MBT Home Of Heroes WaW, Map rotation and gamemodes

Abyssio
post Jan 6 2009, 03:30 PM

196 posts

i prefer WAR because it reflects the true nature of combat! Also somewhat minimize the "spawn behind enemy" mishaps.

Is the server setup yet? could you post the new server's ip so i can directly add to my favourite list. Im having trouble listing down servers from the internet list. Thanks!
Abyssio
post Jan 11 2009, 02:07 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Jan 8 2009, 07:17 PM)
2 is always better than 1 laugh.gif

lol those guys dont look like japs...are they the Gurkhas in Malaya?
Abyssio
post Jan 15 2009, 08:46 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Jan 14 2009, 01:40 AM)
oh ok.. hard core cod players back to the cod essense. WWII ftw
Bolt action ftw!
Abyssio
post Feb 4 2009, 08:18 PM

196 posts

its kinda hard to use bolt action rifle lately...ppl keep "teleporting" around sad.gif
Abyssio
post Apr 1 2009, 02:59 PM

196 posts

Hey there's suppose to be 2 servers for MBT right? For some reason i cant connect to the MBT tactical server. Is the tactical server down? the Heroes server is good, btw.

Edit: well i think the tactical server is dead already

This post has been edited by Abyssio: Apr 1 2009, 03:04 PM
Abyssio
post Apr 11 2009, 09:12 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(kaiser_falco @ Apr 10 2009, 09:29 PM)
stoopid moron lah this update damn freakin huge leh...day by day treyarch is getting ridiculous..why cant they do it like cod4 mw huh..
...because it is a major content update, with 3 new mp maps and a new improved zombie map.
Abyssio
post Apr 13 2009, 06:59 PM

196 posts

New (official) zombie map! this one kind of interesting where you can activate the power grids to urn on health vendors and stuff.
Is the server updated yet? Im gonna hang around in the server for a while later and try to invite someone for the new zombie map. Anyone with me?
Abyssio
post Apr 16 2009, 03:39 PM

196 posts

yeah cant find the server yesterday....if it is up tonight im going to take a spin over there.
Abyssio
post Apr 21 2009, 11:00 AM

196 posts

you should also mention the first submachinegun could use some love, the Thompson smile.gif .
Abyssio
post Apr 28 2009, 04:45 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(zerashk @ Apr 28 2009, 02:17 PM)
The server does, however, sometimes, have players that can shoot Gewehr as fast as the MP40...
Semi-auto rifles shoot as fast as you click the mouse so its very deadly at close range hip shooting.
Abyssio
post Jun 6 2009, 08:37 PM

196 posts

Eh MBT server disappeared from my favourites list...sad.gif Will the server coming back up again? If not there goes the last CoD5 server in Malaysia.
Abyssio
post Jun 8 2009, 12:24 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(zerashk @ Jun 8 2009, 12:18 PM)
We’ll just have to wait for the official news from the MBTs, hopefully they are actually undergoing a major server upgrade instead of the demise of our beloved Malaysia own dedicated CoD WaW server.

Anyway there’s another Malaysia CoD WaW server, ServerParkMY. ServerParkMY can go haywire sometimes, e.g. 30 points = Victory, and Nazi Zombie Asylum got into the map rotation (older patch maybe), and of course low attendance probably due to its mint condition. So beside ServerParkMY, my server rotation would be GamingSA (Aus), Internode (Aus) and/or FpS (HK), but rumor has it that FpS is littered with hackers . . .
Sweet. Can you post all the ip address for the servers? especially the HK and serverParkMY they never appear on my internet server list.
Abyssio
post Jun 8 2009, 08:16 PM

196 posts

Wow thanks a lot! looks like im going to get my next prestige after all biggrin.gif

too bad at GSA all the servers are HC, which is smg nation and renders my Kar98 obsolete.

This post has been edited by Abyssio: Jun 8 2009, 09:21 PM
Abyssio
post Jun 16 2009, 09:17 AM

196 posts

damm, i felt that too. Its a shame that fps server is not well moderated, im getting good pings there. The server seems be populated all the time.

0.0212sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:07 AM