QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ Jan 20 2009, 11:25 AM)
that mean the end of the world is very nearby liao. it is come too earlier, expect some way around march-april, maybe soalan bocor bacuase so many ppl discuss about it so it come ealrier to trap ur.
Stock market V20, Bull mali mali..
Jan 20 2009, 10:29 AM
453 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ Jan 20 2009, 11:25 AM) that mean the end of the world is very nearby liao. it is come too earlier, expect some way around march-april, maybe soalan bocor bacuase so many ppl discuss about it so it come ealrier to trap ur. |
Jan 20 2009, 11:21 AM
the volume is very low. time to change to version21. no mood in v20 liao.
Jan 20 2009, 11:25 AM
Jan 20 2009, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jan 20 2009, 01:21 PM) I know the drill: gogo2, just buy when ppl fear and sell when ppl greedy. this rule can apply for the next 100 years. Push it down. Then buy a lot at low position. Price go up. Sell all. Anchovies that buy at high priceĀ will lose money. But we the anchovies who bought at low price will win right? So I don't understand your logic why we can't buy now... This post has been edited by sampoo: Jan 20 2009, 12:28 PM |
Jan 20 2009, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(Freelancer @ Jan 20 2009, 01:40 PM) What happened to LCL. Financial results are good. But price dropped tremendously for the pass few days. Any idea? Monday, 19 Jan 2009 5:05PM JPMorgan Chase & Co (545,000 Shares Disposed) 5:05PM JPMorgan Chase & Co (305,000 Shares Disposed) i think the share is good buy at rm0.50 - rm 0.55. |
Jan 20 2009, 02:07 PM
Jan 20 2009, 02:16 PM
i think morgan dump LCL is due to they expect the oil price will reach $30 and may be sustain there 4 dun know how long. but, after 308 election its prices level at rm2.5, then rm1.2 and now about rm0.6, so this stock consider getting major crash for twice within 12 months. it will getting strong support at rm0.50 i guess.
it try to generate the "U" turn curve, for the next rebound. my 200 cents. This post has been edited by sampoo: Jan 20 2009, 02:22 PM |
Jan 20 2009, 02:44 PM
Oil is noe at $33.87. down $2.64 this is a good sign. quickly down and quickly jump up.
Jan 20 2009, 04:43 PM
beleave or not there is a rally or small bull in february. there will small boom b4 bigger burst at the middle of the year.
Jan 20 2009, 05:02 PM
Jan 20 2009, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(kmarc @ Jan 20 2009, 09:59 PM) Another rally?Ā 1) the ci not yet reach 950, so the upward cyle not yet complete. 2) the ci would not behave like wat happen this week with so many stocks getting major crash for 2nd times, the 1 st time should be end of oct 2008, it would rebound for majority stocks, hardly there is 3rd major crash, example like twscorp, from rm1, then rm0.5 and then rm0.25, after all it rebound. except the comapy like liqua, bsa, .... 3) the history told that feb and march is the rally months with higher chances. my 2000 cents. This post has been edited by sampoo: Jan 20 2009, 11:05 PM |
Jan 21 2009, 08:26 AM
market is seem rally without obama effect. mainly due to the oil price jump and the war stop in palestin-israel.
Jan 21 2009, 09:16 AM
Jan 21 2009, 09:33 AM
Jan 21 2009, 09:51 AM
Jan 22 2009, 12:49 AM
QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ Jan 21 2009, 11:51 PM) Yaddi yadda... Always remember no pain no gain. one must hv excessive cash to hold the stocks (provided the stock is not disappear like liqua, ...), there is no such thing who is greedy or not. $$ is important no matter in bull market or bear market, some ppl even losing more in bull market not because they are greedy, but because there trust the so call "expect/research house" too much. No one here claims to be an expert. Those who made money follow other people's tips , good. Those who lose, it's their own greed. At the end of the day it depends on the TRADER's personality and character. my 200000 cents. |
Jan 22 2009, 08:07 AM
QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ Jan 22 2009, 05:48 AM) Wrong. You make the decision yourself when you trade. Nobody is pointing the gun at your head and asking you to FOLLOW the research houses or not. anyway, happy trading! When you make a wrong decision yourself, do you go to your brokerage house and SAY hey give me back my money because one of you guys wrote an article and that led to my losses. The brokerage house will flip you off and tell you to get a life. IF you are above 18, you are treated as an adult that can think logically and clearly. If you can't take the risk, i would think you shouldn't be trading. Be a responsible trader. Whoever makes money off my tips, i am happy, but i do not claim myself as a God of trader. For you haters out there, i only can say one thing. You hate me because i am doing something right and you wish to be in my shoes. If you are better than me, why do you even bother of my existance? I'm not going to lose sleep over those who are envy and critical over my trades. As long as i made my money, i am happy. Why waste so much effort trying to argue and criticize someone else? IF you are better than me, prove it. And i will gladly shut my mouth. |
Jan 22 2009, 09:01 AM
Jan 22 2009, 10:54 AM
Jan 22 2009, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jan 22 2009, 03:14 PM) very scarely. u work in intel? intel close shop will bring serious social - economy issue. that is why u c so many posting and news. ![]() This post has been edited by sampoo: Jan 22 2009, 02:37 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0490sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:59 PM |