..but a bit smelly even after wash so i didnt use it...i feel dirty ma... Everytime i free her from cage she will find some place to pee, thats y the 1st-4th successful pee on tray but once mistake she was scold by me then i tell her to pee on tray..the next time she out she didnt pee at all (thats hard for me to train her) until she back into the cage.. i thought wan buy the training spray to train her..most of my fren say is effective..weebo very shy girl and fast learner..i never scold her that hard maybe this is the reason she scare to pee when coming out from cage..me bad.. i also agreed with u regarding pad more convinience while travelling..now more headache...dont know what to do tim.. |
Jul 15 2011, 11:28 AM
1,160 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: I'm in 'ur Civic, stealing 'ur VTEC!!! |
QUOTE(tjaime1984 @ Jul 15 2011, 09:44 AM) oh, so sorry both also maltese..my mistake coz is one short & 1 long hair that makes me confusing.. when ur dog is out of her cage, does she purposely go back to her cage to pee and poo or do u have to put her into the cage yourself?I would like to pad train her also but i notice she eat back the poo if she accidently poo outside the cage.. i got thinking to buy a playpen and let her train pee at pad but i duno what will happen while im not at home.if she in the cage, at least she cant do anything. Actually the tray inside is pad..just got net on top so her leg wont wet..those washable also can fit..but a bit smelly even after wash so i didnt use it...i feel dirty ma... Everytime i free her from cage she will find some place to pee, thats y the 1st-4th successful pee on tray but once mistake she was scold by me then i tell her to pee on tray..the next time she out she didnt pee at all (thats hard for me to train her) until she back into the cage.. i thought wan buy the training spray to train her..most of my fren say is effective..weebo very shy girl and fast learner..i never scold her that hard maybe this is the reason she scare to pee when coming out from cage..me bad.. i also agreed with u regarding pad more convinience while travelling..now more headache...dont know what to do tim.. my snowy is the other way round. she rarely pees or poos in the cage unless she cannot tahan anymore (i.e. i come back very late from work). she only pees and poos on the pad. if she's in another location and there's no pad available, she doesn't pee or poo at all until i place a pad on the floor. i work from 9am till 6pm, but mostly only reach home around 8pm. her cage is clean most of the time every time i come back...but once i let her out, she runs straight to the pad and lets her bladder go. (loads of pee, at least 10 seconds on the pad). i'm worried that this is unhealthy for her. i've never scolded her when she pees or poos in cage...so dunno why she dun like to do those in her cage. i also find that my dog's some sort of a clean freak. if there are previous pee or poo stains on the pad. she will avoid it and do it on another part of the pad...sometimes until near the edge of the pad until some of the pee leaks out onto the floor. so i'm going through my pads quite fast (at least once a day) |
Jul 15 2011, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(deathbringer @ Jul 15 2011, 11:28 AM) when ur dog is out of her cage, does she purposely go back to her cage to pee and poo or do u have to put her into the cage yourself? Walao damn good..if im u thanks god my snowy is the other way round. she rarely pees or poos in the cage unless she cannot tahan anymore (i.e. i come back very late from work). she only pees and poos on the pad. if she's in another location and there's no pad available, she doesn't pee or poo at all until i place a pad on the floor. i work from 9am till 6pm, but mostly only reach home around 8pm. her cage is clean most of the time every time i come back...but once i let her out, she runs straight to the pad and lets her bladder go. (loads of pee, at least 10 seconds on the pad). i'm worried that this is unhealthy for her. i've never scolded her when she pees or poos in cage...so dunno why she dun like to do those in her cage. i also find that my dog's some sort of a clean freak. if there are previous pee or poo stains on the pad. she will avoid it and do it on another part of the pad...sometimes until near the edge of the pad until some of the pee leaks out onto the floor. so i'm going through my pads quite fast (at least once a day) When i let weebo out from cage (the cage at kitchen) we will go sit in the living room..before this i didnt put her on leash-she will run all over the house then she will go pee & poo at kichen BUT NOT IN THE CAGE ( when i notice she didnt come out from kitchen for long time)..the not good news is she will ATE BACK THE POO..so i start to put her on leash and keep her near me and the pee tray so that i can train her as well..but till now she didnt pee on that tray.. i think i'll go for the training spray, if no use then die die lo... |
Jul 15 2011, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(tjaime1984 @ Jul 15 2011, 09:44 AM) oh, so sorry both also maltese..my mistake coz is one short & 1 long hair that makes me confusing.. Maybe the picture you saw is and old picture? Last time Jasmine had poodle cut I would like to pad train her also but i notice she eat back the poo if she accidently poo outside the cage.. i got thinking to buy a playpen and let her train pee at pad but i duno what will happen while im not at home.if she in the cage, at least she cant do anything. Actually the tray inside is pad..just got net on top so her leg wont wet..those washable also can fit..but a bit smelly even after wash so i didnt use it...i feel dirty ma... Everytime i free her from cage she will find some place to pee, thats y the 1st-4th successful pee on tray but once mistake she was scold by me then i tell her to pee on tray..the next time she out she didnt pee at all (thats hard for me to train her) until she back into the cage.. i thought wan buy the training spray to train her..most of my fren say is effective..weebo very shy girl and fast