i saw malaysian ppl nowday play at hk server or taiwan server common gut populate our local server pls
MBT Home Of Heroes WaW, Map rotation and gamemodes
Mar 11 2009, 01:54 PM
561 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Kajang, Selangor |
i saw malaysian ppl nowday play at hk server or taiwan server common gut populate our local server pls
Mar 14 2009, 02:44 AM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Hallo MBT guys...its me silent_killerz or D'He11 from FFF. I want to ask, can we set scrim for cod4?
Mar 14 2009, 06:51 AM
920 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Somewhere in Malaysia |
Mar 16 2009, 03:43 AM
1,160 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Subang Jaya USJ |
gearing up for new bf. come join us !.
Mar 18 2009, 02:21 AM
563 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Alberta, Canada and Alor Setar |
Mar 20 2009, 03:40 PM
1,269 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Shah Alam |
why cant connect to MBT server?
always connection time out when try to join.... b4 tat can... but too laggy coz heavy packet loss.... so i restart my modem... then cannot enter teh server... |
Mar 24 2009, 01:21 PM
71 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(syazwanreno @ Mar 20 2009, 03:40 PM) why cant connect to MBT server? always connection time out when try to join.... b4 tat can... but too laggy coz heavy packet loss.... so i restart my modem... then cannot enter teh server... |
Mar 24 2009, 05:16 PM
532 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Sorry guys, for the last 2 hours, the server was down due to the update of patches by Microsoft which auto restart the server without alerting us. It should be up and online now.
As for the heavy packet, klang valley got streamyx problem and maybe some other areas as well and then as wally said, if you cannot get connected, blame it on treyarch for having such a ridiculously stupid verification system that keep saying you are offline even though you can ping the server and surf the internet. |
Mar 25 2009, 10:29 AM
60 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Don't know where to put this, but I figured might as well post it here because I think wallydragon was in that game too . . . FpS . . .
You see last night while playing Upheavel there was this player PETSHOPBOYS whom seem to be immortal. His outlook was somewhat different - German uniform with goggles, more similar in fashion to those Uber Soldat in Return to Castle Wolfenstein, with the darker appereance and all. He went for knifing spree concluding the round at 39 - 0, of course he said he didn't hack or anything - pinch of salt, but in the previous map, Airfield, his gameplay would seem normal. Anyone have any idea what's going on? Hack? Glitch? Supernatural? |
Mar 25 2009, 05:20 PM
57 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
2G Mate.
Mar 25 2009, 08:06 PM
17 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(zerashk @ Mar 25 2009, 10:29 AM) Don't know where to put this, but I figured might as well post it here because I think wallydragon was in that game too . . . FpS . . . Might want to keep that pinch of salt in case things get... *cue music* tasty.You see last night while playing Upheavel there was this player PETSHOPBOYS whom seem to be immortal. His outlook was somewhat different - German uniform with goggles, more similar in fashion to those Uber Soldat in Return to Castle Wolfenstein, with the darker appereance and all. He went for knifing spree concluding the round at 39 - 0, of course he said he didn't hack or anything - pinch of salt, but in the previous map, Airfield, his gameplay would seem normal. Anyone have any idea what's going on? Hack? Glitch? Supernatural? |
Mar 26 2009, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(zerashk @ Mar 25 2009, 10:29 AM) Don't know where to put this, but I figured might as well post it here because I think wallydragon was in that game too . . . FpS . . . Yes, I noticed that as well. There seems to be quite a few players like that hanging around. Guys that can use his magnum with 6 bullets and get 6 kills. Guys that uses the carbine M1 that can fire at the rates of a Thompson and can kill you even before you can lift your weapon to aim at them.You see last night while playing Upheavel there was this player PETSHOPBOYS whom seem to be immortal. His outlook was somewhat different - German uniform with goggles, more similar in fashion to those Uber Soldat in Return to Castle Wolfenstein, with the darker appereance and all. He went for knifing spree concluding the round at 39 - 0, of course he said he didn't hack or anything - pinch of salt, but in the previous map, Airfield, his gameplay would seem normal. Anyone have any idea what's going on? Hack? Glitch? Supernatural? Similiarly, their score will show some ridiculous figure like 1000-1. 'Pro's like this will be observed at the MBT server and video taken to access if he is really good or just plain hacking. Fps however is a Hong Kong server and the admin there is a guy called 'ii_tank'. |
Mar 26 2009, 11:50 AM
Yes, I've observed there's alot of 'pro's like those in FpS. One of the new feature I’ve encountered recently was when I was killed by a guy in second chance with a TT-33 that fire in 3 round burst ; Holy Sh*t it’s a Glock 18 !!!
