Logitech Official Thread V2, Revue is in da house~

yupio
post Dec 22 2010, 06:34 PM

Pro
1,766 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Dec 22 2010, 06:28 PM)
I seldom heard any problem from lycosa, it just your luck with Razer.

If i not mistaken the Illuminated keyboard is the wireless version??
That why it more expensive then G510, and ofcause G510 really release at a very surprising price.
But the issue with Lycosa is kinda widespread...I was surprised too when I found out through some search...

There's 2 version of Illuminated kbd. one's the wired and the other is the K800 (wireless)

This is the wired version....the K800, I guess u already know about it smile.gif
http://www.logitech.com/en-my/keyboards/ke...rd/devices/4740

Funny knowing I am replying to the same person in different thread lol thumbup.gif
sosot000
post Dec 23 2010, 08:40 PM

426 posts

izit a logitech dealer here?? plan to ask price for g35~~

anyway to contact except call?
jasmineivan
post Dec 23 2010, 09:25 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(sosot000 @ Dec 23 2010, 08:40 PM)
izit a logitech dealer here?? plan to ask price for g35~~

anyway to contact except call?
Find logitech thread in Garage sales, reply in that thread or straight pm the reseller.
BennyBaka
post Dec 24 2010, 02:40 AM

127 posts

now the g15 v1 logitech din produce anymore edi?
DarkNite
post Dec 24 2010, 08:29 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Experiencing intermittent lag on my Logitech mouse. Check the battery liao but it is still full power. Any suggestion?
jasmineivan
post Dec 24 2010, 02:28 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(BennyBaka @ Dec 24 2010, 02:40 AM)
now the g15 v1 logitech din produce anymore edi?
I thought it was discontinued for long time? G15v2 released for so long already.
8tvt
post Dec 24 2010, 02:51 PM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

why need the old one since the g510 is much cheaper compare to g15 initial price..
jasmineivan
post Dec 24 2010, 03:26 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(8tvt @ Dec 24 2010, 02:51 PM)
why need the old one since the g510 is much cheaper compare to g15 initial price..
yalo, some more it is so much better in design, performance, and all wises.
Don't really get the point they selling it so cheap.
BennyBaka
post Dec 24 2010, 07:33 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Dec 24 2010, 02:28 PM)
I thought it was discontinued for long time? G15v2 released for so long already.
no laa. i thought they still got.. dont really like v2
MjMax15
post Dec 24 2010, 10:44 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

QUOTE(BennyBaka @ Dec 24 2010, 07:33 PM)
no laa. i thought they still got.. dont really like v2
you meant insufficient macro keys?
get g510 instead..
its g15 mix thumbup.gif
Dubl1n
post Dec 25 2010, 12:00 AM

88 posts

guys,Which gamepad is better?Rumblepad 2 or Rumble Gamepad F510?

Added on December 25, 2010, 12:04 am
QUOTE(Dubl1n @ Dec 25 2010, 12:00 AM)
hmm.gif hmm i think the answer should be the newest technology right?.. cool.gif

This post has been edited by Dubl1n: Dec 25 2010, 12:04 AM
TSXiuKeong
post Dec 25 2010, 04:01 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

hmm.gif hmm i think the answer should be the newest technology right?..  cool.gif
Definitely. Imagine playing Maple Story using that F510 laugh.gif

QUOTE(yupio @ Dec 22 2010, 04:43 PM)
Thanks for replying...

I see, the pretty much, if I can't get used to the middle ESC & TAB keys, or if I wanna hit ESC / TAB faster, then I would just have to program the G1 for ESC and G7 for TAB  hmm.gif

I guess I should be alrite then!!

I am now considering G510 vs Illuminated Keyboard both frm Logitech....hrmmm....which should I get!!! Guess I should just go try them out!

Is the G510 widely available on sale already? I understand it's pretty new model just released not too long ago rite??
If you want gaming, both also can but G510 is the best bet.

Illuminated have PerfectStroke system whereas G510 don't have. G510 have LCD whereas Illuminated don't have.
Well, the product is worth for the amount charged on the product. Definitely have to sacrifice certain features smile.gif

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Dec 25 2010, 04:08 AM
Jeffrey1987
post Dec 25 2010, 05:18 AM

1,661 posts

hmm.gif hmm i think the answer should be the newest technology right?..  cool.gif
Or you should try F710. brows.gif You can watch my unboxing vid located at my sig. biggrin.gif
BennyBaka
post Dec 25 2010, 05:15 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Dec 24 2010, 10:44 PM)
you meant insufficient macro keys?
get g510 instead..
its g15 mix  thumbup.gif
wow.. din know that they have g510 and such a nice keyboard..
gonna go garage sales check the price brows.gif
Dubl1n
post Dec 25 2010, 06:59 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Dec 25 2010, 05:18 AM)
Or you should try F710.  brows.gif You can watch my unboxing vid located at my sig.  biggrin.gif
actually the diference between f710 and f510 is the wireless function right?
and for that case,i already bought one.huhu rolleyes.gif

but yet so far this is not the best gamepad for PES 2011,and still finding one.demn...

dlwl
post Dec 25 2010, 10:52 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(Dubl1n @ Dec 25 2010, 06:59 PM)
but yet so far this is not the best gamepad for PES 2011,and still finding one.demn...
maybe you can try the microsoft xbox360 controller? tongue.gif
jasmineivan
post Dec 25 2010, 10:56 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(BennyBaka @ Dec 25 2010, 05:15 PM)
wow.. din know that they have g510 and such a nice keyboard..
gonna go garage sales check the price brows.gif
The retail price is cheap enough and reasonable.
Not even need to find used unit or special promo, just buy from any LYP shop will do.
BennyBaka
post Dec 25 2010, 11:28 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Dec 25 2010, 10:56 PM)
The retail price is cheap enough and reasonable.
Not even need to find used unit or special promo, just buy from any LYP shop will do.
ohh. so its something around like 260+
btw, is there any difference between g510 and g19?
looks similar too.
8tvt
post Dec 26 2010, 12:33 AM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

g19 using expensive colour lcd..
TSXiuKeong
post Dec 26 2010, 01:09 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

G19 lcd can watch movie via VLC media player brows.gif

122 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 >Top