learner..i never scold her that hard maybe this is the reason she scare to pee when coming out from cage..me bad.. i also agreed with u regarding pad more convinience while travelling..now more headache...dont know what to do tim.. You use hand or washing machine to wash the washable pad? I washed by hands but sometimes use washing machines if I lazy xD but after wash n dry it there's no more pee or poo smell on the pad... If you washed already but still have smell means you washed not thoroughly QUOTE(deathbringer @ Jul 15 2011, 11:28 AM) when ur dog is out of her cage, does she purposely go back to her cage to pee and poo or do u have to put her into the cage yourself? There's nothing wrong Snowy my snowy is the other way round. she rarely pees or poos in the cage unless she cannot tahan anymore (i.e. i come back very late from work). she only pees and poos on the pad. if she's in another location and there's no pad available, she doesn't pee or poo at all until i place a pad on the floor. i work from 9am till 6pm, but mostly only reach home around 8pm. her cage is clean most of the time every time i come back...but once i let her out, she runs straight to the pad and lets her bladder go. (loads of pee, at least 10 seconds on the pad). i'm worried that this is unhealthy for her. i've never scolded her when she pees or poos in cage...so dunno why she dun like to do those in her cage. i also find that my dog's some sort of a clean freak. if there are previous pee or poo stains on the pad. she will avoid it and do it on another part of the pad...sometimes until near the edge of the pad until some of the pee leaks out onto the floor. so i'm going through my pads quite fast (at least once a day) Even when she's at home and the pad are dirty, she will pee at the corner or spot that is still clean but hold one of her leg to make sure she doesn't step on any pee or poo |
Jul 15 2011, 03:47 PM
oh, i wash with hand. i got put dettol to soak it then i brush it then i soak it in a pail of water with dettol then i rinse it through then hang outside to dry..but the smell still there..i think is like puppy smell..
I'll try on the training spray. Thats y i want her to pee & poo on the tray, it wont make her paw dirty eventhough step on the previous pee place. if poo then i can straight away pick it up-hope she cant stop eating poo.... |
Jul 15 2011, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(tjaime1984 @ Jul 15 2011, 03:47 PM) oh, i wash with hand. i got put dettol to soak it then i brush it then i soak it in a pail of water with dettol then i rinse it through then hang outside to dry..but the smell still there..i think is like puppy smell.. Ohh... I never use Dettol to wash. Most of the time I will soak the pad into a pail of water for a while then take out use use detergent to brush it off both side (top n bottom) then soak it again into water and rinse thoroughly then dry it off. Never got any pee smell left but mostly is detergent smell xD I'll try on the training spray. Thats y i want her to pee & poo on the tray, it wont make her paw dirty eventhough step on the previous pee place. if poo then i can straight away pick it up-hope she cant stop eating poo.... You could try the training spray thou, if its work well it would be good for both of you as for eating poo, there's many reason that could intrigue the behavior, some said its because of the food they ate that make it hard to digest and when they poo, instead of poo smell sometimes they can still smell the food smell and thought it was their food thus they ate it back. Other sources said that when they're left too long they will feel bored and nothing to do thus the poo eating behavior come to them. What food you're feeding her now? it she still eating her poo maybe you want to consider changing her diet to other brands? Sometimes changing brand doesn't mean ur dog will stop eating her poo 100% but it 'might' help in some cases thou |
Jul 15 2011, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(muchan86 @ Jul 15 2011, 04:17 PM) Ohh... I never use Dettol to wash. Most of the time I will soak the pad into a pail of water for a while then take out use use detergent to brush it off both side (top n bottom) then soak it again into water and rinse thoroughly then dry it off. Never got any pee smell left but mostly is detergent smell xD I try to use detergent..maybe it will make the smell gone...You could try the training spray thou, if its work well it would be good for both of you as for eating poo, there's many reason that could intrigue the behavior, some said its because of the food they ate that make it hard to digest and when they poo, instead of poo smell sometimes they can still smell the food smell and thought it was their food thus they ate it back. Other sources said that when they're left too long they will feel bored and nothing to do thus the poo eating behavior come to them. What food you're feeding her now? it she still eating her poo maybe you want to consider changing her diet to other brands? Sometimes changing brand doesn't mean ur dog will stop eating her poo 100% but it 'might' help in some cases thou Im feeding her science plan, maybe i'll change it later as it almost finish.i found it not so good. now im not sure she still eating her poo or not coz she didnt poo when she is outside the cage..hopefully no.. Got any suggestion which brand better?and can reduce bad breath? I got ask the vet coz weebo mouth got bit smelly, but the doctor said is puppy smell and is normal..like all dogs..weebo start like to kiss me, but i ignore her bcoz of the smell.. |
Jul 16 2011, 01:02 PM
29 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Charlie being groomed now. Gonna be botak soon. >.<
Added on July 16, 2011, 1:30 pmDone grooming. Look quite nice and cute. Lol... Added on July 16, 2011, 2:38 pmLola still grooming at pets icon. Wonder how she look like. This post has been edited by loong1111: Jul 16 2011, 02:38 PM |
Jul 16 2011, 02:57 PM
loong1111,y cut charlie's hair short,wil nt nice,dont botak la.lola cut short too?someone looking to mate her dog..do u knw?