Hah, tasty moments huh . . . *Grr-in* What’s 2G anyway ?? |
Apr 1 2009, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(zerashk @ Mar 26 2009, 11:50 AM) Yes, I've observed there's alot of 'pro's like those in FpS. One of the new feature I’ve encountered recently was when I was killed by a guy in second chance with a TT-33 that fire in 3 round burst ; Holy Sh*t it’s a Glock 18 !!! So you are ItuKamu...hahaha....the grenade launcher guy...hi hi. The days of these 'pro's' are numbered as the admin on the fps server is now observing such players due to complains they heard and they may turn on punkbuster as well. Whether or not can detect is another matter I guess. Hah, tasty moments huh . . . *Grr-in* What’s 2G anyway ?? See you on the battlefield. |
Apr 1 2009, 12:18 PM
yep, the RG bolt action guy ;p hi wally!!
I’m aspired to be the ultimate Ghost – “Never knew what hit ‘em!” . . . actually I’m experimenting with the mortar style shots, so I can take out “pros” without having to be in contact with them, well that’s the plan anyway. Well good to know somebody someone is monitoring + policing the server, punkd ‘em “pros” well!! I still remember the game on Courtyard when we, i.e. burningbear, me and you, were the Battlefield Medic Team, or BMT, that was one cool game eh ;p it’s like we were on Juggernaut x3 . . . Yes, see you on the battlefield too. |
Apr 1 2009, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(zerashk @ Mar 31 2009, 09:18 PM) yep, the RG bolt action guy ;p hi wally!! lol BMT...... tht really ticked other players of whn they thought they killed u but u got revived.......esp in snd while hiding behind the window.......I’m aspired to be the ultimate Ghost – “Never knew what hit ‘em!” . . . actually I’m experimenting with the mortar style shots, so I can take out “pros” without having to be in contact with them, well that’s the plan anyway. Well good to know somebody someone is monitoring + policing the server, punkd ‘em “pros” well!! I still remember the game on Courtyard when we, i.e. burningbear, me and you, were the Battlefield Medic Team, or BMT, that was one cool game eh ;p it’s like we were on Juggernaut x3 . . . Yes, see you on the battlefield too. flash back...... me, buli n (forgot).......reviving behind the window in snd....... made redbull n nastey mad....... nastey: "wei cb revive" |
Apr 1 2009, 02:59 PM
196 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Hey there's suppose to be 2 servers for MBT right? For some reason i cant connect to the MBT tactical server. Is the tactical server down? the Heroes server is good, btw.
Edit: well i think the tactical server is dead already This post has been edited by Abyssio: Apr 1 2009, 03:04 PM |
Apr 2 2009, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(Abyssio @ Apr 1 2009, 02:59 PM) Hey there's suppose to be 2 servers for MBT right? For some reason i cant connect to the MBT tactical server. Is the tactical server down? the Heroes server is good, btw. Edit: well i think the tactical server is dead already |
Apr 9 2009, 04:19 PM
@ zonan4
From the land below the wind ba . . . am looking forward for the new maps too. Recently my friend profile just got wiped clean for no apparent reason. First he was joining MBT server, then he got one of the usual error message when unable to establish connection, next thing he know his 10th Prestige scores and achievements is now reset back to 0. What gives? And is there any way to sort of retrieve his profile back? We even tried System Restore but that didn’t solve the problem either . . . Any feedback on the matter is very much appreciated. In the mean time, PTRS-41 ftw!! T&C applies. |
Apr 10 2009, 01:50 AM
always save a backup profile.......
| Change to: | 0.0247sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:58 PM |