122 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Nokia Nokia N82 Thread V5- Owners Pls See Post 6 (Pg 1), Nokia's "Best" N-Series To Date

dattebayo
post Feb 5 2009, 08:52 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Liuteva @ Feb 5 2009, 08:34 PM)
My product code version use silent cant mute the sound.

Can kindly pm me the way to tweak it? Btw my phone already hacked one. Thanks  icon_rolleyes.gif
now u mentioned it, after flashing my N82 to malaysia region, I no longer have the "perverted privileges" alrdy cry.gif

last time I was on taiwan region, 0562939, camera didn't sound when in silent mode
TSbooooster
post Feb 5 2009, 08:58 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Feb 5 2009, 08:52 PM)
now u mentioned it, after flashing my N82 to malaysia region, I no longer have the "perverted privileges" alrdy cry.gif

last time I was on taiwan region, 0562939, camera didn't sound when in silent mode
ya cos china is same as euro firmware haha

read my first post sweat.gif

"The European and Chinese firmware are exceptions to this - they will mute the shutter sound when the mobile is in silent mode. Setting the Warning Tones to Disabled in settings also removes camera shutter sound."

This post has been edited by booooster: Feb 5 2009, 08:59 PM
Liuteva
post Feb 5 2009, 09:00 PM

Empty.
2,991 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 5 2009, 08:58 PM)

read my first post  sweat.gif

"The European and Chinese firmware are exceptions to this - they will mute the shutter sound when the mobile is in silent mode. Setting the Warning Tones to Disabled in settings also removes camera shutter sound."
sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

... Interesting for me, but quite lazy to setup all the things again.
BuFung
post Feb 5 2009, 09:03 PM

8,407 posts

no longer have the privillege mean wat? u no longer can change to other region?
dattebayo
post Feb 5 2009, 09:10 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 5 2009, 08:58 PM)

read my first post  sweat.gif

euro firmware do not support chinese characters, so its a no-no for me
as for chinese firmware, do u mean the mainland, HK, taiwan ? Even taiwan itself got several different product codes, I guess not all of them can have the true silent camera. Certain taiwan region code only have up to V20 firmware only. TW and HK don't have the pin yin input mode, instead have to use strokes, which I dunno how to use doh.gif

QUOTE(BuFung @ Feb 5 2009, 09:03 PM)
no longer have the privillege mean wat?  u no longer can change to other region?
nolah, region code can always be changed wan... dun have the privilege to steal picture whistling.gif

This post has been edited by dattebayo: Feb 5 2009, 09:11 PM
aurion
post Feb 5 2009, 09:12 PM

-=Sheer Driving Pleasure=-
777 posts

QUOTE(Liuteva @ Feb 5 2009, 06:10 PM)
Anyone can guide me disable the camera capture sound?
An application called CcCam can do the job.
TSbooooster
post Feb 5 2009, 09:16 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(aurion @ Feb 5 2009, 09:12 PM)
An application called CcCam can do the job.
but is not very good used before, u used it? unsure.gif
BuFung
post Feb 5 2009, 09:16 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Feb 5 2009, 09:10 PM)
euro firmware do not support chinese characters, so its a no-no for me
as for chinese firmware, do u mean the mainland, HK, taiwan ? Even taiwan itself got several different product codes, I guess not all of them can have the true silent camera. Certain taiwan region code only have up to V20 firmware only. TW and HK don't have the pin yin input mode, instead have to use strokes, which I dunno how to use doh.gif
nolah, region code can always be changed wan... dun have the privilege to steal picture whistling.gif
the best firmware are still singapore/malaysia region la..

that why ask u what privillage lo.. I change several phone region code before.. so wonder wat r u saying.. laugh.gif
aurion
post Feb 5 2009, 09:31 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 5 2009, 09:16 PM)
but is not very good used before, u used it?  unsure.gif
Yup I'm using it at the moment.. It's still acceptable for me. Haha playing Asphalt 4 Elite Racing HD now..
TSbooooster
post Feb 5 2009, 09:37 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(aurion @ Feb 5 2009, 09:31 PM)
Yup I'm using it at the moment.. It's still acceptable for me. Haha playing Asphalt 4 Elite Racing HD now..
lol played and finished that

get the Bugatti!!!!!! its mean as sweat.gif
aurion
post Feb 5 2009, 09:41 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 5 2009, 09:37 PM)
lol played and finished that

get the Bugatti!!!!!! its mean as  sweat.gif
You played the n-GAGE version or the non-n-Gage version? I'm on the non N-Gage version

TSbooooster
post Feb 5 2009, 09:48 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(aurion @ Feb 5 2009, 09:41 PM)
You played the n-GAGE version or the non-n-Gage version? I'm on the non N-Gage version
the non one too

but they are both the same basically doh.gif
aurion
post Feb 5 2009, 09:55 PM

777 posts

there is another version which is the java version too..
TSbooooster
post Feb 5 2009, 09:56 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(aurion @ Feb 5 2009, 09:55 PM)
there is another version which is the java version too..
ya but the sis is better can play 2p via bluetooth biggrin.gif
Liuteva
post Feb 5 2009, 09:57 PM

Empty.
2,991 posts

QUOTE(aurion @ Feb 5 2009, 09:31 PM)
Deng, so fast play Asphalt 4 Elite Racing. sad.gif

I am still on Asphalt 3 Street Rules, 37% only.

Still waiting people share Asphalt 4 Elite Racing on internet rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Liuteva: Feb 5 2009, 09:57 PM
TSbooooster
post Feb 5 2009, 10:00 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Liuteva @ Feb 5 2009, 09:57 PM)
Deng, so fast play Asphalt 4 Elite Racing.  sad.gif

I am still on Asphalt 3 Street Rules, 37% only.

Still waiting people share Asphalt 4 Elite Racing on internet  rclxms.gif
it is already on the net la lol

I finished it november last year shakehead.gif ohmy.gif
Liuteva
post Feb 5 2009, 10:02 PM

Empty.
2,991 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 5 2009, 10:00 PM)
it is already on the net la lol

I finished it november last year  shakehead.gif  ohmy.gif
The N-Gage 2.0 one got already?
TSbooooster
post Feb 5 2009, 10:04 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Liuteva @ Feb 5 2009, 10:02 PM)
The N-Gage 2.0 one got already?
no need ngage 2.0 one

just download the normal 1 and play

they are exactly the same bro laugh.gif

I tried and I paid RM30 the worst money spent sweat.gif
Liuteva
post Feb 5 2009, 10:05 PM

Empty.
2,991 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 5 2009, 10:04 PM)
no need ngage 2.0 one

just download the normal 1 and play

they are exactly the same bro  laugh.gif

I tried and I paid RM30 the worst money spent  sweat.gif
Ouch! Really? Cant wait to Download then.

Lol, you paid RM 30 for it. shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Liuteva: Feb 5 2009, 10:05 PM
the100308
post Feb 5 2009, 10:21 PM

1,849 posts

Actually I found that N-gage game load slower... I prefer normal sis version.

122 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:10 AM