Jul 16 2011, 03:23 PM
Charlie cut short because hair last time tangle edy. Been cut by myself until short lol. Beside that, charlie last 2 days go to vet because butt fur too tick. Poo cannot come out n infection -.-". Anyway, he look nice, cute and like boy boy lol..
Lola hair i keep long. Added on July 16, 2011, 4:31 pmQuite dissapointed with pets icon. No different before and after full grooming and yet charge me 120. -.- leg fur got cut abit but not straight. Totally exactly the same. Talk so proud like they own the world...Quite dulan nw. They do normal grooming but charge me full grooming price. If they charge me normal grooming + abit other charges i still accept. Feel like been scam. This post has been edited by loong1111: Jul 16 2011, 04:36 PM |
Jul 16 2011, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(tjaime1984 @ Jul 15 2011, 04:55 PM) I try to use detergent..maybe it will make the smell gone... Cant recommend much cuz sometimes it does great for my kids but not for others, but I can tell you good brands that is recommended by others and those that I've personally tried myself are Go! (good and expensive but no small bites), artemis small breed puppy/adult (price n result are okay with me but heard that its going to stop production soon), fish4dogs (promo pack cheaper than individual pack, so far so good). Others brands from uk or us called 'wellness' also have many good n bad feedback but I never tried it personally. Currently I'm still feeding them mixture of artemis n fish4dogs and once it finish I'm gonna switch back to usual feeding morning kibble nite barf. Today went plc ikano bought the promo pack 2 cod fish and 2 salmon small bites for them to stock up in-case I no more barf or no time to feed them Im feeding her science plan, maybe i'll change it later as it almost finish.i found it not so good. now im not sure she still eating her poo or not coz she didnt poo when she is outside the cage..hopefully no.. Got any suggestion which brand better?and can reduce bad breath? I got ask the vet coz weebo mouth got bit smelly, but the doctor said is puppy smell and is normal..like all dogs..weebo start like to kiss me, but i ignore her bcoz of the smell.. As for bad breath, you can either give her some raw hide to chew or start to brush her teeth at least 2-3 times a week. Last time I forgot to brush her teeth so now she doesnt like if i open her mouth to brush but sometimes I will use wet towel to brush it lightly thou most of the time I gave them raw hide to chew them self QUOTE(loong1111 @ Jul 16 2011, 03:23 PM) Charlie cut short because hair last time tangle edy. Been cut by myself until short lol. Beside that, charlie last 2 days go to vet because butt fur too tick. Poo cannot come out n infection -.-". Anyway, he look nice, cute and like boy boy lol.. You do basic or full groom? I mean both do full groom and they charge you RM 120 per dog? or RM 120 for both?Lola hair i keep long. Added on July 16, 2011, 4:31 pmQuite dissapointed with pets icon. No different before and after full grooming and yet charge me 120. -.- leg fur got cut abit but not straight. Totally exactly the same. Talk so proud like they own the world...Quite dulan nw. They do normal grooming but charge me full grooming price. If they charge me normal grooming + abit other charges i still accept. Feel like been scam. I long time never went to pets icon d, currently went to doggie doge near my house, nice service and cheaper price too I realize groomers will let their students to handle our dogs and only help to 'safe' them when our dogs looks......... this is y I keep the coat long and only send for basic or full groom when I want to trim some and to make sure they doesn't let NEW student to handle my dogs, old students or those with experiences is okay with me as long as my dog doesnt turn into This post has been edited by muchan86: Jul 16 2011, 09:16 PM |
Jul 16 2011, 09:22 PM
QUOTE(muchan86 @ Jul 16 2011, 09:00 PM) Cant recommend much cuz sometimes it does great for my kids but not for others, but I can tell you good brands that is recommended by others and those that I've personally tried myself are Go! (good and expensive but no small bites), artemis small breed puppy/adult (price n result are okay with me but heard that its going to stop production soon), fish4dogs (promo pack cheaper than individual pack, so far so good). Others brands from uk or us called 'wellness' also have many good n bad feedback but I never tried it personally. Currently I'm still feeding them mixture of artemis n fish4dogs and once it finish I'm gonna switch back to usual feeding morning kibble nite barf. Today went