The Honda City Connection Club (HC³), Our New Home. http://www.HC3Msia.com

andyjyneo
post Mar 20 2009, 04:47 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(mugen_tech @ Mar 20 2009, 04:31 PM)
orait, i will coming, if u bring a&w model... i will 'sekeh' u...
I mean Shell Ferrari model cars. LOL laugh.gif
Too bad, I can't come lah, bro. Haha...
andyjyneo
post Apr 9 2009, 11:57 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(terence4ever @ Apr 9 2009, 07:44 PM)

is anyone know how to dismantle the power side mirror (driver side)? My 08' City side mirror just hit by a lorry while driving, although the folding function still working but i can't adjust the left right view angle (probably some part inside the cover loose/broken), the up down view angle still can adjust through the mirror direction button.

Therefore, I would like to try to dismantle and fix it by myself before send to the center.

Thank you
Try to pull out the rubber cover behind the side mirror stand. There're about 3 screws and a wire connected to it. That should solve your problem.
andyjyneo
post May 13 2009, 11:54 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(tanrichard @ May 13 2009, 09:02 AM)
Want to ask an question...
Why the City Dumb Bell, I means the chamber bell so rusted. The car arrived yesterday, salesman asked to to check the car, I asked him why the bell so rusted, he said this is normal...is that true ?

Added on May 13, 2009, 9:04 am
No need to install new alarm la....the car already come with alarm and immobiliser...damm good liao. Anyone correct me, if I am wrong
Although the car has alarm and immobiliser made in Japan, but you cannot take this for granted.
You've the alarm and immobiliser, me have too. So what's the difference?
andyjyneo
post Jun 1 2009, 11:35 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(tlh1979 @ Jun 1 2009, 03:54 PM)

Greeting to all bros and sis....

i just got my lovely city few days ago...just realized today that the alarm system doesnt trigger although i used the key to unlock it...its weird right??i could locate the siren at all...

does anyone can advise me where and how can i mod it?

as well as the central locking, how much to install it?

thanks alot.
Yes, it won't trigger. The siren is in the boot.

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0565sec    0.71    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:19 AM