wow..this thread is a win -.-;
some1 wants to sell me 5800xm new de, for RM1380, zitron set..is it a good deal guys? it's red in color btw.
Nokia ☜♥☞ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V4, VACANCY FOR THREAD STARTER V5, PM me!!
Jan 10 2009, 12:20 PM
731 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
wow..this thread is a win -.-;
some1 wants to sell me 5800xm new de, for RM1380, zitron set..is it a good deal guys? it's red in color btw. |
Jan 10 2009, 12:21 PM
434 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(ipohfly @ Jan 10 2009, 12:17 PM) hmm gamble lost...my new 5800 is having the earpiece problem now...haha.... nokia service center, here i come! actually if wan to check whether have the earpiece problem or not very simple nia...just press the back cover hard(near earpiece) when u talk on the phone...if the voice bcome soft and loud again then ur set got problem lo...mine also like tat...though no problem but hand ichy go press it then voice bcome soft...haih...This post has been edited by Veron83: Jan 10 2009, 12:24 PM |
Jan 10 2009, 12:21 PM
354 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: sarawak |
1st - Happy Bday Pana. Good to have u opening this thread.
2nd - bought 5800 a few week ago. but last night a friend want me to check out a youtube site. so, i just click to 'internet' and search (btw, i am using maxis 3G). and guess what, wow, so impress. can find that youtube and everyone of us watch it using this 5800. impressive (but later dont how much my phone bill will be coz using 3G data...sad face hahaha)...so, conclusion, 5800 deserve to be nicknamed a 'TUBE'...coz it really works. 3rd - despite my gripes earlier on sound problem...sometimes hv sometimes dont hv...hmmm...well, nothing is perfect 4th - sorry noob question...mine is still v10.0.010 i think HK set. any benefit to upgrade to latest v11? thanks again. long live 5800 Added on January 10, 2009, 12:23 pm QUOTE(Veron83 @ Jan 10 2009, 12:21 PM) actually if wan to check whether have the earpiece problem or not very simple nia...just press the back top cover hard when u talk on the phone...if the voice bcome soft and loud again then ur set got problem lo...mine also like tat...though no problem but hand ichy go press it then voice bcome soft...haih... yes i notice it is more how u hold the fon. as long as your finger dont hold the top part sound is better. try holding it on the lower partThis post has been edited by stryfox: Jan 10 2009, 12:23 PM |
Jan 10 2009, 12:24 PM
37,028 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Jan 10 2009, 12:20 PM) wow..this thread is a win -.-; that's a reasonable price. if you bargain a little, you might get a little discount.some1 wants to sell me 5800xm new de, for RM1380, zitron set..is it a good deal guys? it's red in color btw. so far the cheapest oso around RM1300 (avaxx set) and yo, thanks again for the birthday wishes, love you guys |
1,122 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(HeReLiSm @ Jan 10 2009, 12:20 PM) highly not recommend u to do that if your phone is in good working condition. u know la, dah buka = not virgin. i dont think ur 5800 will agree to let u do this since no problem oso(assume she can talk to you). |
488 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Shah Alam |
QUOTE(stryfox @ Jan 10 2009, 12:21 PM) 1st - Happy Bday Pana. Good to have u opening this thread. yeah...2nd - bought 5800 a few week ago. but last night a friend want me to check out a youtube site. so, i just click to 'internet' and search (btw, i am using maxis 3G). and guess what, wow, so impress. can find that youtube and everyone of us watch it using this 5800. impressive (but later dont how much my phone bill will be coz using 3G data...sad face hahaha)...so, conclusion, 5800 deserve to be nicknamed a 'TUBE'...coz it really works. 3rd - despite my gripes earlier on sound problem...sometimes hv sometimes dont hv...hmmm...well, nothing is perfect 4th - sorry noob question...mine is still v10.0.010 i think HK set. any benefit to upgrade to latest v11? thanks again. long live 5800 Added on January 10, 2009, 12:23 pm yes i notice it is more how u hold the fon. as long as your finger dont hold the top part sound is better. try holding it on the lower part i'm curious to... better is we upgrade the firmware or not..? advice please. |
Jan 10 2009, 12:25 PM
376 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
V4 V4 hurray!
Happy Birthday Pana.Nice to see you be TS again! This time i need to spam gao gao edi.V2 V3 all I get below 20 post spammer.This time i want to break 100 d.So....spam spam spam spam spam. |
QUOTE(stryfox @ Jan 10 2009, 12:21 PM) yes i notice it is more how u hold the fon. as long as your finger dont hold the top part sound is better. try holding it on the lower part that is the problem lo...i even hold the phone with my neck when the time that my 2 hand are not free...the sound become soft... This post has been edited by Veron83: Jan 10 2009, 12:26 PM |
1,725 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
does new 5800xm experienced the same problem?
Jan 10 2009, 12:27 PM
923 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
happy birthday pana
Yeap the besst price is so far RM1300 for original set |
Jan 10 2009, 12:27 PM
again...just noob question here. why everyone want to 'spam' here? is it for gettting higher 'posts' number....hahaha, so mine already have 7 post on last v3 thread
Jan 10 2009, 12:28 PM
47 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
happy b'day pana..
Jan 10 2009, 12:28 PM
923 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
The msn live messenger application in the front page issit chinese or english version
Jan 10 2009, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(stryfox @ Jan 10 2009, 12:27 PM) again...just noob question here. why everyone want to 'spam' here? is it for gettting higher 'posts' number....hahaha, so mine already have 7 post on last v3 thread discussion...chit chat...discussion...spam...sharing...crapping...discussion.... |
Jan 10 2009, 12:29 PM
Jan 10 2009, 12:30 PM
731 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
1300 yar? okok i go hunt 1300 range..but hey,its cheap 4 a phone like this... what makes it cheap? mid-end materials? structure build? touch screen is at average performance? for its price, what are the cons?
2,800 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
happy birthday pana.
i can see the tube users are growing strong getting mine probably next month? wait till after cny see can get good bargain not |
Jan 10 2009, 12:31 PM
Jan 10 2009, 12:33 PM
433 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Jan 10 2009, 12:30 PM) 1300 yar? okok i go hunt 1300 range..but hey,its cheap 4 a phone like this... what makes it cheap? mid-end materials? structure build? touch screen is at average performance? for its price, what are the cons? cons : 1. camera function not as good as n73/ 5610(same 3.2MP) ,especially night capture 2. battery usage high due to large screen 3. less application/games support coz the s60v5 still new (especially touch screen support) 4. tends to be problematic like earpiece problem, light leakage but ... the pros are more |
| Change to: | 0.0159sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:38 AM |