plc ikano bought the promo pack 2 cod fish and 2 salmon small bites for them to stock up in-case I no more barf or no time to feed them Not sure who cut my lola.. Nvm nice experience.. First and Last for them since their "good" business concept.. Their staff also can get "worst attitude award". I wonder y so many ppl recommend them. Maybe the owner is good only?...As for bad breath, you can either give her some raw hide to chew or start to brush her teeth at least 2-3 times a week. Last time I forgot to brush her teeth so now she doesnt like if i open her mouth to brush but sometimes I will use wet towel to brush it lightly thou most of the time I gave them raw hide to chew them self You do basic or full groom? I mean both do full groom and they charge you RM 120 per dog? or RM 120 for both? I long time never went to pets icon d, currently went to doggie doge near my house, nice service and cheaper price too I realize groomers will let their students to handle our dogs and only help to 'safe' them when our dogs looks......... this is y I keep the coat long and only send for basic or full groom when I want to trim some and to make sure they doesn't let NEW student to handle my dogs, old students or those with experiences is okay with me as long as my dog doesnt turn into Added on July 16, 2011, 9:25 pmthey charge my lola RM120.. I cut charlie at the shop beside pets icon. The owner cut herself.. Hmm.. not bad... very cute.. and it is quite cheap. RM70 only... They use all system shampoo.. Added on July 16, 2011, 10:45 pm Charlie went to a different pet salon. He went to pet paradise and he turned out awesome! He looks so adorable now, small body and round head As for Lola, i brought her to Pets Icon but after grooming she looks the same as when i bath her myself at home. No difference. What i am annoyed is that there is no trace of trimming done to her fur except i noticed her paw area fur has but trimmed but it is really embarrasing for an award winning pet salon such as pet icon cos it is not straight..doesnt look even at all. I told the groomer i would like to keep Lola's fur long but that doesn't mean she doesn't have to use a bit of her skills and creativity to cut Lola's hair make to her look nicer than how she would look like if she doesnt go for grooming! Like for Charlie, i told the owner i would like his body fur short and keep his head fur long and she has good sense to know that even tho i want his head fur long, it still needs to be trimmed and i can say she did it well! I noticed the fur at the back left side of his head is cut off more than the right side but its ok, good enough already. I know Pets Icon have many recommendations and that is why i gave them a try. Clearly this is the first and the last i m bringing my kids there. Now i can safely say that other pet salons can do a better job ANY TIME as long as the groomer put their heart into it. I mentioned pets icon can be awarded with the 'worst attitude award' because of the way they handle customers i.e. me. Its grade F i tell you. I mean, they potrayed themselves as the upper class pet salon in town but their service and the quality doesnt show any of that. One of the professional groomers in there (i know his name but im not going to mention here out of respect) told me he put treatment on Lola's fur so that is why she looks wet n feels oily. I don't really care treatment or no treatment, the main point is i brought her to do full grooming but she looked like she had just been done basic grooming service. I didnt know why Lola looked 'wet' when i first saw her so i asked them if she is still wet cos i thought maybe she is not fully dry and the way he answered me was like so impatient tone. After that the po po in pets icon kept asking me to come for regular grooming and promote their spa n tell me they use very expensive things like such n such, keep stressing on their products being expensive I tried to ask her something but i dun rmb what it is now and she keep talking n talking so forget it...they dun listen to what customers have to ask or say either. They just want to keep feeding information and not giving a care if what they say are really addressing the customer's concern and needs... This post has been edited by loong1111: Jul 16 2011, 10:45 PM |
Jul 18 2011, 05:07 PM
relax..so your know the rason so next time dont go there lor or find other ppl lor..last time weebo also do basic result good but they trimmed weebo face so end up nw weebo face hair cant tie all up..dropping..
Loong1111, post charlie & lola pic & see how.. |
| Change to: | 0.0330sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:55 AM |