Logitech Official Thread V2, Revue is in da house~

mADmAN
post Oct 25 2009, 11:50 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(slayer_ben @ Oct 25 2009, 11:19 PM)
can buy the mx518 mouse in lowyat?
yes u can...easily available in most shops.
mADmAN
post Nov 9 2009, 02:33 PM

10,530 posts

The G110 comes out in November for $79.99.

from CNET News.
mADmAN
post Dec 28 2009, 09:42 PM

10,530 posts

press the MR button...

then press the G button that u wanna assign the word to

then type out the word (without any mistakes)

then press MR button again

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Dec 28 2009, 09:42 PM
mADmAN
post Dec 28 2009, 10:52 PM

10,530 posts

try reinstall drivers then....

do u see the G Keys profiler in ur system tray?
mADmAN
post Dec 28 2009, 11:10 PM

10,530 posts

odd....have u tried recording ur macro using the software?
mADmAN
post Dec 29 2009, 12:46 AM

10,530 posts

no wonder...

wat i usually do for my g15v1 .. is install the software, driver etc from the cd...and if theres an update, ill just let it update.
mADmAN
post Dec 29 2009, 02:09 AM

10,530 posts

thats entirely up to u man...

but if u decide to upgrade....make sure u sell me ur G15v1... i book first biggrin.gif

EDIT forgot to mention....G110 is basically G19 without the LCD....and of course cooler than the G15v1 la...with its uber sexy look drool.gif

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Dec 29 2009, 02:15 AM
mADmAN
post Dec 29 2009, 02:29 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(wingster @ Dec 29 2009, 09:29 AM)
The lining of G110 seems to be alike of G11 as I wish or they planning to line up the revolution of G15 ... G150 which similar design but adding LCD Mono too wink.gif

i firmly believe thats NOT gonna happen...imho itll be stupid of logitech to release a version of the G19 with mono LCD...coz itll most likely kill their sales for the G19.

QUOTE(StereophileDream @ Dec 29 2009, 11:46 AM)
Sorry bro,I would not sell my g15v1 because I got few pcs that need a keyboard,but 1 more thing to ask....G110 is colourful like what G19 offer?
tongue.gif
BBBOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! laugh.gif

im not too sure but i think the G110 should have similar features to the G19....if not then more simplified features
mADmAN
post Dec 30 2009, 12:27 AM

10,530 posts

ur answer can be found HERE
mADmAN
post Dec 30 2009, 03:08 PM

10,530 posts

depending on wat ur using it for....some people (like me) dont even use the macros for games...

i use my macros mainly for work...syntax writing etc...u can even set the macros to open up programs and wat not.

so yes, u can still benefit from the macros even if u dont use it for games...

for me..i dunno how i survived without macros for so long tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Dec 30 2009, 03:08 PM
mADmAN
post Jan 2 2010, 02:37 AM

10,530 posts

mid valley selling 269

but people has been posting prices of RM23x from lyp. not sure which shop though.
mADmAN
post Jan 2 2010, 01:07 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Jan 2 2010, 11:24 AM)
ehh is g7 obsolete? couldnt find any in shops.
in this country, yes it is.
mADmAN
post Jan 6 2010, 01:47 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Jan 6 2010, 12:10 PM)
by G1, you mean G110 eh?
i think by G1 the dood really means Logitech G1 and not the G110
mADmAN
post Jan 14 2010, 08:11 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(Monster Hunter G @ Jan 14 2010, 07:56 PM)
Really? where did you get that price? brand new G15 also cheapest I seen is around 24X. The G110 MSRP is priced higher than the G15.
proof enough for u?

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Dec 23 2009, 08:51 PM)
Logitech G110 has arrived! Spotted in Mid Valley IT Center

in the Logitech concept store (the one near the end)

pix...along with a zoom in of the price tag...cheaper than i thought it would be honestly...was expecting it to be RM3xx...should be cheaper in LYP

mADmAN
post Jan 15 2010, 12:44 AM

10,530 posts

guys....i need to download the latest G15v1 software...

all i could find in the logitech page was the G15v2 software...

anyone knows where i can download the software?

mADmAN
post Jan 24 2010, 09:24 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(lcyeap90 @ Jan 24 2010, 08:41 PM)
hey..i got a logitech v200 wireless mouse..
and it seems to be not working anymore..
i think i bought it about 2 years ago..
where i can claim the warranty?
i guess the lowyat shop would not claim the warranty for me since already after a year..
try reading the first post on the first page.....
mADmAN
post Jan 27 2010, 02:16 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Jan 27 2010, 09:55 AM)
doh.gif unsure.gif

i can't install Logitech GamePanel Software lah, why's that? everything went ok but nothing is ever actually installed...
3.04? dont bother....i had tonnes of issues with that one...

so i downgraded to 3.03 and 3.02.
mADmAN
post Jan 27 2010, 03:09 PM

10,530 posts

yeah....

the g keys profiler wont come up when i start the PC.. had to manually open it via shortcuts. if dont manuall open the G keys dont work...but when u open oso the damn G keys wont work....see below..

newly recorded macros wont playback the way i recorded it....itll do some other weird actions etc etc...

imported macros wont playback the way it was recorded, itll either add in other crap or remove a whole lot of stuff...or being repetitive bla bla bla...
mADmAN
post Jan 27 2010, 03:27 PM

10,530 posts

my x64 is using an old x86 3.02 if i remember correctly....cant remember...have to go home and check
mADmAN
post Jan 27 2010, 04:46 PM

10,530 posts

wats vienna?

try x86 logitech software and see if u can install or not.

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Jan 27 2010, 04:47 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0577sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:09 PM