Logitech Official Thread V2, Revue is in da house~
TSXiuKeong
Jul 15 2010, 03:57 AM
QUOTE(megabyte @ Jul 15 2010, 01:53 AM) Logitech starting to sell spare parts of their products?! Wonder if it will be available in our country.. For those who lost their wireless receiver, you can buy the receiver back now.. Or the power adapter? Or the G9 grips? I don't think you can buy the receiver. Even US website doesn't show any small accs.
TSXiuKeong
Jul 15 2010, 08:04 PM
It's at UK. Malaysia doesn't have it. But there's this unifying software that connect 6 devices using only 1 receiver. Unless someone from UK can purchase those parts
TSXiuKeong
Jul 19 2010, 11:54 PM
If Malaysia website doesn't have it means the distro did not bring it to our shore. You have to either get it from overseas or find other wireless mouse.
TSXiuKeong
Aug 5 2010, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Aug 5 2010, 10:57 PM) Good looking mouse. Better look than Razer Naga IMO
TSXiuKeong
Aug 13 2010, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(charsiewpao @ Aug 8 2010, 02:38 AM) Does anyone using logitech g110 k/b here ? Im interested wif it need some comment frm sifu here.. Few pages back and the gaming keyboard thread got the comments. QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Aug 13 2010, 05:38 PM) Anyone using the Logitech Clearchat Wireless Headset? I'm thinking of getting it. Anyone has experienced it before? Mind to share? Good for chatting/audio but gaming wise, better get a better headset.
TSXiuKeong
Aug 14 2010, 04:16 PM
The G910 looks nice and since it's wireless, should be even better
TSXiuKeong
Aug 14 2010, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Aug 14 2010, 04:30 PM) But I found out that G910 seems like much expensive ( I found out is around RM700~800, dont know whether it is latest or not ). Where as the clearchat wireless headset cost around RM500. Thats the price you pay for "gaming"
TSXiuKeong
Aug 14 2010, 06:50 PM
Wait, it's not G910. It's G930
TSXiuKeong
Aug 15 2010, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Aug 14 2010, 08:21 PM) When will G700 , G510 , G930 available ? G510 probably in few months time. G700 and G930 have to wait after G510.
TSXiuKeong
Aug 23 2010, 03:35 AM
New Keyboard - Wireless Illuminated Keyboard K800 - USD99.99More picture - Link» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « And they have Trade-In Program in US. Each old product trade-in will receive 20% discount for next product purchase. Malaysia should have this also This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Aug 23 2010, 03:36 AM
TSXiuKeong
Sep 2 2010, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(Hiruka @ Sep 2 2010, 11:36 AM) Urghh why more Wireless..Dun really like it huhu..  Lucky still have dual mode on that mouse  Wireless is the so called new tech of the future
TSXiuKeong
Sep 6 2010, 01:38 AM
QUOTE(redframelowyat @ Sep 3 2010, 09:13 PM) anyone know cheap g27 racing wheel. i saw at viewnet shop in lowyat they are selling ar rm929. this is the cheapest one i see for now The cheapest I saw also not less than Rm900. Unless 2nd hand
TSXiuKeong
Sep 8 2010, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Sep 8 2010, 02:17 AM) Anyone here who has tried before to claim their warranty beside of Malaysia?  Is it the warranty is local and not international? Warranty is local
TSXiuKeong
Sep 12 2010, 07:54 PM
QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Sep 8 2010, 10:47 PM) If something happens, I have to send it over to the shop which I have bought last time or I can directly send it to Logitech? If you have the receipt, you can send directly back to Logitech
TSXiuKeong
Sep 13 2010, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Sep 12 2010, 08:11 PM) If I bought mine at Germany and want to claim my warranty at Logitech Malaysia, is it possible?  You can try email to Logitech and ask  QUOTE(kos.zealous @ Sep 13 2010, 11:27 PM) guys wanna ask opinion regarding k800 and k340... which one better in term of quality build and perfomance? will be using for notebook K800 is similar to the Illuminated Keyboard just that K800 is wireless. More comfortable in typing and most important, the scissors switch  Same switch they used in Dinovo Edge. This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Sep 13 2010, 11:54 PM
TSXiuKeong
Sep 14 2010, 12:21 AM
QUOTE(kos.zealous @ Sep 14 2010, 12:09 AM) k340 doesn have the scissor switch?? how much they selling ah now.. i noe just released K340 is normal keyboard. Compare USD29.99 and USD99.99, big difference  You can convert the USD99.99 and you'll roughly know the price
TSXiuKeong
Sep 14 2010, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(kos.zealous @ Sep 14 2010, 12:25 AM) how bout k800 and dinovo... how much does dinovo cost? k800 costs about 300+... which 1 better for notebook? @@ dinovo is quite old edi rite? I would still go for K800. Because the features in Dinovo Edge won't be useful in daily usage. Unless you're buying it for pleasure viewing in living room
TSXiuKeong
Sep 14 2010, 12:33 AM
QUOTE(kos.zealous @ Sep 14 2010, 12:29 AM) features as in those touch scrolls? haha  Yes  QUOTE(iv'N @ Sep 14 2010, 12:29 AM) guys, any idea when the HD webcam C910 will be released? earlier read some article that it was suppose to be released late august.. but dont see any shops listing it. thundermatch facebook mentioned it is coming end of sept though Well, they said end of September. Now only mid
TSXiuKeong
Sep 14 2010, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(kos.zealous @ Sep 14 2010, 12:35 AM) 1 more thing, hmm the palm rest part... what is it made of?  Should be rubber
TSXiuKeong
Sep 14 2010, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(iv'N @ Sep 14 2010, 12:39 AM) this article from lowyat.net mention late august mah http://www.lowyat.net/v2/latest/sd-video-c...-last-year.htmlI guess got some delay in shipment or something. That is weird. Too bad you posted this at this time. If afternoon, I can help to check it out as I was at lowyat.